Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Escape 990i

Pride VivaLift! Escape 990i
$2,278.00
List Price: $2,379.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Power Headrest and Power Lumbar included!
  • Quick-Ship fabrics: UltraLeather!
  • 4-motors for true-infinite and trendelenburg positioning
  • USB charging port on hand remote
  • Lithium battery backup

Pride VivaLift! Escape 990i

(9)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(6)
4 star - 33%
(3)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from weslaco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was a Christmas present forRichard but by the time the chair arrived was in the hospital and he passed away he never got to see or sit in

    Strengths: Ease of use very easy to get comfortable in with all the different settings.

    Weaknesses: Only available in leather. When in the full lift position it is a little bit slippery. Wish it was avaliable in cloth

    Reviewed on 03/25/2022

  2. I would purchase again - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marsha r. from roseville, ca

    User Details: 78 year old male and female. Male has Parkinson's

    Strengths: The lift feature and head adjustment

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/10/2022

  3. Great product. Made Well. Received ahead of initial... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great product. Made Well. Received ahead of initial expected delivery time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from papillion, ne

    User Details: Male. 375lbs. Rotator Cuff Surgery Recovery.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Many positions you can put it into.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2021

  4. Comfortable enough to sleep in! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sean l. from newhall, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old woman with mixed connective tissue disorder.

    Strengths: Adjustable lumbar and headrest features.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2020

  5. Nice chair; quite soft. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herb r. from sammamish, wa

    User Details: wheelchair bound paraplegic

    Strengths: As advertised.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  6. Sitting in the chair is very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta o. from odessa, tx

    User Details: I like the chair real well except for the foot rest it would be a perfect chain if the foot rest would elevate just little bit higher.

    Strengths: The overall comfort of the chair.

    Weaknesses: I wish the foot rest would rise a bit more.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  7. Love this chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa t. from yulee, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It really helps my legs due to MS.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/06/2019

  8. The multiple positions make it comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian g. from pembrook pines, fl

    User Details: Male age 72 with some physical disabilities.

    Strengths: Ease of operation of controller to control the chair.

    Weaknesses: The headrest can only be adjusted forward but it needs to be positioned more toward the back of the chair. I need to use a pillow behind my back so that my head is in the correct position against the headrest.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2019

  9. Need more length on remote cord. Need footrest extension.... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Need more length on remote cord. Need footrest extension. All other good.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty n l. from houston, tx

    User Details: I am 82 years old and don't need the lift now but I do need the power footrest, lumbar and head. It is a little short for me since I'm very tall.

    Strengths: Power lumbar, head, infinity positions, softness and stability.

    Weaknesses: No cordless remote control and foot extension/length.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347