Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Mini-Max

ROHO Mini-Max
$268.00
List Price: $330.00
You Save: $62.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Flexible air cells provide uniform sitting and shear pressures
  • All components can be easily cleaned and sterilized
  • Available in three sizes
  • Easy to handle and transport
  • Completely adjustable to create a personal fit and optimum performance

Features

  • Excellent for sports and recreation.
  • Completely adjustable to create a personal fit and provide optimum performance for every user.
  • Flexible air cells provide uniform sitting and shear pressures.
  • Easy to handle and transport.
  • Accommodates standard wheelchair dimensions.
  • All components can be easily cleaned and sterilized.

ROHO Mini-Max

(24)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(20)
4 star - 16%
(4)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. It really helps but they always break at the hassle and... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It really helps but they always break at the hassle and that can't be patched - every time so I have to keep buying new ones

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from petaluma, ca

    User Details: Roho minimax

    Strengths: Really provide relief while until they leak

    Weaknesses: they break right at the hassle every single time and that can not be patched no matter what you try so from then on they have a slow leak or eventually a fast leak

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  2. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen m. from fairfield, ca

    User Details: Seventy-two year old post-polio quad. I love the mini-max cushion!

    Strengths: Better support.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2020

  3. Sturdy, very well engineered. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manoel o. from miami beach, fl

    User Details: 64 year-old male with paraplegia, using a traditional manual wheelchair. Cushion is for protecting against skin sores.

    Strengths: Not bulky, as many others. Really distributes the pressure.

    Weaknesses: The cover could be a bit thicker.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2019

  4. Cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from venice, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/11/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alejandro g. from covina, ca

    User Details: I spend a lot of time on my car driving and I have using this cushion for years and I haven’t had any soar or skin break down. I am a T7.

    Strengths: It’s light, washable, and good quality

    Weaknesses: I love it and I am very happy!

    Reviewed on 11/19/2017

  6. The product exceeded our expectations! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from richland, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The product is well made and is of durable material.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  7. Does exactly what we wanted. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy j. from auburn, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad is 81 and living in an Adult Family home. He doesn't want to leave his wheelchair because he says it's the most comfortable chair around.

    Strengths: I got the thinner 1" inch cushion because dad has short legs. The taller cushion keeps his feet from touching the floor. This 1" cushion is perfect.

    Weaknesses: None, it does what we want it to do and fits his wheelchair perfectly.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2016

  8. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne b. from lancaster, oh

    User Details: 68, amputee

    Strengths: Quality, long lasting

    Weaknesses: None known

    Reviewed on 10/03/2014

  9. Effective & convenient - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma s. from oneill, ne

    User Details: 69 years of age with MS, Lyme, osteoporosis & asthma

    Strengths: Provides protection from sores as it fits into all manner of seats.

    Weaknesses: Hard to gauge when filled right.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean s. from corona, ca

    User Details: 69 year old female- uses wheelchair

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Transfer made more difficult

    Reviewed on 03/07/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US