Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition
$699.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 20"W x 20"D
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort

Features

  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     

Golden Technologies Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition

(23)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(18)
4 star - 21%
(5)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david j. from fayetteville, ga

    User Details: Male, Age 83, hemiplegic

    Strengths: performs as expected

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses discovered White Glove delivery was needed and was excellent.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2022

  2. MADE IN THE USA - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura g. from newbury park, ca

    User Details: My husband is a 90 year old man who has a problem walking. He loves this chair.

    Strengths: Easily sitting and getting up

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/08/2022

  3. Saving on my knee - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: coleen p. from river falls, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is firm and I feel very secure in it

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 08/08/2021

  4. Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sabah a. from encinitas, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 years old with Parkinson's and limited mobility

    Strengths: The reasonable price for the quality and comfort

    Weaknesses: it is noisy with reclining

    Reviewed on 06/28/2021

  5. Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura s. from lebanon, or (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this chair four Mother’s who lives in assisted living. She absolutely loves it. SHe says it does everything that she needs

    Strengths: Basic but effective and easy for elderly to operate

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/24/2021

  6. Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from union, mo

    User Details: He was excellent took it out of box and put it in my living room where I wanted it and a neighbor likes it so I'll give her info . Thanks Have A Great

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2021

  7. Love it perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret w. from cleona, pa

    User Details: I'm 78 and have some difficulty getting into and out of chairs

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/31/2021

  8. Comfortable, supportive, and increased ease of getting out... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Comfortable, supportive, and increased ease of getting out of chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delores m. from tucson, az

    User Details: 68, lower back issues, decreased mobility in getting up and down, in and out of chairs.

    Strengths: The comfort. The convenience of accessing the remote control.

    Weaknesses: Nothing.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  9. Great product, planning to get one for me (Ordered) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from kingston, ny

    User Details: My wife is the user and she suffered a stroke 11 years ago We had several recliners but never a lift recliner. We love it. She gets up easily.

    Strengths: The strength is the ease and quietness of every operation and move.

    Weaknesses: have not found one I can speak of

    Reviewed on 04/08/2021

  10. A very good chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clara c. from medford, or

    User Details: The chair is better than I expected. It is just want I wanted. The material and craftsmanship is very good.

    Strengths: The construction of it.

    Weaknesses: None that I can find.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347