Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Raptor

Pride Raptor
$2,199.00
List Price: $3,299.00
You Save: $1,100.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW Colors! Black Raptor with 7 shroud colors to choose from!
  • Speeds up to 14 mph!
  • Digital display read out
  • Arrives fully assembled and ride ready
  • Dual rear-view mirrors
  • Storage compartment under the seat
  • Full lighting package
  • Front and rear suspension

Features

  • Pride Raptor

    (43)
    4.6 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 72%
    (31)
    4 star - 20%
    (9)
    3 star - 4%
    (2)
    1 star - 2%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.6)
    Quality
    (4.8)
    Ease of Use
    (4.3)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.7)
    1. At first I found that the throttle was frightening due to... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      At first I found that the throttle was frightening due to the speed that it reacted to

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: juanita q. from laguna woods, ca

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: The size it feels secure and safe.

      Weaknesses: Once again the reaction to the throttle. It’s scary and uneven. You are either going to fast to turn or to slow and clumsy. I probably could’ve used a less more clumsy scooter but my height and weight should’ve been questioned by seller.

      Reviewed on 02/28/2021

    2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: charles w. from jackson, tn

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 01/12/2021

    3. gives me a sense of being alive - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: robert l. from wittmann, az

      User Details: WHEELCHAIR BOUND Nlo legs. Causedby a nurse who was fired from VA

      Strengths: freedom

      Weaknesses: radio

      Reviewed on 01/08/2021

    4. A blessing to allow me to do my daily chores with ease and... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      A blessing to allow me to do my daily chores with ease and comfort.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: samsundar k. from south ozone park, ny

      User Details: I am 64 years old and has difficulty in walking more than a few yards because of the need for bilateral knee replacement.

      Strengths: The Castor wheels and the stopping power of the electronic braking system.

      Weaknesses: 1.The throttle is too does not allows to control speed at the high level. 2.The odemeter does not give a cumulative#of miles travelled. It do not show the status of the charge. 3.A clock and FM radio, phone holder and seatbelt would have a been a great option to have for an extra charge.

      Reviewed on 09/17/2020

    5. excellent and exciting - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: james b. from ann arbor, mi

      User Details: Male, 69, stroke

      Strengths: speed

      Weaknesses: turning radius

      Reviewed on 08/22/2020

    6. love it - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: bobbie m. from washougal, wa

      User Details: 65 yes old problems walking distances

      Strengths: great

      Weaknesses: Just having problems keeping right tire won't keep air. Its been this way since I got it

      Reviewed on 08/17/2020

    7. Quality product - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: john s. from new albany, oh

      User Details: Age 74. Retired builder and custom cabinet maker my legs are shot. Standing on concrete flooring plus up and down through the years has taken it’s ti

      Strengths: Ease of hsndling

      Weaknesses: The speed control. Hard on the thumb after awhile

      Reviewed on 08/16/2020

    8. great to go. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: herbert j. from ritzville, wa

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: power & control

      Weaknesses: nune

      Reviewed on 07/18/2020

    9. Very nice scooter. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 3/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: andre h. from oklahoma city, ok

      User Details: I can't walk very well.

      Strengths: The speed is nice.

      Weaknesses: Should have tubeless tires. Instead of thumb, it should have a accelerator like a motorcycle.

      Reviewed on 07/04/2020

    10. Mom’s new ride - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: laola m. from santa cruz, ca (caregiver)

      User Details: I purchased the Raptor scooter for my mom and so far she absolutely loves it! The seat is comfortable and it goes fast enough to get her thrill on!

      Strengths: The power and speed

      Weaknesses: No Theft alarm.

      Reviewed on 06/10/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US