Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W
$629.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

(41)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 48%
(20)
4 star - 41%
(17)
3 star - 7%
(3)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james r. from edgerton, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to start and drive, we can lift it into the suv even with the battery in.

    Weaknesses: I feel that the wheels could be a little bit wider for more stability and traction.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  2. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly l. from stow, oh

    User Details: I am 49 and have some issues with my knees at times. This is perfect to keep up with the kids at zoo's and amusement parks!

    Strengths: The ease of taking apart and putting together, MPH, and battery charge.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/21/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelly s. from stony point, nc

    User Details: The scooter is for me because it is hard for me to walk and I'm having breathing issues and the scooter is going to help me be able to be mobile again

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john & catherine l. from sandy spring, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is easy to operates.

    Weaknesses: The weight if we can minimize the weight.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra j. from newman, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Getting Apart

    Weaknesses: Putting back together

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  6. Excellent scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger w c. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister who has lung disease.

    Strengths: Ease of putting together and using it.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/13/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane j. from swansboro, nc

    User Details: 73 yr old suffering from aracnoiditis (it's real look it up), the scooter helps keep the discomfort down.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  8. Spitfire suits my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith s. from shippensburg, pa

    User Details: I am a 71 year old, 152 pound woman with arthritis. I enjoy going along with my family on outings that require a lot of walking up and down hills.

    Strengths: I purchased my spitfire because it has a 3" clearance, good battery life, is priced well, a high weight limit, and is quite roomy. This is my second spitfire and I had no problems with my first. I found this one even more easy to assemble than the first.

    Weaknesses: This is my second spitfire and any weaknesses of my original one have been corrected; the battery dial is brightly lit, there is a hand rest for the throttle, and the battery is very easy to click into place.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  9. Good deal for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace t. from tucson, az

    User Details: Have a problem getting around

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  10. Excellent for flat road or in store. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen b. from kernersville, nc

    User Details: I love the product but feel I should have gotten four wheels rather than three. Sometimes I felt a bit off balance Co.was a delight to deal with

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Seat not very comfortable

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US