Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10.2 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 10.2 3-Wheel
$2,184.00
List Price: $3,049.00
You Save: $865.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Storage, cup holder, and charging port built into tiller!
  • Integrated USB charging port
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • New frosted LED headlight, low mount LED puddle light

Pride Victory 10.2 3-Wheel

(14)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(7)
4 star - 28%
(4)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 21%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Product has been difficult to use - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caroline l. from santa ana, ca

    User Details: The person using this Scooter is 80 years old. Has mobility issues with feet and ankles. Has used mobility scooters from Spin and Life for over 10 yea

    Strengths: Appearance, Lights, ease of charging

    Weaknesses: When you reverse the scooter and take your finger off the lever it has a tendency to continue rolling backwards. Scooter is hard to maneuver close to drawers, sinks, light switches etc. Do not like the slanted seat it’s difficult to sit in properly.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2022

  2. Sharp and modern, good quality. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice s. from chula vista, ca

    User Details: This is the best one yet. Eazy to assemble, maneuver and stop. Acceleration is a bit hesitant, sometimes problematic, especially crossing the streets.

    Strengths: Built well, cup holder and USB are a serious bonus.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't accelerate quickly enough at crosswalks, for city streets.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021

  3. Victory 10.2 3-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen r. from cold spring, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It seems heavier and o operate

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2021

  4. Victory 10.2 3-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roe k. from arlington heights, il

    User Details: I use it to go into my yard in My yard and all the uneventhe grass and moreover bricks in the yard. It's heavy enough to do all that per

    Strengths: Big heavy scooter

    Weaknesses: Have to get used to driving expensive so It so Big

    Reviewed on 10/13/2020

  5. another well put together Pride product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas j. from pittsboro, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a 71 year old female with MS. the product will be used whenever extended walking such as tours/shopping etc. We had a Celebrity years ago.

    Strengths: Sturdier than most scooters. Slightly heavier but not overly heavy. Easily breaks down when needed.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is the lighting. Brighter front lights and please add rear lights. Almost was run over by a bicycle on the sidewalk because of no rear lights.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  6. Freedom and Mobility - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis m h. from lake stevens, wa

    User Details: I use my scooter for shopping in our neighborhood and for getting out to get some fresh air and sunshine

    Strengths: superiority of strength. Easy to navigate. Leg room. USB port for charging

    Weaknesses: Cup holder is a little awkward.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2020

  7. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from mc crory, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built quality scooter. Fast delivery. Good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  8. Love it. Wish the turn handle was a little higher - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin p. from killeen, tx

    User Details: I have bad legs that will go to jelly if I try to stand too long. Along with nueropathy. I have had 2 pride scooters prior.

    Strengths: Like the higher seat setting. Ease of turning in my 3 wheeler.

    Weaknesses: Wish the seat turn handle was higher. I find it hard to reach.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  9. Upgrade to 10.2 from 10 is more than superficial. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: 72 years old. Arthritic and unable to walk more than 15-20 feet.

    Strengths: Starting/stopping smooth, lightning excellent, easy to use indoors and outdoors

    Weaknesses: Not good for slightly rough terrain like my grass yard, can’t get large sized cups into cup holder.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2020

  10. Second chance to go out and experience life! - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: marina g. from carson, ca

    User Details: I’m a 62 years young with neoropathy in my feet as hands . Mobility is very difficult for me to walk around. For more Than5-10 minutes at a time.

    Strengths: Easy to use ! Small enough to shop in small stores ! Turns very well to get around.

    Weaknesses: Wish the seat moved back for more leg room! Bigger basket in front would’ve been nice too!

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US