Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W
$649.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

(27)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(16)
4 star - 29%
(8)
3 star - 7%
(2)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Ease of movement in small apartment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w. from winterhaven, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 87/88 Totally disabled/unable to walk

    Strengths: Lightweight and low cost

    Weaknesses: Needs a stronger shipping container

    Reviewed on 07/13/2019

  2. Smooth, sleek and exactly what I need! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brittany a. from auburn, wa

    User Details: Incomplete Paraplegic 25 Y/O female. Active. Gotten for long distance, hilly areas, or when on vacation.

    Strengths: Speed, size, colors, and controlling

    Weaknesses: Shaping of it. An easier way to adjust the handles, and easier way to adjust the battery and bottoms base. It's also a little heavier.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom w. from amelia, oh

    User Details: Tom got it for me to use. I have fractures in my back and am going to need surgery. I like my scooter so we can go to our grandchildres's softball g

    Strengths: I like the mobility it gives me.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom w. from amelia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry c. from yardley, pa

    User Details: Problems getting support and parts...

    Strengths: Fair

    Weaknesses: Weak wheels.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  6. Very happy, have told everyone about it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill e. from midland, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife can walk a short distance on her own. For longer outings the scooter is a blessing.

    Strengths: Ease to adjust to my walking speed.

    Weaknesses: We have found none.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph s. from hartford, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: priscilla b. from palm springs, fl

    User Details: I brought this scooter and it was a left-handed scooter the wrong one. I called you all and you told you about that.your toke 100 and above from me

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2019

  9. Good for inside use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from shelby, nc

    User Details: 74 male lost most of mobility needed a scooter to use inside.

    Strengths: Good turning radius if front wheel is turned all the way. Extra strength(optional) batteries give it a long run time. Can also be taken apart for travel.

    Weaknesses: Lights are too bright. Steering tiller rubber inset is too hard, wish it was a little smoother. Speed paddles are a little too big. They also have a little more spring making it harder for elderly people.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail h. from stoughton, wi

    User Details: I was very disappointed in my purchase of Spitfire Pro SE 3W Travel Scooter. The seat was way to short. I had no leg room at all.

    Strengths: The ability to easily maneuver from room to room in the house.

    Weaknesses: The length of the seat was a little too short, and the the turning radius was too big.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US