Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Walker Tray

Invacare Walker Tray
$43.00
List Price: $50.93
You Save: $7.93

View Item

Benefits

  • 15.5" L x 13.75" W x 2" H
  • Molded with details for cups and pen holders
  • Sloped corners for easy cleaning
  • Clip-on brackets for easy attachment.
  • Folds out of the way when not in use.
  • Five pound weight limit.

Invacare Walker Tray

(23)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(16)
4 star - 17%
(4)
3 star - 4%
(1)
1 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. It has helped me a great deal. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia j. from harrisonville, mo

    User Details: woman 74 years old

    Strengths: Carry things with you - like your meal to the table

    Weaknesses: Instructions were poor.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2016

  2. It is a must if you use a walker at all. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret l. from elizabeth town, pa

    User Details: I am the user of the product. I am 84 years old. The tray was not mentioned when I left the rehab center. It should be a MUST for the patient.

    Strengths: The convenience of use in small spaces, it turns easily, and it can be picked up and turned around in confined spaces.

    Weaknesses: None that I have noticed.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2015

  3. Instructions impossible to read and follow - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann w. from washington, dc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: Put it in the trash

    Reviewed on 02/06/2015

  4. Not satisfied. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcy s. from gibbon, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old gentleman.

    Strengths: The concept.

    Weaknesses: The tray drops down with ease but is difficult to raise it back up. Both hands are needed to do so. The tray is not level when in the raised position. There isn't as much value as I expected for the price. It does serve the purpose so I didn't return it.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2015

  5. Said it fit her walker in the description but it does not. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from york, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 84yo female who broke her hip

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: Did not fit her walker even though I specifically checked the model numbers it fit and ad said it fit her's. I will be returning it ASAP.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2014

  6. Well worth the investment. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ayn l. from saline, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered the tray and basket. Both fit the walker beautifully and my mother is thrilled with them. I put the basket in the inside.

    Strengths: It allows a person to multitask.

    Weaknesses: Hard to install.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2012

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice z. from doraville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: age - physical disability

    Strengths: The indentions in the tray to hold drink and food

    Weaknesses: installing it on walker

    Reviewed on 09/09/2011

  8. this products works perfectly for all my mothers needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louise r. from belmont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 years old, hip replacement

    Strengths: durability and its easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/16/2011

  9. wonderful once we got it on - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: n h. from laurel, md

    User Details: 86 year old with hip surgery

    Strengths: sturdy, adequate space, affordable

    Weaknesses: very hard to install if you don't have a great deal of hand/arm strength

    Reviewed on 04/18/2011

  10. The tray provides independence for the user. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna w. from glen cove, ny

    User Details: I am an 86 yr old female recovering from a hip fracture.

    Strengths: The tray is sturdily set on the walker so there is not too much fear that objects or food will topple off. Also, I am pleased that the tray folds back for storage.

    Weaknesses: I do wish that the tray was deeper. Then with more depth for a cup and bowl, I wouldn't worry about spilling a hot beverage or soup while maneuvering with the walker.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US