Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies EZ Sleeper with Twilight PR-761

Golden Technologies EZ Sleeper with Twilight PR-761
$2,419.00
List Price: $2,779.00
You Save: $360.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Twilight cradle technology
  • PowerPillow included
  • PowerLumbar included
  • Can elevate feet above heart
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies EZ Sleeper with Twilight PR-761

(9)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(7)
4 star - 22%
(2)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)
  1. High quality chair, I love my chair, all of my needs are... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    High quality chair, I love my chair, all of my needs are taken care of in helping with my mobility!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I am 83 years old. I suffer from Rheumatoid Arthritis, have a problem getting up and down, with flare ups. This chair has been a lifesaver for me.

    Strengths: The chair is well built, I love the firm seating, easy to control hand settings. It complies with all that it advertises. I love that the system relives pressure points and promotes proper posture. I easily fall asleep in this chair when I am tired. I ordered the no charge fabric in Bourbon color, I love the color and fabric’s feel of suede. It matches my decor perfectly. I would highly recommend this PR-761 EZ Sleeper Twilight Maxicomfort chair to any of my friends.

    Weaknesses: After my learning the functions of the hand controller, I have no weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy d. from opelika, al

    User Details: I bought 2...1 for me and 1 for my husband. He has Parkinson's and I figured I'd probably need one soon, so in order to have matching I got 2.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/05/2021

  3. easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen s. from dennard, ar

    User Details: have diabetes neuropathy in feet and legs just diagnosed with lymphodemia

    Strengths: many positions

    Weaknesses: stiff uncomfortable sleeping needs more stuffing

    Reviewed on 08/29/2021

  4. Controls are complicated. Still learning. Might need some... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Controls are complicated. Still learning. Might need some help.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from iowa city, ia

    User Details: 84 years old, male, use a walker or scooter for all activities. Retired professional.

    Strengths: Quality, comfort, attractiveness, fabric

    Weaknesses: Controls are complicated.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2021

  5. Very pleased thus far - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eleanor t. from mount pleasant, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: User has upcoming open heart surgery and needs to sleep on his back. Being a habitual stomach sleeper, this chair should provide the comfort needed.

    Strengths: Ease of operation Infinite positions Separate head and lumbar positions Well cushioned

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 03/21/2021

  6. Meets its requirements. I would have preferred all the... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Meets its requirements. I would have preferred all the features it has PLUS heated and massage seat and back.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert l. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: I am 84 years old. I have Parkinson's and sometimes have difficulty getting up from a seated position.

    Strengths: I think the fabric is great. Well built. Comfortable. Lift feature works very well.

    Weaknesses: No heat and massage available. No holder for the remote. No cupholders.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2021

  7. Overall best lift chair out of 2 previous chairs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline d. from columbus, ga

    User Details: Prolong sitting need assistance standing upright chair adjust to different levels perfect, sleeping ona cloud however the recliner leg cushion thin

    Strengths: multiple positions

    Weaknesses: Cushion on recliner leg area

    Reviewed on 02/10/2021

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip m. from palm bay, fl

    User Details: It's a very nice chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses .

    Reviewed on 07/09/2020

  9. Outstanding recliner - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail s. from lancaster, ny

    User Details: I use this chair to alleviate leg swelling and it worked the first night I slept in this chair! No more swollen feet or legs! Love my new chair!

    Strengths: Twilight position is amazing and rejuvenating making my life much easier to live!

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet, love my purchase of this chair!

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US