Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel
$3,600.00
List Price: $4,790.00
You Save: $1,190.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE 2-Year In Home Service Included!
  • Standard 28 mile range. 
  • Extended battery option for up to 36 miles
  • Front lock box and built in cup holders
  • LCD display and turn signals
  • Rear LED lighting package for enhanced safety
  • Standard delta tiller for those with limited hand dexterity
  • Dual rearview mirrors are standard
  • Hard top canopy option!

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

(86)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(74)
4 star - 12%
(11)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. This is a very good scooter ease of use and has all... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is a very good scooter ease of use and has all necessary features.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernard r. from delray, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Speed, distance and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: It is a bit heavy when used in free wheel mode. It has a slight vibration from 1-3 mph and again from 8- 10 mph. Afikim said that there is a small break in period.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2021

  2. Scooter for freedom of mobility - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benjamin s. from mount vernon, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter is used by my 84 year old mother and it fit her needs perfectly. The whole purchase ordeal was a pain though.

    Strengths: The comfortability, The stability, The ease of off road mobility and the speed adjustment

    Weaknesses: I have found none at this point concerning the scooter although I needed advise about installing the storage box on the back of the seat, I emailed the company and received no response so I had too google it and figure it out myself

    Reviewed on 03/18/2021

  3. Very high quality. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dick r. from tolland, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is unable to walk very far even with a walker. She uses the scooter for outdoor outings which we couldn’t do before.

    Strengths: Quality, features, pneumatic tires and user comfort adjustability. Works well on grass, gravel and asphalt perfect for walking paths etc.

    Weaknesses: Heavy. & large. Must transport with a car hitch carrier or in a van with a ramp. Too large and fast for indoor use. Even at 1/2 low speed moves at 2-3 mph

    Reviewed on 11/06/2020

  4. Comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan b. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: 92 year old man uses his scooter to get around to places he'd have difficuly walking to.

    Strengths: Nice suspension & looks good too. L

    Weaknesses: Wish the seat was a little lower a couple inches to feel even more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2020

  5. Fabulous Scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erich m. from aurora, co

    User Details: 63, orthopedic issues, lower back and knees

    Strengths: power and comfort

    Weaknesses: Top makes turns a little clumsy

    Reviewed on 08/21/2020

  6. Nice product that I enjoy using - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie n. from blair, ne

    User Details: I am a 69 year old female who has lymphodema and arthritis . I have a very difficult time walking.

    Strengths: The wide tires for all terrain and the 10 mph speed are great. It looks sharp and is built sturdy. I enjoy riding it.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I have found so far is that the mirrors come loose easily and the door to the front storage space rattles.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert o. from topeka, ks

    User Details: Very nice app and

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/30/2020

  8. Run smoothly, quiet, easy to used - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phuong n. from pine beach, nj

    User Details: I bought afikim c2 4 wheelfor my father present on father day . He’s 83 years old. Help him go around the town. Easy to used , helpful. He like it.

    Strengths: Solid, balance , good suspensions

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/11/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from bradenton, fl

    User Details: I bought a C-4 7 years & this new version is Great. The hard roof & windshield make it so much better. Plus the USB charging ports are nice.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  10. Seems to be well designed, built, and looks good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lowell k. from robins, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 yr old female unable to walk or stand with very limited transfer capabilities - usually uses a transfer board

    Strengths: Easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US