Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W
$629.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

(109)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(63)
4 star - 33%
(36)
3 star - 9%
(10)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul t. from pinckney, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great quality. Cuts corners extremely well.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2020

  2. Easy to order - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilton s. from alma, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Reliability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

  3. Easy to order - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilton s. from alma, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Reliability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

  4. Runs good just won't turn sharp, and it's heavy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: forest d. from ft worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 77years old cant stand for long time and has trouble walking any distance

    Strengths: Large battery runs farther, has flat floor.

    Weaknesses: Won't turn sharply had to remove stops, heavy to move but it comes apart.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2020

  5. Rochelle, excellent service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry w. from lemont, il

    User Details: My feet condition has been getting worse with neuropathy and severe arthritis. And the time has come for some assistance for getting around.

    Strengths: Love the ability to be able to disassemble and assemble so easily.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  6. This scooter met all my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from scranton, pa

    User Details: I am on the bigger side. 280 lbs and I have a hard time walking.

    Strengths: The strengths of this product is the quality , battery life before a recharge, has enough of power to go up an incline. The ease of putting it into the back of my SUV. All I have to do is remove the seat and battery and it's light enough to pick up.

    Weaknesses: It could use a bigger basket.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2020

  7. i love my spitfire scooter. get one !! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penny b. from hato, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: ease of operation

    Weaknesses: where are the directional located want to warn people which wat I am going!

    Reviewed on 09/07/2020

  8. I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise d. from banning, ca

    User Details: I love my new wheels it serves all the purposes I need it for and is accessible in my home. I have an enlarged hernia which causes my mobility.

    Strengths: Gets me to my Dr appointments and home use.

    Weaknesses: Does not want to go up my ramp to my home.only problem

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  9. Easy to use and very portable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard a. from south bend, in

    User Details: I am 67 years old and have a heart problem that makes it hard to walk any distance at all. The scooter helps me get around and is very easy to put it

    Strengths: Fold down easily.

    Weaknesses: Has a slight problem with uneven sidewalks.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  10. My Spitfire Pro SE 3W travel scooter renewed my sense of... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    My Spitfire Pro SE 3W travel scooter renewed my sense of freedom

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dewey d. from willmar, mn

    User Details: I'm a 73-year-old man, weight 300#, height 5'8". Diabetic neuropathy of feet; balance issues, and thus mobility issues.

    Strengths: It is easily manueverable, runs very well at a good speed and can go a nice distance on one charge. It also looks pretty sharp.

    Weaknesses: Although it is stable on the straightaway, it feels a bit tippy on uneven terrain. I'd have liked larger wheels, now that I've experienced it.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347