Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,995.00
You Save: $796.00

View Item

Benefits

     

Features

  • Adjustable axle plate allows for center-of-gravity adjustments to provide improved stability and maneuverability.
  • Integrated seat sling strap makes folding easier.
  • Forward and rearward caster housing adjustments for wheelbase stability.
  • Interchangeable footplate and hanger options.
  • Angle-adjustable backrest provides 15 degrees of rearward and 3 degrees of forward angle adjustment.
  • New tubular front frame gusset for improved strength.
  • Black anodized chair parts look great and are durable too.
  • Multiple wheel and caster options.

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2

(21)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(13)
4 star - 28%
(6)
3 star - 9%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I am thankful for the freedom my quickie 2 provides me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen c. from fredrick, md

    User Details: Female, 57, charcot marie tooth syndrome and neuropathy

    Strengths: The quickie 2 is very well made and very easy to fold up. I can go anywhere without any barriers.

    Weaknesses: I have not discovered any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2009

  2. Light weight durable high quality wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy z. from whiting, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 year old male with Secondary Progressive Multiple sclerosis

    Strengths: If you need a light weight yet durable manual wheelchair consider the Quickie II. Easily maneuvers, well crafted, adjusts to almost all heights, and body widths. Swing away height adjustable armtrests allow for obstacle free transfers. Leg rests are height adjustable, and the addition of brake extensions provides a safer way to use and find brake locks. I ordered anti-tippers for safety and they were well worth the samll extra cost.

    Weaknesses: None. I love this chair. Use it everyday and would recommend it to anyone who needs a durable light weight chair.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2008

  3. Great, affordable, relatively light chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: josh r. from sanit joseph, mi

    User Details: 30 year old man with MS. Need wheelchair full time.

    Strengths: Pretty lightweight, highly customizable, well-made.

    Weaknesses: Fabric side guards are a joke. Just get the plastic ones or leave them off.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2008

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from spokane valley, wa

    User Details: I am 34 and have dvt,neoropthy and also have factor five blood diease,with copd

    Strengths: its better then what I did have a wheelchair with no brakes and barely holding.

    Weaknesses: I would have to say the high mount sissor brakes I dont like.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2008

  5. Good chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul w. from wausau, wi

    User Details: My name is Paul Wiegert and have been in a chair since 1963 - T7/8 parapligia. I am using a power chair part time.

    Strengths: It is a product that is durable and has had a consistent design for many years. My new chair is nearly identical to the one I had. I was able to order the same type of leg and arm rests and the pull lock breaks.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2007

  6. Good for making me more mobile. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie h. from cobb, ca

    User Details: 45 year old female with MS for almost 5 years, thought this would be good to get in and out of the car, being lightweight.

    Strengths: f\Folding, lightweight for some. Great experience with both Lisa Ellis and Lisa Ryther, Thanks!

    Weaknesses: My MS has progressed in the last 6 months making the chair seem a little heavier, wish it would travel a little better through a lightly graveled area, such as tires that would be more aggressive. Are there more agrresive tires that we could make work with this chair?

    Reviewed on 06/10/2007

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria m. from coral gables, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband had a series of stroke and his right side of his body is weak.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/18/2006

  8. Excellent chair, compact and light, very maneuverable. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy s. from monroe, mi

    User Details: I'M A 54 YR. OLD QUAD AND THIS IS MY 3rd QUICKIE CHAIR. I FIND THE WEIGHT AND MANUVERABILITY OF THE CHAIR EXCELLENT.

    Strengths: Quality construstion & ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Minor design flaw: on removable desk arms the release levers in an awkward spot.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2006

  9. Perfect in evey way. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank m. from hertford, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is being used by a 270lb, 43 yr old man who was born with Spin Bifida.

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none......if I were to be extremely picky.....it would be nice if the color picked, forest green, was visible on more of the chair. Without leg supports the only color noticeable is black.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2006

  10. my client very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cameron m. from santa monica, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Iam a dealer in california. and will order all quicky produts from your company, very good prices, very prompt service and professional staff

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2006


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US