Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition
$699.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive Luxe Fabrics!
  • Seat size 20"W x 20"D
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Features

  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     

Golden Technologies Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition

(14)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 28%
(4)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. A very good chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clara c. from medford, or

    User Details: The chair is better than I expected. It is just want I wanted. The material and craftsmanship is very good.

    Strengths: The construction of it.

    Weaknesses: None that I can find.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2020

  2. Chair is better for my back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dini f. from san rafael, ca

    User Details: Nerve damage spine, reclining is least painful. Most nights sleep in chair.

    Strengths: Attractive, good fabric, good price.

    Weaknesses: Delivery! Paid extra for inside delivery, it was left at my door, I wasn’t informed of delivery, wasn’t home so they left it at my front door. After complaining, I did get a refund but why advertise inside delivery then choose a company that is not allowed to enter residence! Very bad delivery!

    Reviewed on 10/31/2020

  3. The chair is sturdy & works well to lift a person out of it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly s. from smithmill, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 86 years old, uses a walker to get around as she has neuropothy in her feet from diabetes. She has a heart disorder.

    Strengths: Comfortable chair with good support.

    Weaknesses: It may be too stringent in posture for the really elderly.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred j. from richmond, va

    User Details: 83 year old ,great Grandmother! I am enjoying my new chair every day! Thanks

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/14/2020

  5. Fully met my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george c. from tazewell, va

    User Details: I am 80 years old but do not need this type of chair. I recently had a similar chair at my previous location that I just enjoyed and wanted to get ano

    Strengths: Allows me to change my sitting position very easily.

    Weaknesses: Nothing noted.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2020

  6. It's taking some getting used to sitting in this kind of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It's taking some getting used to sitting in this kind of recliner.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vivian p. from detroit lakes, mn

    User Details: I am an 80 yr. old woman who has trouble with her knees and getting out of recliners.

    Strengths: Sitting in this product has me at a more straight up position. There is no give in the seat cushion; at least not at this time of newness.

    Weaknesses: At this point there are no weaknesses that I can verify.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2020

  7. Lift chairs help young and old - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis c. from dover, de

    User Details: I bought two of your chairs one for my father and one for me. The reason was size price mouth watering colors.

    Strengths: Sizes colors and where there really made.

    Weaknesses: maybe more material on the arm rest parts

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark m. from waterford, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020

  9. Comfortable chair & provides much needed assist to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Comfortable chair & provides much needed assist to caregivers in transitions to/from wheelchair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from cordova, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 27 year old daughter recovering from terrible auto accident which resulted in right side hemiplegia.

    Strengths: Comfortable, solid, great looking lift chair - works like a charm!

    Weaknesses: None discovered yet - TYVM Spinlife!

    Reviewed on 06/02/2020

  10. Love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael j. from garner, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife

    Strengths: Good looking, easy to use, comfortable..

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/26/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US