Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Raptor

Pride Raptor
$2,149.00
List Price: $3,299.00
You Save: $1,150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW Colors! Black Raptor with 7 shroud colors to choose from!
  • Speeds up to 14 mph!
  • Digital display read out
  • Arrives fully assembled and ride ready
  • Dual rear-view mirrors
  • Storage compartment under the seat
  • Full lighting package
  • Front and rear suspension

Features

  • Pride Raptor

    (39)
    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 69%
    (27)
    4 star - 23%
    (9)
    3 star - 5%
    (2)
    1 star - 2%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.6)
    Quality
    (4.8)
    Ease of Use
    (4.3)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.6)
    1. excellent and exciting - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: james b. from ann arbor, mi

      User Details: Male, 69, stroke

      Strengths: speed

      Weaknesses: turning radius

      Reviewed on 08/22/2020

    2. love it - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: bobbie m. from washougal, wa

      User Details: 65 yes old problems walking distances

      Strengths: great

      Weaknesses: Just having problems keeping right tire won't keep air. Its been this way since I got it

      Reviewed on 08/17/2020

    3. Quality product - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: john s. from new albany, oh

      User Details: Age 74. Retired builder and custom cabinet maker my legs are shot. Standing on concrete flooring plus up and down through the years has taken it’s ti

      Strengths: Ease of hsndling

      Weaknesses: The speed control. Hard on the thumb after awhile

      Reviewed on 08/16/2020

    4. great to go. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: herbert j. from ritzville, wa

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: power & control

      Weaknesses: nune

      Reviewed on 07/18/2020

    5. Very nice scooter. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 3/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: andre h. from oklahoma city, ok

      User Details: I can't walk very well.

      Strengths: The speed is nice.

      Weaknesses: Should have tubeless tires. Instead of thumb, it should have a accelerator like a motorcycle.

      Reviewed on 07/04/2020

    6. Mom’s new ride - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: laola m. from santa cruz, ca (caregiver)

      User Details: I purchased the Raptor scooter for my mom and so far she absolutely loves it! The seat is comfortable and it goes fast enough to get her thrill on!

      Strengths: The power and speed

      Weaknesses: No Theft alarm.

      Reviewed on 06/10/2020

    7. Great products - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: dan t. from henderson, nv

      User Details: My Raptor allows me to travel short distances without getting in band out of my car since I am disabled. I ordered a scooter as well

      Strengths: Durability and quality

      Weaknesses: No

      Reviewed on 04/02/2020

    8. Easy to order. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: romeo a. from palmdale, ca

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Its good the power strong.

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 03/05/2020

    9. Really nice to drive. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: james b. from atlanta, ga

      User Details: That is me

      Strengths: Able to go places with no problem!

      Weaknesses: Getting it through a door way, an elevator. You drive into the elevator. You don’t turn the wheel. Back off the same way.

      Reviewed on 01/02/2020

    10. We really like the ease of using them. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: lee p. from cambridge, mn

      User Details: I am 68 years old & my wife is 58 years old. We both suffer from arthritis & fibromyalgia. We both love the maneauverability of our Raptors.

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 10/26/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US