Skip to Main Content
CYBER WEEKEND SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10.2 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 10.2 3-Wheel
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,859.00
You Save: $860.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Storage, cup holder, and charging port built into tiller!
  • Integrated USB charging port
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • New frosted LED headlight, low mount LED pathway light

Pride Victory 10.2 3-Wheel

(11)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(6)
4 star - 27%
(3)
2 star - 18%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roe k. from arlington heights, il

    User Details: I use it to go into my yard in My yard and all the uneventhe grass and moreover bricks in the yard. It's heavy enough to do all that per

    Strengths: Big heavy scooter

    Weaknesses: Have to get used to driving expensive so It so Big

    Reviewed on 10/13/2020

  2. another well put together Pride product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas j. from pittsboro, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a 71 year old female with MS. the product will be used whenever extended walking such as tours/shopping etc. We had a Celebrity years ago.

    Strengths: Sturdier than most scooters. Slightly heavier but not overly heavy. Easily breaks down when needed.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is the lighting. Brighter front lights and please add rear lights. Almost was run over by a bicycle on the sidewalk because of no rear lights.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  3. Freedom and Mobility - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis m h. from lake stevens, wa

    User Details: I use my scooter for shopping in our neighborhood and for getting out to get some fresh air and sunshine

    Strengths: superiority of strength. Easy to navigate. Leg room. USB port for charging

    Weaknesses: Cup holder is a little awkward.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2020

  4. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from mc crory, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built quality scooter. Fast delivery. Good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  5. Love it. Wish the turn handle was a little higher - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin p. from killeen, tx

    User Details: I have bad legs that will go to jelly if I try to stand too long. Along with nueropathy. I have had 2 pride scooters prior.

    Strengths: Like the higher seat setting. Ease of turning in my 3 wheeler.

    Weaknesses: Wish the seat turn handle was higher. I find it hard to reach.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  6. Upgrade to 10.2 from 10 is more than superficial. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: 72 years old. Arthritic and unable to walk more than 15-20 feet.

    Strengths: Starting/stopping smooth, lightning excellent, easy to use indoors and outdoors

    Weaknesses: Not good for slightly rough terrain like my grass yard, can’t get large sized cups into cup holder.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2020

  7. Second chance to go out and experience life! - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: marina g. from carson, ca

    User Details: I’m a 62 years young with neoropathy in my feet as hands . Mobility is very difficult for me to walk around. For more Than5-10 minutes at a time.

    Strengths: Easy to use ! Small enough to shop in small stores ! Turns very well to get around.

    Weaknesses: Wish the seat moved back for more leg room! Bigger basket in front would’ve been nice too!

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  8. I can now get to programs and activities in my new... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I can now get to programs and activities in my new surroundings.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rufus f. from keene, nh

    User Details: I am a 79 year old male with difficulty walking the long distances in this new retirement community. The scooter allows me the freedom to.....

    Strengths: Ease of operation. Turning radius. Comfort.

    Weaknesses: NONE!

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  9. It is not for people who work. It's for indoor use in small... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    It is not for people who work. It's for indoor use in small spaces. It takes time to get the speed you want. I'd need more time to cross street

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susana c. from portland, or

    User Details: I thought Victory 10.2 would be better.It was a terrible choice.I has less speed,takes time to get speed.The electronic front door hit twice before

    Strengths: Lights for driving at night.

    Weaknesses: Time it takes to get up to speed is the weakness.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  10. Great product - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome s. from landenberg, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Made well

    Weaknesses: Little heavy

    Reviewed on 02/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US