Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Raptor

Pride Raptor
$1,995.00
List Price: $3,299.00
You Save: $1,304.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Speeds up to 14 mph!
  • Digital display read out
  • Arrives fully assembled and ride ready
  • Dual rear-view mirrors
  • Storage compartment under the seat
  • Full lighting package
  • Front and rear suspension

Features

  • Pride Raptor

    (21)
    4.6 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 80%
    (17)
    4 star - 14%
    (3)
    1 star - 4%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.7)
    Quality
    (4.8)
    Ease of Use
    (4.2)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.6)
    1. Outstanding product, with unlimited uses in my neighborhood. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: bob s. from seal beach, ca

      User Details: THIS SCOOTER WILL ALLOW ME TO GO SHORT DISTANCES TO DRUD STORE, GROCEET STORE, AND LOCAL PLACES TO EAT, AS WELL AS DRY CLEANERS, HARDWARE STORE, ETC,

      Strengths: STYLING, COMFORT, SPEEDS, AND SAFETY FEATURES.

      Weaknesses: Lack of storage and easy access to it. Lifting seat to reach storage can be cumbersome. I think instructions could be more clear. I would like to see a twist grip throttle more than a thumb operating unit.

      Reviewed on 07/13/2019

    2. I love the freedom this scooter gives me. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: maurine h. from wichita falls, tx

      User Details: I am 74, female, can't walk a step.

      Strengths: One would be the attractive appearance. People stop me everywhere I go. The ease of driving the scooter and the distance the scooter will travel.

      Weaknesses: If I could change anything it would be the tires. I worry about getting a flat, my wheelchair has solid rubber tires and would have preferred these on my Raptor.

      Reviewed on 06/03/2019

    3. The Raptor gets a lot of compliments when I am out in the... - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0

      The Raptor gets a lot of compliments when I am out in the public.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ernest e. from danville, oh

      User Details: I am a senior citizen - 78 years old. I have COPD and a lot of back and leg problems so cannot walk very far without a lot of discomfort.

      Strengths: Comfort, safety features, gets around in areas where I couldn't before.

      Weaknesses: So far haven't found anything that I feel are weaknesses.

      Reviewed on 09/24/2018

    4. I love it and everybody I show it to loves it - Hide Review
      1.3/5.0
      • 2/5 Features
      • 1/5 Quality
      • 1/5 Ease of Use
      • 1/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: charles f. from cazadero, ca

      User Details: Its a beauty I love it.

      Strengths: great on blacktop roads

      Weaknesses: dirt and gravel not too good

      Reviewed on 09/13/2018

    5. it is very easy to ride - Hide Review
      4.3/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: larry s. from boonville, mo

      User Details: 78 year old male can not walk very far

      Strengths: very well made

      Weaknesses: the thumb control is not user friendly at all needs to be a twist throotle to reglate speed

      Reviewed on 08/18/2018

    6. Easy to use. Comfortable. - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: thomas h. from leander, tx

      User Details: 64 year old male. Broken femur since 2005 - non-union break. Not extremely active, but I am involved in HOA Board of Directors and Pool Chairman.

      Strengths: Ability to go anywhere. Easy to get familiar with.

      Weaknesses: The throttle lever makes it challenging to get a smooth acceleration or deceleration.

      Reviewed on 07/18/2018

    7. I love it. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: betty b. from turlock, ca (caregiver)

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: It’s easy to handle and is a real eye catcher. Gets a lot of attention from people that see it.

      Weaknesses: The speedometer is a bit difficult to read. The panel that shows the speed, mileage, and battery is difficult to read. I wish this panel was a bit easier to read.

      Reviewed on 07/15/2018

    8. I love my scooter, just wish there were more colors to... - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0

      I love my scooter, just wish there were more colors to choose from!

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: carolyn j. from bethune, sc

      User Details: I am 67 years old, I love to ride it, a little scared of the speed, but other than that it's great

      Strengths: The way it's made - everybody loves the style and the way it rides. I love it, too!

      Weaknesses: I wish there was more precise control over speed.

      Reviewed on 06/11/2018

    9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      4.3/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: gladi h. from kingsland, ga

      User Details: 66 yrs old, with Familiar Myelitis. Born with a walking disability. I walk with 2 canes and I am a wheelchair user.

      Strengths: It’s very classy looking. Everyone that sees it makes great comments about how awesome it looks. The strength I love is the speed.

      Weaknesses: I wish the push-pull throttle was larger, my thumb gets tired using it for small distances. I am short, and this scooter is difficult to use due to its size. I also feel like it should have a smoother stopping process.

      Reviewed on 06/08/2018

    10. Well built and versatile. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: william s. from east greenwich, ri

      User Details: I am 70 years old and I have Parkinson’s. The Raptor gives me the ability to go anywhere within a 15 mile radius from my house. It is well built.

      Strengths: Good speed and range. It’s sturdy and safe to drive.

      Weaknesses: I had trouble getting the back wheel off when it had a flat.

      Reviewed on 06/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US