To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W
$629.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W

(85)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(45)
4 star - 36%
(31)
3 star - 10%
(9)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. I am so Happy that I chose Spinlife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda h. from genoa city, wi

    User Details: I am a 62 year old Grandma of 6. I am in end stage of emphysema. So walking long distances is hard for me. This has truly saved me.

    Strengths: It's small enough to maneuver in our home that is not set up for handicap.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't have the power to make it up our steep side walk.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2020

  2. Great product and great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia h. from holly hill, fl

    User Details: The spitfire makes going places so much easier

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/13/2020

  3. Spinlife is a wonderful company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda h. from genoa city, wi

    User Details: I'm a 62 year old Grandma of 6. It's the best! I am in stage 4 of emphysema. The scooter helps me keep up!

    Strengths: It's small enough to get around our older home that wasn't built with handicap features.

    Weaknesses: I don't have any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2020

  4. Super convenient, perfect for travel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john k. from lorain, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had a stroke 16 years ago And I needed a way for her to be able travel,and see things like we Use to. I love this scooter,it fits Our SUV.

    Strengths: Size, portability, ease of use. My wife is in heaven - Washington DC here we come!

    Weaknesses: There are none - it is just great.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2020

  5. Easy to use, and easy to take apart and put in the car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore s. from beaumont, tx

    User Details: I love my scooter. I have a large powered chair that I use at home, but can't take it with me. Now I can get out with the wife.

    Strengths: No heavy parts to lift, and easy to take apart and put back together.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  6. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie c. from marietta, ny

    User Details: 81 with back issues

    Strengths: We use a ramp to get it in and out of our van.

    Weaknesses: Radius of turning

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  7. Does all I need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy j. from crossville, tn

    User Details: the scooter gives me longer trips

    Strengths: Comes in 5 pieces and is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/12/2020

  8. Very handy and useful in doing things around house. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from martinsburg, wv

    User Details: Amputee who used this scooter a lot due to neuropathy pain making it difficult to wear prosthetic. Very easy to get around in house and outside also.

    Strengths: Ease of getting on with swivel seat. Basket to carry things. I just love this scooter, would not know how I would be without it.

    Weaknesses: The only thing wrong is I am short and the seat only adjusts down so far, this is a minor detail though.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john e. from southampton, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 80 years old and suffers from Parkinsons and dementia. Her ability to get around is limited to transfer and wheel chairs.

    Strengths: Solid feel and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I put a flap over the charge meter because it was a bit bright for me.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  10. Gives me freedom everyday. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from martinsburg, wv

    User Details: Am a 70yo below knee amputee with neuropathy problems Depend on chair 24/7. The swivel seat is very handy so no sticking to seat. Takes me wherever.

    Strengths: In or outdoors can go. Easy maneuverable. Easy steering. Swivel seat.

    Weaknesses: Seat is just a little tall but I am short, little inconvenient but I can handle

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US