Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition
$699.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive Luxe Fabrics!
  • Seat size 20"W x 20"D
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Features

  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     

Golden Technologies Ashton PR-458 Luxe Edition

(20)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(16)
4 star - 20%
(4)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Saving on my knee - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: coleen p. from river falls, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is firm and I feel very secure in it

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 08/08/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sabah a. from encinitas, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 years old with Parkinson's and limited mobility

    Strengths: The reasonable price for the quality and comfort

    Weaknesses: it is noisy with reclining

    Reviewed on 06/28/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura s. from lebanon, or (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this chair four Mother’s who lives in assisted living. She absolutely loves it. SHe says it does everything that she needs

    Strengths: Basic but effective and easy for elderly to operate

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/24/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from union, mo

    User Details: He was excellent took it out of box and put it in my living room where I wanted it and a neighbor likes it so I'll give her info . Thanks Have A Great

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2021

  5. Love it perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret w. from cleona, pa

    User Details: I'm 78 and have some difficulty getting into and out of chairs

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/31/2021

  6. Comfortable, supportive, and increased ease of getting out... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Comfortable, supportive, and increased ease of getting out of chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delores m. from tucson, az

    User Details: 68, lower back issues, decreased mobility in getting up and down, in and out of chairs.

    Strengths: The comfort. The convenience of accessing the remote control.

    Weaknesses: Nothing.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  7. A very good chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clara c. from medford, or

    User Details: The chair is better than I expected. It is just want I wanted. The material and craftsmanship is very good.

    Strengths: The construction of it.

    Weaknesses: None that I can find.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2020

  8. Chair is better for my back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dini f. from san rafael, ca

    User Details: Nerve damage spine, reclining is least painful. Most nights sleep in chair.

    Strengths: Attractive, good fabric, good price.

    Weaknesses: Delivery! Paid extra for inside delivery, it was left at my door, I wasn’t informed of delivery, wasn’t home so they left it at my front door. After complaining, I did get a refund but why advertise inside delivery then choose a company that is not allowed to enter residence! Very bad delivery!

    Reviewed on 10/31/2020

  9. The chair is sturdy & works well to lift a person out of it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: beverly s. from smithmill, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 86 years old, uses a walker to get around as she has neuropothy in her feet from diabetes. She has a heart disorder.

    Strengths: Comfortable chair with good support.

    Weaknesses: It may be too stringent in posture for the really elderly.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred j. from richmond, va

    User Details: 83 year old ,great Grandmother! I am enjoying my new chair every day! Thanks

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/14/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347