Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Raptor

Pride Raptor
$1,995.00
List Price: $3,299.00
You Save: $1,304.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Speeds up to 14 mph!
  • Digital display read out
  • Arrives fully assembled and ride ready
  • Dual rear-view mirrors
  • Storage compartment under the seat
  • Full lighting package
  • Front and rear suspension

Features

  • Pride Raptor

    (30)
    4.3 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 66%
    (20)
    4 star - 20%
    (6)
    3 star - 6%
    (2)
    1 star - 6%
    (2)
    Features
    (4.4)
    Quality
    (4.6)
    Ease of Use
    (4.0)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.4)
    1. We really like the ease of using them. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: lee p. from cambridge, mn

      User Details: I am 68 years old & my wife is 58 years old. We both suffer from arthritis & fibromyalgia. We both love the maneauverability of our Raptors.

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 10/26/2019

    2. A five year user of a Pride Victor 10 scooter, Raptor is... - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0

      A five year user of a Pride Victor 10 scooter, Raptor is great looking, faster, larger scooter that I am enjoying.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: bennie p. from capistrano beach, ca

      User Details: I an an 83 yr. old male with mobility issues. Walking, standing and balance or my main problems,

      Strengths: Appearance, speed, size, comfortable ride and full light package.

      Weaknesses: The throttle is a thumb control, I prefer a finger throttle. It can take a second or two for the Raptor to start going from a stopped position - which is apparently a safety feature but I don't like it. Makes it harder to navigate crowds.

      Reviewed on 10/19/2019

    3. Needs a twist throttle and to coast! - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 3/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: david w. from tehachapi, ca

      User Details: Elderly needs a walker.

      Strengths: I like the comfort or the ride!

      Weaknesses: Wish it would coast rather than stopping immediately. It would also be nice if it had a twist throttle like a motorcycle.

      Reviewed on 10/09/2019

    4. im able to be out and about more with my kids - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: catherine j. from elizabethton, tn

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: it is so easy to use

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 09/12/2019

    5. PERFECT FOR ME - Hide Review
      1.0/5.0
      • 1/5 Features
      • 1/5 Quality
      • 1/5 Ease of Use
      • 1/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: robert t. from half moon bay, ca

      User Details: I,m 91 years old years back had a knee replacement that went bad . Have to use a cane all the time when I have to walk .I like walking around town to

      Strengths: WELL MADE HAVE @ OTHER FRIENDS WHO WANT ONE

      Weaknesses: IF A BASKET CAME WITH SCOOTER I NEED ONE NOW BUT COST FOR ME TO MUCH

      Reviewed on 09/12/2019

    6. It not what I thought it was. But the things I was looking... - Hide Review
      3.0/5.0

      It not what I thought it was. But the things I was looking for is a manufacturer thing.

      • 3/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 3/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: larry j. from nay, oh

      User Details: 66yrs old COPD on oxygen

      Strengths: Great electrical controller. Good ride, nice seat.

      Weaknesses: Seat will not swivel or move forward or back. There is no place for racks to haul thing. It's heavy and hard to haul.

      Reviewed on 08/30/2019

    7. It's exactly what I expected . - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: raunda j. from rahway, nj

      User Details: I am the user of the raptor scooter. I'm 60 years young with a below the knee double amputation. I am really enjoying myself, being able to get around

      Strengths: Already Assembled

      Weaknesses: Needs seat-belts & sturdy Mirrors.

      Reviewed on 08/14/2019

    8. I would stress to the potential buyers to actually visit a... - Hide Review
      3.0/5.0

      I would stress to the potential buyers to actually visit a scooter store to see it first.

      • 3/5 Features
      • 3/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 3/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: dale k. from schuyler, ne (caregiver)

      User Details: I didn’t realize that the scooter would be such a risk of tipping over if going a little too fast and tried a quick turn. Lesson learned the hard way.

      Strengths: Good looking scooter that really moves out.

      Weaknesses: I don’t like the design of the forward/reverse switch and the throttle control design is kind of chintzy. A better directional switch plus a twist throttle would be a welcome change.

      Reviewed on 08/12/2019

    9. Great for getting out of the house and getting around. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: steve g. from lexington, ky

      User Details: 63 347lbs

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 08/08/2019

    10. Outstanding product, with unlimited uses in my neighborhood. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: bob s. from seal beach, ca

      User Details: THIS SCOOTER WILL ALLOW ME TO GO SHORT DISTANCES TO DRUD STORE, GROCEET STORE, AND LOCAL PLACES TO EAT, AS WELL AS DRY CLEANERS, HARDWARE STORE, ETC,

      Strengths: STYLING, COMFORT, SPEEDS, AND SAFETY FEATURES.

      Weaknesses: Lack of storage and easy access to it. Lifting seat to reach storage can be cumbersome. I think instructions could be more clear. I would like to see a twist grip throttle more than a thumb operating unit.

      Reviewed on 07/13/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US