Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W
$629.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

(100)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(56)
4 star - 34%
(34)
3 star - 10%
(10)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Easy to use and very portable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard a. from south bend, in

    User Details: I am 67 years old and have a heart problem that makes it hard to walk any distance at all. The scooter helps me get around and is very easy to put it

    Strengths: Fold down easily.

    Weaknesses: Has a slight problem with uneven sidewalks.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  2. It's all I seem to need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl w. from helena, ar

    User Details: 77 with COPD. Cant get very far by walking, even with a walker.

    Strengths: Don't know yet.

    Weaknesses: same answer.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020

  3. Lightweight scooter - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lana j. from yorktown, va

    User Details: Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Easy to drive, good turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Tips over on uneven surfaces.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  4. EASE OF USE - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome f. from oshkosh, wi

    User Details: I'M 93 AND HAVE TROUBLE WALKING NOW I CAN GO VIRITEASE OF USE

    Strengths: I CAN GO JUST ABOUY ANYHERE

    Weaknesses: I WOULD LIKE TO SEE A MILEAGE DAIL SO FREAKS LIKE ME CAN SEE HOW FAR WE GO

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020

  5. Better than I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl p. from glendale, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I wish it had pneumatic tires

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry k. from pella, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  7. good so far - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from gerald, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 72-copd

    Strengths: its lightness

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/18/2020

  8. It has really helped her during the afternoon when her legs... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It has really helped her during the afternoon when her legs get really tired.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy s. s. from big stone gap, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter was for my mother.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  9. Great for flat ground use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chester j p. from grand foks, nd

    User Details: 77 year old male, walking difficulty due to Myositis. Primary use is getting out into the elements, health reasons.

    Strengths: It's light weight, narrow, short, and easy to move into small areas. My use is on flat ground, thus less concern turning around on sloped ground as in tipping. It's perfect for my use, all outside coming out of a garage and either street or sidewalk use.

    Weaknesses: I've only used it for a short time. Thus far don't see any weaknesses nor do I expect any.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  10. Nice product for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: candy l. from canton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my husband. He is 72 with issues getting around. He uses this to cruise thru our small allotment. He luvs it.

    Strengths: Battery length, ease of getting on and off,

    Weaknesses: Could be a little better traveling small grades in our allotment.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US