Skip to Main Content
Order For The Holidays! Call Now for Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Motion Composites Helio A6

Motion Composites Helio A6
$1,676.00
List Price: $2,095.00
You Save: $419.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rigid Unibody Frame
  • Anti-flutter caster
  • Symmetrical Cross Brace
  • Hybrid Frame Design
  • Seat to Floor range from 12” to 20.5”

Motion Composites Helio A6

(10)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(8)
4 star - 20%
(2)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Great product and customer services - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wynne b. from winston-salem, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight Easy to use brake levers

    Weaknesses: Have not found any

    Reviewed on 03/15/2021

  2. Product is relatively good for Ltd intended use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna l. from pearland, tx

    User Details: Right lower leg amputee. Used for transport

    Strengths: Light weight and ease of maneuvering

    Weaknesses: Somewhat loosely built

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  3. Much better than his old chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: regina p. from des moines, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is for my 32 year-old son. He has severe developmental disabilities and a seizure disorder.

    Strengths: The pneumatic wheels have made his rides outdoors much less bumpy. Also I can push him more easily. The lightweight factor is such a plus. I'm a 66 year old woman and have no problem lifting this chair in and out of my car! Yay!

    Weaknesses: Wish I would have gotten hand brakes to slow us when walking down hills.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2021

  4. I absolutely love this wheel chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon f. from bemidji, mn

    User Details: 75 year old male, left leg amputee with a 9 inch stump

    Strengths: Ease of motion, I can now get through doors with out rubbing

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2020

  5. I absolutely love this wheel chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon f. from bemidji, mn

    User Details: 75 year old male, left leg amputee with a 9 inch stump

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2020

  6. First chair bought and paid for by myself , I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from west babylon, ny

    User Details: I am 63 and have mostly paralyzed right leg as result of auto accident 5 years ago. I can get some mobility with 2 crutches and a full leg brace

    Strengths: Fits me nicely , looks good and rolls very easy on flat level surface.

    Weaknesses: Single mount armrest are a bit shaky I use them to assist standing up from chair and getting into chair and seems to me to be a bit much side to side movement. I think the fit could be a little more tight. Also very hard to push on anything other than a perfectly flat ground really pulls hard left or right with slightest slope.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2020

  7. Well thought out and functional design . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff c. from gardnerville, nv

    User Details: Primary chair for me a six four para,gets tossed in and out of my car a dozen times a day.

    Strengths: Best single foot plate latch ive seen.Light ,new cross brace desighn .Spring loaded brake handles auto retract.The chair tra cks well and has a more solid feel than the american chairs

    Weaknesses: Price to get the chair with some extras it will cost around 2,500

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  8. Excellent buy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen k. from mt. pleasant, sc

    User Details: Right keg above the knee amputee. Female 80 years young.

    Strengths: Ease of propulsion. Comfortable seat. Love the color.

    Weaknesses: Difficult for me to put leg rests on.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas h. from amherst, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/19/2020

  10. Works great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christa h. from edina, mn

    User Details: For travel

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: The foot pad is not swing away

    Reviewed on 03/25/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US