Skip to Main Content
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
Customer service representative

Pride Victory LX Sport

Pride Victory LX Sport
$2,349.00
List Price: $3,359.00
You Save: $1,010.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • CTS Suspension with adjustable shocks
  • Full LED lighting package
  • High Back Captain's Seat
  • Handy charging port below tiller
  • Delta style wraparound tiller

Pride Victory LX Sport

(9)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(6)
4 star - 33%
(3)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Use this for a week and it will sell it's self. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from random lake, wi

    User Details: This is a very very good product, better than my last one. Nice ride and more power with out this I would be house bound. I am s a big guy this is gr

    Strengths: I like the speed and the large seat.

    Weaknesses: I could have a better light on the front and a better horn .

    Reviewed on 10/21/2020

  2. My husband is excited to drive a mobility scooter. Never... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My husband is excited to drive a mobility scooter. Never thought I’d say that.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori a. from eloy, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband suffered a stroke and can only walk short distances.

    Strengths: He loves the speed! Good battery life, comfortable seat, sporty look.

    Weaknesses: Wish there was a built-in cup holder. His water bottle is too heavy for the accessory cup holder. Requires a lift for the back of our SUV to transport it outside our community.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

  3. Can be independent and free - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles a. from north las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: She simply Loves it

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: Maybe a tighter turning abilities

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  4. Very happy at this time but haven’t used the. cart much yet! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick b. from burlington, vt

    User Details: I have a very bad back and cannot walk any distance.

    Strengths: 4 wheels. I have rented 3 wheel machines and this is much more stable!

    Weaknesses: Haven’t figured any out yet. If anything I would like the seat to go higher a little to be able to stretch my legs more when driving.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  5. Really enjoying the scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald m. from menomonie, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very comfortable easy to get on. For a big person

    Weaknesses: I need a little more power to go around my yard

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  6. Allows me to move about outdoors by myself - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william t m. from lenexa, ks

    User Details: 76 year old male. Unable to walk very far without a walker as result of Cancer.

    Strengths: Excellent for outdoor use. Stable platform. Like the 8 mile per hour speed. 15 to 19 miles range on single charge is nice. I am 6'-1" and 250 Lbs. Victory LX Sport has plenty of leg room and power to go up inclines. Got a carrier for car so go everywhere.

    Weaknesses: Would not recommend for indoor use because of large turning radius.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  7. The one for me... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jolene b. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: This is my second one, it is a beauty. I get compliments on it all the time. I use it to do my light shopping. It is very comfortable. Love it.

    Strengths: Ease of use...

    Weaknesses: None so far...

    Reviewed on 03/11/2020

  8. Scooter is worth the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur k. from sussex, wi

    User Details: I’ve had a stroke so my right side never came back. It’s easy to get on and off and drive it. It’s faster than I thought. The tires don’t grip grass.

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off. If you’re looking for speed then this is for you. There are a lot of extras that come with it if you want to pay for them.

    Weaknesses: The wheels are very hard and it makes for a very bumpy ride. Every crack in the sidewalk is a bounce.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  9. excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice s. from concord, nc

    User Details: MS sufferer

    Strengths: suspension for outdoor use

    Weaknesses: backup mirror

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347