Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Raptor

Pride Raptor
$2,279.00
List Price: $3,299.00
You Save: $1,020.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Speeds up to 14 mph!
  • Digital display read out
  • Arrives fully assembled and ride ready
  • Dual rear-view mirrors
  • Storage compartment under the seat
  • Full lighting package
  • Front and rear suspension

Features

  • Pride Raptor

    (18)
    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 77%
    (14)
    4 star - 16%
    (3)
    1 star - 5%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.6)
    Quality
    (4.7)
    Ease of Use
    (4.1)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.6)
    1. I love it and everybody I show it to loves it - Hide Review
      1.3/5.0
      • 2/5 Features
      • 1/5 Quality
      • 1/5 Ease of Use
      • 1/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: charles f. from cazadero, ca

      User Details: Its a beauty I love it.

      Strengths: great on blacktop roads

      Weaknesses: dirt and gravel not too good

      Reviewed on 09/13/2018

    2. it is very easy to ride - Hide Review
      4.3/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: larry s. from boonville, mo

      User Details: 78 year old male can not walk very far

      Strengths: very well made

      Weaknesses: the thumb control is not user friendly at all needs to be a twist throotle to reglate speed

      Reviewed on 08/18/2018

    3. Easy to use. Comfortable. - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: thomas h. from leander, tx

      User Details: 64 year old male. Broken femur since 2005 - non-union break. Not extremely active, but I am involved in HOA Board of Directors and Pool Chairman.

      Strengths: Ability to go anywhere. Easy to get familiar with.

      Weaknesses: The throttle lever makes it challenging to get a smooth acceleration or deceleration.

      Reviewed on 07/18/2018

    4. I love it. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: betty b. from turlock, ca (caregiver)

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: It’s easy to handle and is a real eye catcher. Gets a lot of attention from people that see it.

      Weaknesses: The speedometer is a bit difficult to read. The panel that shows the speed, mileage, and battery is difficult to read. I wish this panel was a bit easier to read.

      Reviewed on 07/15/2018

    5. I love my scooter, just wish there were more colors to... - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0

      I love my scooter, just wish there were more colors to choose from!

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: carolyn j. from bethune, sc

      User Details: I am 67 years old, I love to ride it, a little scared of the speed, but other than that it's great

      Strengths: The way it's made - everybody loves the style and the way it rides. I love it, too!

      Weaknesses: I wish there was more precise control over speed.

      Reviewed on 06/11/2018

    6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      4.3/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: gladi h. from kingsland, ga

      User Details: 66 yrs old, with Familiar Myelitis. Born with a walking disability. I walk with 2 canes and I am a wheelchair user.

      Strengths: It’s very classy looking. Everyone that sees it makes great comments about how awesome it looks. The strength I love is the speed.

      Weaknesses: I wish the push-pull throttle was larger, my thumb gets tired using it for small distances. I am short, and this scooter is difficult to use due to its size. I also feel like it should have a smoother stopping process.

      Reviewed on 06/08/2018

    7. Well built and versatile. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: william s. from east greenwich, ri

      User Details: I am 70 years old and I have Parkinson’s. The Raptor gives me the ability to go anywhere within a 15 mile radius from my house. It is well built.

      Strengths: Good speed and range. It’s sturdy and safe to drive.

      Weaknesses: I had trouble getting the back wheel off when it had a flat.

      Reviewed on 06/07/2018

    8. Great Product! - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: roger d. from maricopa, az

      User Details: 72 year old male with numerous health issues. Had my license suspended because of health issues. Purchased this.

      Strengths: Nice looking, good speed, and comfortable

      Weaknesses: White glove delivery took a bit longer than I expected, and my horn didn't work.

      Reviewed on 05/23/2018

    9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: william h. from palm beach gardens, fl

      User Details: 78 year old without a disability, convenient for local travel. I wish there was a rear basket, however.

      Strengths: Quality construction.

      Weaknesses: The instructions were not as clear as they could have been.

      Reviewed on 02/16/2018

    10. Have not unloaded the scooter as weather has been to cold... - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0

      Have not unloaded the scooter as weather has been to cold or rainy.

      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: nell b. from ft walton beach, fl (caregiver)

      User Details: Husband, 78 years of age. Unable to walk without assistance. Uses a walker to get around. Legs don't work like they should due to neuropathy.

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 02/12/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US