Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W
$649.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

(9)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(8)
3 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Easy to dismantle for travel and fits in back of vehicle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e w. from howardwick, tx

    User Details: N/A

    Strengths: Good for travel!

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 03/22/2019

  2. The best - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan p. from staten island, ny

    User Details: I am 71 years old and I have breathing difficulties walking any distances. This scooter will definitely help me

    Strengths: Ease of transport and compact size

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any

    Reviewed on 03/22/2019

  3. hope this helps - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sam s. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I am the user of this product. I am 81 years old and have COPD and chronic lower back pain and this scooter helps me get around more.

    Strengths: the fact you can put it in the trunk of your vehicle

    Weaknesses: to soon to tell

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  4. excellent scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from orlando, fl

    User Details: I use this scooter to go in to the theme parks in Orlando. It has great battery life. I ordered the larger battery. Fits in my SUV.

    Strengths: Long battery life ease-of-use compact fits in my SUV.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  5. received a defective unit, 2nd unit sent, still have... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    received a defective unit, 2nd unit sent, still have useless 1st one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley w. from trumbull, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife suffers from MS can't walk

    Strengths: can be disassembled, charging port on the handle,

    Weaknesses: Control lever hard to reach, Turning radius not good, small seat

    Reviewed on 03/05/2019

  6. Very easy to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis l. from vero beach, fl

    User Details: I have neuropathy and I love the spinlife scooter. I plan to take it apart and put it in my trunk of my Toyota Yaris

    Strengths: It come apart to put in my trunk of small car

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  7. It meets all expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna & james m m. from central point, or

    User Details: I am an 80 yr old disabled man who needs the scooter to move around the house. Because I live alone I can't tell you how much this has freed my life.

    Strengths: Ease to use, solid build.

    Weaknesses: Have not found one yet.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019

  8. so easy to operate and fun to ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis l. from vero beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comes apart in 5 different sections and can fit into a small trunk

    Weaknesses: horn not loud enough

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  9. Love the ease of traveling with this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: april k. from lake wales, fl

    User Details: Female 72 yrs old. Overweight, bad knee and back

    Strengths: Easy take apart. Lightweight enough for 72 yr old to lift into car trunk

    Weaknesses: No lights is the only flaw in the desigh

    Reviewed on 02/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US