Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Showerbuddy ShowerBuddy BathLyft

Showerbuddy ShowerBuddy BathLyft
$395.85
List Price: $465.70
You Save: $69.85

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Backrest reclines to 30 degrees
  • Tool-Less Assembly
  • Lowers to 3 inches
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Showerbuddy ShowerBuddy BathLyft

(16)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(12)
4 star - 18%
(3)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 6%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It is an expensive mistake. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delmas w. from saraland, al

    User Details: This is for my wife who has dementia. So far she refuses to use the lyft. I have used it 3 times and it is of no value to me.

    Strengths: Seems to be well built. It does help to exit the tub.

    Weaknesses: Does not do a complete assist job. Makes it difficult to bathe.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: corry g. from memphis, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2022

  3. best purchase in 3 years for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: corry g. from memphis, tn

    User Details: I haven't been able to get out of a bath tub in 3 years, been taking wash up and using wet wipes now I can use the lift whenever I'm ready!

    Strengths: the battery is in the remote, you charge the remote

    Weaknesses: it has no weakness in my life

    Reviewed on 03/10/2022

  4. My daughter is trying to return the lyft. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delmas w. from saraland, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Was supposed to help my wife, who is 83 and has dementia, get out of the bathtub. It just didn't work. Nor was it a workable fit for our bathtub.

    Strengths: Seems like a very well built unit.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't fit every need.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2022

  5. This product works exactly as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melanie m. from cambridge, md

    User Details: The reason I purchased the bathlyft is because of severe arthritis that had prevented me from being able to lower and lift myself up from my tub.

    Strengths: The bath lyft does what I want. It lowers me into the tub easily and lifts me up just as easy.

    Weaknesses: Wish it lowered a bit further.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2022

  6. great addition to household - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from rochester, ny

    User Details: Right side stroke with limited physical capabilites, Showerbuddy makes access to the bath easier, great alternative until walk-in tub installation

    Strengths: The ease of being able to access the tub, joy at being able to bathe again instead of having to sit on a shower chair.

    Weaknesses: No current weaknesses that we can see at this time.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2022

  7. it works for my needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sinda e. from north ridgeville, oh

    User Details: i use the chair when i can't get off the floor so someone does not have too lift me.

    Strengths: ease of use and light weight

    Weaknesses: weight limit

    Reviewed on 02/05/2022

  8. Very useful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david p. from plainfield, il

    User Details: I don’t use it for the bathtub. I use it to get me off the floor up to my scooter seat. Sometimes I can’t lift myself off the floor but this lift help

    Strengths: Starts low to the floor

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2022

  9. So far works perfectly with no problems but we have only... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So far works perfectly with no problems but we have only had it about one month.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from norwich, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses it as she has a hard time getting in and out of our deep clawfoot tub. It works perfectly for her. Time will tell about its reliability.

    Strengths: Very easy to use

    Weaknesses: A little heavy but I guess that should be expected.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2022

  10. Very helpful - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth s. from eau claire, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Remote control

    Weaknesses: Remote must be connected to lift. Does not swivel in up position.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347