Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Mini-Max

ROHO Mini-Max
$268.00
List Price: $357.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Mini-Max

(20)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(17)
4 star - 15%
(3)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: alejandro g. from covina, ca

    User Details: I spend a lot of time on my car driving and I have using this cushion for years and I haven’t had any soar or skin break down. I am a T7.

    Strengths: It’s light, washable, and good quality

    Weaknesses: I love it and I am very happy!

    Reviewed on 11/19/2017

  2. The product exceeded our expectations! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from richland, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The product is well made and is of durable material.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  3. Does exactly what we wanted. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: cindy j. from auburn, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad is 81 and living in an Adult Family home. He doesn't want to leave his wheelchair because he says it's the most comfortable chair around.

    Strengths: I got the thinner 1" inch cushion because dad has short legs. The taller cushion keeps his feet from touching the floor. This 1" cushion is perfect.

    Weaknesses: None, it does what we want it to do and fits his wheelchair perfectly.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2016

  4. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne b. from lancaster, oh

    User Details: 68, amputee

    Strengths: Quality, long lasting

    Weaknesses: None known

    Reviewed on 10/03/2014

  5. Effective & convenient - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: norma s. from oneill, ne

    User Details: 69 years of age with MS, Lyme, osteoporosis & asthma

    Strengths: Provides protection from sores as it fits into all manner of seats.

    Weaknesses: Hard to gauge when filled right.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2014

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean s. from corona, ca

    User Details: 69 year old female- uses wheelchair

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Transfer made more difficult

    Reviewed on 03/07/2014

  7. It will make your back side feel as if it is on air. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from bay saint louis, ms

    User Details: I have only one leg and use a power chair. It is not as comfortable as you may think. I have two other ROHO products so I tried this little one.

    Strengths: This is a very durable product as I use mine every day. They send a patch kit with it just in case you poke a hole in it or if by any way it has sprung a leak of air. I would recommend this product for anyone who has to sit for long periods at the computer or Dr's office etc. Excellent Product

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none. You can buy all the gel cushions and foam cushions you want but when you try out a ROHO product you will never go back to them.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: walter r. from martinez, ca

    User Details: Age 71 with post polio syndrome which confines me to a wheelchair. The cushion is excellent in warding off problems from my senditary lifestyle.

    Strengths: Very good at relieving pressure points.

    Weaknesses: Must check air pressure every day.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2012

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: barry m. from warren, mi

    User Details: Ihad a leg amputated below knee and am wheelchair bound

    Strengths: Its very comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/28/2011

  10. Absolutely Wonderful Cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: paul z. from branson west, mo

    User Details: We have two of them and use them primarily in our cars on longer drives. The are perfect for relieving your bottom from rough roads and long spells.

    Strengths: Distribution of cushion through the many independent cells; adjustable nature since it uses air; size options; not too thick so it can be used in almost any setting.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/19/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US