Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Raptor

Pride Raptor
$2,149.00
List Price: $3,299.00
You Save: $1,150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW Colors! Black Raptor with 7 shroud colors to choose from!
  • Speeds up to 14 mph!
  • Digital display read out
  • Arrives fully assembled and ride ready
  • Dual rear-view mirrors
  • Storage compartment under the seat
  • Full lighting package
  • Front and rear suspension

Features

  • Pride Raptor

    (33)
    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 72%
    (24)
    4 star - 18%
    (6)
    3 star - 6%
    (2)
    1 star - 3%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.6)
    Quality
    (4.7)
    Ease of Use
    (4.2)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.6)
    1. Great products - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: dan t. from henderson, nv

      User Details: My Raptor allows me to travel short distances without getting in band out of my car since I am disabled. I ordered a scooter as well

      Strengths: Durability and quality

      Weaknesses: No

      Reviewed on 04/02/2020

    2. Easy to order. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: romeo a. from palmdale, ca

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Its good the power strong.

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 03/05/2020

    3. Really nice to drive. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: james b. from atlanta, ga

      User Details: That is me

      Strengths: Able to go places with no problem!

      Weaknesses: Getting it through a door way, an elevator. You drive into the elevator. You don’t turn the wheel. Back off the same way.

      Reviewed on 01/02/2020

    4. We really like the ease of using them. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: lee p. from cambridge, mn

      User Details: I am 68 years old & my wife is 58 years old. We both suffer from arthritis & fibromyalgia. We both love the maneauverability of our Raptors.

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 10/26/2019

    5. A five year user of a Pride Victor 10 scooter, Raptor is... - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0

      A five year user of a Pride Victor 10 scooter, Raptor is great looking, faster, larger scooter that I am enjoying.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: bennie p. from capistrano beach, ca

      User Details: I an an 83 yr. old male with mobility issues. Walking, standing and balance or my main problems,

      Strengths: Appearance, speed, size, comfortable ride and full light package.

      Weaknesses: The throttle is a thumb control, I prefer a finger throttle. It can take a second or two for the Raptor to start going from a stopped position - which is apparently a safety feature but I don't like it. Makes it harder to navigate crowds.

      Reviewed on 10/19/2019

    6. Needs a twist throttle and to coast! - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 3/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: david w. from tehachapi, ca

      User Details: Elderly needs a walker.

      Strengths: I like the comfort or the ride!

      Weaknesses: Wish it would coast rather than stopping immediately. It would also be nice if it had a twist throttle like a motorcycle.

      Reviewed on 10/09/2019

    7. im able to be out and about more with my kids - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: catherine j. from elizabethton, tn

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: it is so easy to use

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 09/12/2019

    8. PERFECT FOR ME - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: robert t. from half moon bay, ca

      User Details: I,m 91 years old years back had a knee replacement that went bad . Have to use a cane all the time when I have to walk .I like walking around town to

      Strengths: WELL MADE HAVE @ OTHER FRIENDS WHO WANT ONE

      Weaknesses: IF A BASKET CAME WITH SCOOTER I NEED ONE NOW BUT COST FOR ME TO MUCH

      Reviewed on 09/12/2019

    9. It not what I thought it was. But the things I was looking... - Hide Review
      3.0/5.0

      It not what I thought it was. But the things I was looking for is a manufacturer thing.

      • 3/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 3/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: larry j. from nay, oh

      User Details: 66yrs old COPD on oxygen

      Strengths: Great electrical controller. Good ride, nice seat.

      Weaknesses: Seat will not swivel or move forward or back. There is no place for racks to haul thing. It's heavy and hard to haul.

      Reviewed on 08/30/2019

    10. It's exactly what I expected . - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: raunda j. from rahway, nj

      User Details: I am the user of the raptor scooter. I'm 60 years young with a below the knee double amputation. I am really enjoying myself, being able to get around

      Strengths: Already Assembled

      Weaknesses: Needs seat-belts & sturdy Mirrors.

      Reviewed on 08/14/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US