Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Walker Wheels - 3

Invacare Walker Wheels - 3
$15.00
List Price: $33.60
You Save: $18.60

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Walker Wheels - 3

(34)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(29)
4 star - 14%
(5)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roberson b. from redford, mi

    User Details: Was just the thing I was looking for and I am very happy with my purchase

    Strengths: Converted my walker into the perfect product for me

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/20/2016

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: agnes r. from newbury park, ca

    User Details: I am very pleased with these wheels that fit on my walker. It makes it so much easier to operate the walker than before I had rear wheels.

    Strengths: The wheels are sturdy and turn easily.

    Weaknesses: They might be a little larger but are still easy to operate. My front wheels are bigger but this is not a big problem.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2015

  3. Ease in walking - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald b. from plant city, fl

    User Details: Wonderful

    Strengths: Solid and sturdy

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/03/2014

  4. Pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas j. from rochester, mn

    User Details: I have three walkers – one in each car and one that I use outside and in the garage. I put four wheels on the outside one because I was going through

    Strengths: Well built for the money.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/14/2014

  5. Would recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila h. from woodburn, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk any distance. Uses a walker to transfer from living area to bathroom.

    Strengths: Performed as we hoped it would.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/15/2013

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from grand junction, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 83... woman...back problems...the walker is working just fine!

    Strengths: Easy to install

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/12/2013

  7. Easy to put on walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia g. from new rochelle, ny

    User Details: 62 year old with Fibromyalgia and type 2 Diabetes.

    Strengths: Easy to use and arrived quickly to my home.

    Weaknesses: None for me.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2013

  8. Good walker for the money, wheels helped a lot. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane h. from cincinnati, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use and set up and fold, lightweight with lots of height adjustments.

    Weaknesses: None really.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2012

  9. works good, fits good, easy install - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim m. from clovis, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 66y. fem. torn heel tendon. wheels used on walker

    Strengths: easy to install

    Weaknesses: wheels could be bigger

    Reviewed on 10/14/2012

  10. Wheels are too small in diameter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: 59 years of age, ruptured Achilles tendons

    Strengths: Quality of workmanship.

    Weaknesses: Diameter of wheels is too small for most uses.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US