Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Luxe Edition
$1,297.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $352.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 12 NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 Luxe Edition

(720)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(519)
4 star - 21%
(152)
3 star - 5%
(37)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I am disappointed,one side of seat has collapsed, not as... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am disappointed,one side of seat has collapsed, not as comfortable as my old chair

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Seat needs to be reinforced

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clinton m. from spooner, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  3. Make sure the chairs dimensions - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie g. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: 67 year old who needs some assistance in walking and getting up from a recliner. I have a large frame and I am close to the max weight of 300.

    Strengths: I feel it has strengthened my back. I don't need the lift as much as I thought.

    Weaknesses: The fabric, the imitation leather, it is soft and lovely. Some of the upolstry was not as tight in some areas. Also, it does not breath like real leather and I perspire at my back & neck! I do not perspire! I look like I am a giant sitting in Goldilocks chair.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  4. Enjoying the chair, but .... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from fort myers, fl

    User Details: Octogenarian woman with mobility issues and difficulty sitting and rising.

    Strengths: The chair is very comfortable for me in all positions except standing up and sitting down. I still have to push up and cannot totally control the sitting process, so there is minor pain doing both. The new Sunbrella fabric is gorgeous and just what I wanted. Appreciate the comfy lumbar and adjustable head pillow.

    Weaknesses: The ample lumbar pillow and the design of the seat seem to allow only 16 inches rather than the 19.5 inches specified for a small chair, so that I feel I should have ordered a larger chair.

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  5. was wrong color - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from bella vista, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 year old female

    Strengths: it works

    Weaknesses: see #5

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  6. takes time to get your comfort position - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan w. from grayslake, il

    User Details: 77 yr. old. sleeps in the chair, has vertigo, spinal stenosis, hip replacement.

    Strengths: quality built.

    Weaknesses: remote control. limitations of remote control keys

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  7. A little pricey but a great chair for the elderly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris w. from jerome, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Doris is unable to respond, but as her son I know she really likes the chair.

    Strengths: The available different sizes.

    Weaknesses: Speed of operation.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

  8. Great Sofa - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arun c. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: Love the chair, but I was thinking the fabric would be lot better than what we got. The motor works great going up and down and the sofa feels great.

    Strengths: Very comfortable sofa chair. Goes up and down nicely.

    Weaknesses: The Fabric needs to be upgraded to better material, I don't know if the current fabric will last long.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

  9. A well-made attractive chair - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from cotuit, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife of 80-some. Years

    Strengths: Quality and sized to the user

    Weaknesses: My wife has found the seat a little too hard. Would prefer a little softer padding in this section.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  10. The reliability of product and service keeps me coming back. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: minnie s. from woodruff, sc

    User Details: My brother is 63 in Oct. He has both hips replaced and osteoarthritis in his spine. He needs zero gravity to decompress his spine.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction and a reliable repair service to keep using this chair.

    Weaknesses: Not really a weakness but a reality that anything with moving parts needs service.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US