Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M50 Extended Range Scooter

EWheels M50 Extended Range Scooter
$999.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 lb weight capacity
  • Front LED Light
  • Larger batteries for drive range up to 15 miles
  • Can ship assembled
  • Easily disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Two charging ports

EWheels M50 Extended Range Scooter

(9)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 44%
(4)
4 star - 44%
(4)
3 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Overall it is of good size and useability. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from corning, ny

    User Details: I am handicapped with back, leg, knee, and arm problems. Also, I am 74 years old and female.

    Strengths: Size, hold charge for quite a long time, comfortable in leg room and steering.

    Weaknesses: Beeps when it backs up. It is sharp and very very loud. Backup beep function does not have an off button.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2021

  2. It has the get up and go - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: opal m. from sapulpa, ok

    User Details: Love it only thing I don't like is the short base no leg room when you need to relax the legs

    Strengths: The power is great long battery life the

    Weaknesses: The base to short no way to relax your legs mine get to hurting

    Reviewed on 01/12/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john y. from rio grande, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/12/2020

  4. Easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tricia t. from geneva, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My 87year old grandfather loves it. The only thing he wishes it did was the seat go forward or back. It’s very easy to assemble.

    Strengths: Speed, easy to use

    Weaknesses: Seat doesn’t move back

    Reviewed on 12/04/2020

  5. Great looking scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave h. from , oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Everything works.

    Weaknesses: Very poor shipping. Needs “up” /\ put on shipping box. Fed-x treats the shipping containers-ROUGH..

    Reviewed on 10/21/2020

  6. Great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger p. from berlin, pa

    User Details: I am a 71 year old man who and needs a scooter to get around without pain. It serves me well when wanting to visit parks, etc, and getting my mail.

    Strengths: I have not used it yhat much yet. But battery lasts a long time. It is easy to take apart (seat and battery only) and with my wife we can load in my van easily

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2020

  7. Works very well - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from rockton, il

    User Details: Bought for my wife she loves it, but wishes it had a more comfortable seat.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and put back together.

    Weaknesses: More comfortable seat.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  8. happy but needs better directions on use and assembly. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard s. from curwensville, pa

    User Details: She suffers from postpolio and has limited use of her legs and arms. It is used as a mobility devise so we can travel and helps in loading.

    Strengths: ease of loading in a vehicle

    Weaknesses: Better instruction and directions for assembly and use.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2020

  9. Great Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from moore, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Has Autoimmune disease..and Multiple Other Disorders..can't Walk very Long Due To Pain In Joints..

    Strengths: Ease Of Use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347