Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies EZ Sleeper with Twilight PR-761

Golden Technologies EZ Sleeper with Twilight PR-761
$2,540.00
List Price: $2,920.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Twilight cradle technology
  • PowerPillow included
  • PowerLumbar included
  • Can elevate feet above heart

Golden Technologies EZ Sleeper with Twilight PR-761

(16)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(9)
4 star - 37%
(6)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Excellent high quality product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from mundelein, il

    User Details: I use the EZ Sleeper for sleeping. I have a bad back and can't get comfortable in bed. Also, I need my legs elevated to help reduce swelling.

    Strengths: Well designed, engineered, and constructed. The White Glove installation is well worth the cost.

    Weaknesses: I have a little trouble operating the controls when the controller is under the covers (distinguishing the buttons).

    Reviewed on 06/02/2022

  2. Very adjustable and roomy chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david p. from palo alto, ca

    User Details: 68 year old obese man about 305 pounds with arthritic knees

    Strengths: The Twilight feature is a nice addition. Also appreciated is the ability to program the four settings. Lumbar support works well.

    Weaknesses: I would like to sit more upright in the chair than the seating allows. By starting the lift function and then adjusting the back so I can be more in the upright position but it should be easier to do so without having to lift the chair.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2022

  3. Excellent chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from enterprise, al

    User Details: I had a lift chair, but I wanted one with an adjustable head and lumbar.

    Strengths: Head adjustments, lumbar adjustments and material.

    Weaknesses: Having to continually hold the selection button and sometimes you have to let go and reapply selection

    Reviewed on 05/16/2022

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roseanna d. from mason, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband not home yet, but 40% of nerves dead on stroke side of body. He relies on technology to maintain independence.

    Strengths: VERY user friendly!!!!!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/04/2022

  5. There is no comfortable upright position. I slide down - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gayle v. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: I am 76 year-old female with mobility issues and I live by myself. I have COPD, diabetes, neuropathy in my legs and arthritis in my feet.

    Strengths: It is powerful. I was concerned that my weight would cause problems. Although I haven't needed to try the Lift feature yet the height of the seat makes it each to stand from a seated position there is no doubt in my mind that it will do the job with ease.

    Weaknesses: The reset operation is a little beyond my ability to successfully handle. I can feel joints popping and feel them slip.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2022

  6. EZ Sleeper with Twilight PR-761: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r. from mainesburg, pa

    User Details: Male mid forties, recovering from broken right leg and blood clots in the left leg.

    Strengths: Infinite position

    Weaknesses: haven't seen any yet

    Reviewed on 01/15/2022

  7. Top quality many features as advertised First class - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald y. from crescent city, ca

    User Details: Brain surgery compression fracture of vertebrae arthritis and more. 70 years old. Female.

    Strengths: Unlike other products All the best features. Super quiet. Smooth operation. Great quality chair.

    Weaknesses: Can be complex to operate.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2022

  8. High quality chair, I love my chair, all of my needs are... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    High quality chair, I love my chair, all of my needs are taken care of in helping with my mobility!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I am 83 years old. I suffer from Rheumatoid Arthritis, have a problem getting up and down, with flare ups. This chair has been a lifesaver for me.

    Strengths: The chair is well built, I love the firm seating, easy to control hand settings. It complies with all that it advertises. I love that the system relives pressure points and promotes proper posture. I easily fall asleep in this chair when I am tired. I ordered the no charge fabric in Bourbon color, I love the color and fabric’s feel of suede. It matches my decor perfectly. I would highly recommend this PR-761 EZ Sleeper Twilight Maxicomfort chair to any of my friends.

    Weaknesses: After my learning the functions of the hand controller, I have no weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2021

  9. EZ Sleeper with Twilight PR-761: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy d. from opelika, al

    User Details: I bought 2...1 for me and 1 for my husband. He has Parkinson's and I figured I'd probably need one soon, so in order to have matching I got 2.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/05/2021

  10. easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen s. from dennard, ar

    User Details: have diabetes neuropathy in feet and legs just diagnosed with lymphodemia

    Strengths: many positions

    Weaknesses: stiff uncomfortable sleeping needs more stuffing

    Reviewed on 08/29/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US