Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Independence Medical Walker Wheels - 5", pair

Independence Medical Walker Wheels - 5", pair
$26.00
List Price: $38.00
You Save: $12.00

View Item

Benefits

Independence Medical Walker Wheels - 5", pair

(32)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(26)
4 star - 12%
(4)
3 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: anthony t. from kennesaw, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife. She's having hip replacement surgery.

    Strengths: Quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 01/15/2017

  2. Very god product especially for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from klamath falls, or

    User Details: Injured 73 year old man. Hope to use it no more than 3-4 months. Wanted the bigger wheels for better mobility and they worked out well.

    Strengths: Very good.I recently saw a walker that had like little skis on the legs where the plastic plugs are. Do you make those?

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/28/2016

  3. It's what I wanted. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank w. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The wheels on my wife's walker were too small and the kept getting caught in every divot and crack. The new bigger wheels work much better.

    Strengths: See 2.

    Weaknesses: Supporting the wheels on both sides would be stronger in the event of a stumble.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  4. Attaches easily works well - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen k. from elgin, il

    User Details: My wife brought these for me. Male, 75 yrs old 275 lbs. walker came with wheels but wanted another set for use outside.

    Strengths: See above Just brought a scooter from spinlife

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 03/13/2016

  5. Good product and I would buy it again - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from kalamazoo, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/05/2016

  6. Perfect for my need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marian c. from st. louis, mo

    User Details: 82 years old, I used my walker at night in my room and to get to the bathroom from my bed.

    Strengths: The size, fit and ease of installation

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/25/2014

  7. doesn't roll smoothly - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kc s. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: little bit bigger wheels

    Weaknesses: doesn't roll any better then with the smaller wheels

    Reviewed on 08/28/2012

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lana f. from westland, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2012

  9. Very fast service and quality good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from cedar crest, nm

    User Details: Bad back and stress fracture of femur has me using a walker for now. Female. Very active 72 years young.

    Strengths: Good quality and ease of assembly

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/12/2012

  10. Wheels need to be used for awhile to loosen them. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from sarnia on , canada

    User Details: I am a senior with balance problems who lives independently.

    Strengths: These fixed wheels worked okay when placed so the wheels were on the outside of the legs.

    Weaknesses: The wheels were quite tight and difficult to maneuver at first. But after three weeks have eased some.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US