Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 20 Sporty

EWheels EW 20 Sporty
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Scooter comes with a full back seat and armrests
  • Handy covered basket Included 
  • Includes turn signals and brake lights
  • USB port and cellcphone holder included 
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 20 Sporty

(15)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(7)
4 star - 33%
(5)
3 star - 13%
(2)
2 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. GREAT TO RIDE AND EASY TO HANDLE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al e. from elkview, wv

    User Details: THE PERSON THAT USES THE EW20 IS 72 YEARS OLD WITH BAD KNEES AND COPD SO IT IS VERY HARD TO WALK A LONG WAY.

    Strengths: VERY GOOD ON LEVEL GROUND AND NOT GOOD ON SANDY ROADS.

    Weaknesses: NOT THE BEST THING ON HILLY GROUND AND NOT STEP DRIVE-WAYS.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  2. Good Machine but, it has it's flaws Batteries go down fast - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen w. from wautuma, wi

    User Details: I'm 81 years old good health. It's a nice machine, Fast but tippy use with some sense, I wish I would have got a 4 wheeler instead. Quality Very good

    Strengths: Road travels like it gives it's all tires are good with smooth surface

    Weaknesses: With the height ground clearance 7+" it not good on grass or gravel it's weak performance not good, SOME OTHER VEHICLE WOULD DO BETTER

    Reviewed on 09/21/2020

  3. So far I am extremely happy with the ew20. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orange d. from albany, or

    User Details: Serves the 00purpose that I purchased it for. It is used entirely for walking my service dog. He's able to travel at a speed he like.

    Strengths: Speed, and distance on single charge.

    Weaknesses: Pretty much restricted to smooth hard surfaces.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  4. Great 3-wheel scooter, easy to manage. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie v. from spring lake, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: This was bought for my husband, 63 years old, disabled, and doesn't drive a vehicle. This will help him get around on his own.

    Strengths: Being electric and able to just charge the batteries.

    Weaknesses: Have found none yet.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2020

  5. Would strongly recommend to anyone with limited disability - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonid d. from dothan, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very well put together

    Weaknesses: Seat hight adjustments difficult for average person

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  6. Absolutely love my scooter. It is so wonderful being able... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Absolutely love my scooter. It is so wonderful being able to get out of the house and have a life again.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy c. from ashville, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The battery lasts for days. I can ride it in all terrain even gravel.

    Weaknesses: It has no weakness

    Reviewed on 06/15/2020

  7. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from elizabeth city, nc

    User Details: Scooter arrived in good shape. Well packed, easy to unpack. Directions good. Charged it and On my way. I'm 75, terrible Arthritis, and scooter's

    Strengths: Easy to operate, good quality.

    Weaknesses: Found none yet!!!

    Reviewed on 01/29/2020

  8. Very good - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from fallon, nv

    User Details: Healthy 69 year old male.

    Strengths: Speed, range, inexpensive and comes completely assembled.

    Weaknesses: User manual is practically worthless and could not find any info on the web.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  9. I wish it had a larger basket. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth c. from arlington, tx

    User Details: I am a 71 year old quad. Vietnam veteran .I was told I would never walk again I am walking not well but trying. I live alone needed a way to get to

    Strengths: Speed and turning radius.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had larger foot rests and a bigger basket.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019

  10. Was a little bigger than expected from picture but I like... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Was a little bigger than expected from picture but I like it a lot

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah s. from stockton, ca

    User Details: Theodore can.

    Strengths: Lasts a long time, E-Wheels go forever. I have had 2 E-Wheel tricycles for 5 years now. The E-Wheels have shown me they are dependable and long lasting.

    Weaknesses: Haven't used enough to say

    Reviewed on 07/26/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347