Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Afikim Afiscooter C 3-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter C 3-Wheel
$3,550.00
List Price: $4,720.00
You Save: $1,170.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE 2-Year In Home Service Included!
  • Rear LED lighting package for enhanced safety
  • Standard delta tiller for those with limited hand dexterity
  • Dual rearview mirrors are standard
  • Features turn signals
  • Orthopedic rotatable Captain's seat 

Afikim Afiscooter C 3-Wheel

(11)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(9)
4 star - 9%
(1)
2 star - 9%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. I enjoy it all the time - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark a. from san angelo, tx

    User Details: I use the scooter all the time I go to Walmart which is 3 1/2 miles away now I go to my doctors which is 4 1/2 miles away he rides with smooth I enjoy

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs to go faster

    Reviewed on 05/26/2021

  2. if you have any doubts about purchasing this scooter,Don't... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    if you have any doubts about purchasing this scooter,Don't cause it's nice.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from carpinteria, ca

    User Details: I'm 91yrs old I use it to travel down town. It's a very nice scooter.

    Strengths: easy to use even for a 91yr old

    Weaknesses: The seatbelt is to small.I'm not a big person and this is a very short seatbelt.That's why I gave the features a rating of 4.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2021

  3. How much I love my afiscooter C2-3 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ivan l. from manhattan, ny

    User Details: I’m a person with multiple injuries specially my spine. This scooter is the best for me since I’m always in pain I love this scooter so much.

    Strengths: The shock and the air Tire, and how easy to ride it’s also a beauty after this experience with the Afiscooter C2-3 I will never change to another scooter.

    Weaknesses: Till this day haven’t seen a weaknesses on it just make your turn slowly and respect the traffic and the people in the side walk and your good. As long as you take care of it, it will take you Everywhere in a breeze I recommend it to everyone.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2020

  4. Two Afiscooter- C scooters both arrived with damage in... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    Two Afiscooter- C scooters both arrived with damage in transit; But their customer service people were very helpful and responsive in resolving this.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul c. from greenbrae, ca

    User Details: Local errands: grocery shopping, taking trash to the dumpster.

    Strengths: Don't know, because I upgraded to the Afiscooter- S: Bigger, heavier and more expensive - but I'm very happy with this one.

    Weaknesses: ? rough handling by their shipper ?

    Reviewed on 04/02/2019

  5. This scooter is terrific but takes a little getting used to. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale l. from seaford, ny

    User Details: I am 69 years old and had my left hip removed due to an infection I received in a hospital.I cannot ambulate at all without a scooter or wheelchair.

    Strengths: It is quick, sturdy, feels safe and is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  6. A very well made machene - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles l. from gulfport, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: A very powerful power plant that you can feel on any hill or incline. I live in a town with lots of brick. the supendsun smooths it all out. Everything is made first class.

    Weaknesses: Be carful with the size. It is big

    Reviewed on 01/01/2018

  7. I am happy that I picked this machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene d. from midway, ar

    User Details: I am a 78 year old male that weighs 300 lbs. and I have a bad back that precludes me from walking more than 20 yards without experiencing pain.

    Strengths: Motor has a ton of torque and pulls my 300 lbs easily.

    Weaknesses: The horn is a pipsqueak.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  8. This scooter is actually fun to ride and meets all of my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter is actually fun to ride and meets all of my requirements.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry w. from owatonna, mn

    User Details: The person using this scooter is 68 years old and has trouble walking.

    Strengths: The lighting system and the ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: The ability to turn a round or back up in a small area (turning radius).

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  9. Pleased with product - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Physical disabilty

    Strengths: Well-built

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/11/2015

  10. Works great - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian w. from ferndale, wa

    User Details: Need this wheelchair/scooter for mobility

    Strengths: Very smooth ride, very fast and small enough to get in the doors without having to install oversize doors.

    Weaknesses: The shroud that covers the batteries and wires could be smaller and sturdier or better yet not have one at all. I don't think this is a weekness juat a personal preference for not having a shroud at all. I like to be able to see all the functioning parts.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US