Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Divided Leg Sling

Invacare Divided Leg Sling
$149.00
List Price: $199.01
You Save: $50.01

View Item

Benefits

  • Provides full head and neck support
  • Solid fabric has extra padding for delicate skin
  • Versatile sling for a variety of patients and uses

Invacare Divided Leg Sling

(23)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(17)
4 star - 17%
(4)
2 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. It worked fine, but we didn't need the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan s. from seymour, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It worked fine , but we didn't need it.

    Weaknesses: None that we could detect after trying it out.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chastity p. from pheba, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lydia b. from brunswick, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/16/2017

  4. Hard to find correct sling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from bainbridge, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by a 79 year old double amputee. Only way of moving him from place to place via lift.

    Strengths: Well made and easy to use!

    Weaknesses: Hard to find the one we can use with our lift and with my husbands weight and length. Needed to find help from SpinLife to get one. They are not offered in catalog.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  5. Sling works as expected and was delivered expediently - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy w. from bowling green, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The student is fragile and has multiple physical disabilities.

    Strengths: Versatility

    Weaknesses: Price

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  6. Too stiff product - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie k. from hampden, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Can't put under the patient. Sling is too stiff.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2016

  7. Great sling - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from farmington, ar

    User Details: 39 year old male T4 complete spinal cord sever 6 ft 250 lbs

    Strengths: It is well-made. I always have clothes on when I use it so I don't have a problem that others have described of the straps on bare skin. But I can see what they are talking about. It is the closest sling that I could find that was like the slings they use at Baptist Health Rehab in Little Rock; and those work great.

    Weaknesses: The sizing. There is no sizing guide anywhere that I could find. Being a larger man, I have always purchased x-large goods. I purchased the xl and as soon as I pulled it out of the packaging I knew it was too late. And there is no return on this product. So now I just have to live with a product that is meant for someone much taller and bigger then me. If you can figure out the right size for you, this would be an excellent choice. Otherwise stay away from it.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2015

  8. Strong, sturdy sling with lots of options for attaching to... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Strong, sturdy sling with lots of options for attaching to lift.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ophelia l. from capitol heights, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 300 lb man with advanced multiple sclerosis; no upper or lower body strength.

    Strengths: The material is very strong and supportive. Very little stretch. The straps have plenty of loops for changing the recline angle for the patient.

    Weaknesses: The bindings and straps are hard on the skin. Best to avoid contact with delicate skin as they can easily abrade or cut.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2015

  9. CATALOG SPECS FOR PROPER SIZING IS INACCURATE AND DIFFICULT... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    CATALOG SPECS FOR PROPER SIZING IS INACCURATE AND DIFFICULT TO USE.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from schertz, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: WIFE IS AMBULATORY, REQUIRES ASSISTANCE IN MOST ACTIVITIES. HAS FALLEN FROM BED OR CHAIR REQUIRING ASSISTANCE.

    Strengths: APPEARS TO BE WELL-MADE

    Weaknesses: DIFFICULT TO USE SINCE CATALOG SPECS DO NOT MATCH THE SPECS IN DRAWING.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2015

  10. The ease and comfort of use make it worth the expense. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura y. from glenville, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My father was 90 1/2 when he passed away. We had to use a lift to get him from his bed to his chair and back again. Dad was a big man with a bad knee.

    Strengths: This sling is user-friendly and friendly for the user.

    Weaknesses: The edge banding on the legs is too thick and abrasive for elderly skin.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US