Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Afikim Afiscooter C2 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter C2 4-Wheel
$2,999.00
List Price: $3,983.00
You Save: $984.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE 2-Year In Home Service Included!
  • Front lock box and built in cup holders
  • LCD display and turn signals
  • Rear LED lighting package for enhanced safety
  • Standard delta tiller for those with limited hand dexterity
  • Dual rearview mirrors are standard

Afikim Afiscooter C2 4-Wheel

(78)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(69)
4 star - 11%
(9)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from bradenton, fl

    User Details: I bought a C-4 7 years & this new version is Great. The hard roof & windshield make it so much better. Plus the USB charging ports are nice.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  2. Seems to be well designed, built, and looks good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lowell k. from robins, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 yr old female unable to walk or stand with very limited transfer capabilities - usually uses a transfer board

    Strengths: Easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2020

  3. Seems to be well designed, built, and looks good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lowell k. from robins, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 yr old female unable to walk or stand with very limited transfer capabilities - usually uses a transfer board

    Strengths: Easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2020

  4. Extremely well built and looks great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel c. from windom, mn

    User Details: I am handicapped and the scooter is truly a lifesaver and gives me a sense of freedom. The scooter is a marvel of workmanship.

    Strengths: The many features included along with the reliability.

    Weaknesses: No drink holders.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

  5. Perfect scooter for uneven and rough surfaces. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from baytown, tx

    User Details: Small stature female below knee amputee with prosthetic.

    Strengths: Very stable scooter with substantial suspension.

    Weaknesses: None found so far!

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  6. Perfect scooter for uneven and rough surfaces. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from baytown, tx

    User Details: Small stature female below knee amputee with prosthetic.

    Strengths: Very stable scooter with substantial suspension.

    Weaknesses: None found so far!

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  7. Easy to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from clifton park, ny

    User Details: i am 89 soon to be 90 == unable to walk without assistance.

    Strengths: Length of charge.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  8. Easy to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from clifton park, ny

    User Details: i am 89 soon to be 90 == unable to walk without assistance.

    Strengths: Length of charge.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  9. Excellent build quality, smooth operation. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence d. from vashon, wa

    User Details: 83 y/o male with severe arthritis

    Strengths: Very sturdy and well built. It goes fast!

    Weaknesses: It's larger than I thought it would be but I love it.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  10. Excellent build quality, smooth operation. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence d. from vashon, wa

    User Details: 83 y/o male with severe arthritis

    Strengths: Very sturdy and well built. It goes fast!

    Weaknesses: It's larger than I thought it would be but I love it.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US