Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels Remo Auto-Fold Travel Scooter

EWheels Remo Auto-Fold Travel Scooter
$2,275.00
List Price: $2,895.00
You Save: $620.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Power On/Off with key fob or digital security code
  • Remote folding in less than 10 seconds!
  • Arrives fully assembled!
  • Touch Screen Dashboard
  • Front & Rear LED light
  • Front Travel Bag included

EWheels Remo Auto-Fold Travel Scooter

(14)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(12)
4 star - 14%
(2)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. Really like the way it folds and unfolds! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda h. from indian trail, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2020

  2. This is exactly what I was looking for in a scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby b. from abilene, tx

    User Details: Older man, unable to walk very far.

    Strengths: The ability to fold for storage. Two forward speeds for easy use. Locking system for safety. Good riding seat.

    Weaknesses: I realy don"t know of any.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eunice h. from palmdale, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  4. Much fun. Wife also got one at the same time and we race... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Much fun. Wife also got one at the same time and we race each other!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from longview, tx

    User Details: copd over weight just old (75). still want to go go.

    Strengths: Weight, folds easy, has a lot of battery life, and plenty of room for a big person.

    Weaknesses: have a little trouble with entering the code. just me i think. my wife is not having any problem

    Reviewed on 04/10/2020

  5. It is everything the description on the web claimed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b m. from mt vernon, tx

    User Details: I'm 86 years old and quite mobile except I can't walk long distances, This scooter gives me the ability to go shopping, go to events, etc.

    Strengths: Fits into just about any vehicle with ease.

    Weaknesses: Don't see any yet

    Reviewed on 03/13/2020

  6. Wished the battery lasted longer. I would like to purchase... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Wished the battery lasted longer. I would like to purchase an extra battery.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from tuscaloosa, al

    User Details: 80 year old male with auto-immune caused idiopathic peripheral neuropathy.

    Strengths: Everything except the battery life.

    Weaknesses: Battery life.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2020

  7. He loves his scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renee s. from mastic beach, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has problem with his knees and walking. We were going on a cruise and I knew he wouldn’t be able to do all the working you do on a ship.

    Strengths: Easy to open and close. Easy of use.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if he had a rear-view mirror. Sometimes it is hard for him to turn around and back up. He is very happy and thankful for it.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

  8. Great product for the size. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky b. from mineral wells, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The way it folds up and the space it takes up in SUV.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes won"t unfold because seat is not in correct position.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2019

  9. Light weight/. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky b. from mineral wells, tx

    User Details: can"t walk long distance.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

  10. Easy to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky b. from mineral wells, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The scooter is light weight and has 4 wheels.

    Weaknesses: N/a

    Reviewed on 10/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US