Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Bestcare Lifts Mesh Universal Sling

Bestcare Lifts Mesh Universal Sling
$94.00
List Price: $134.00
You Save: $40.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Features six hook-up straps for versatility
  • Recommended weight range, medium: 140 lbs - 200 lbs
  • Recommended weight range, large: 200 lbs - 400 lbs
  • Compatible with 2, 4, and 6-point sling bars

Bestcare Lifts Mesh Universal Sling

(12)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(7)
4 star - 33%
(4)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Sling appeared to have been washed when received - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn s. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband has loss of strength. He cannot stand safely or walk any distance. He has a motorized wheelchair, lift sling received does not fit at all

    Strengths: None. cannot use.

    Weaknesses: 2 feet or more wider at thorax than standard sling, same size too short from neck to bottom. Crossing sling at legs does not support buttocks from falling out of sling Mesh and hanging tapes are soft texture; appears washed.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2022

  2. al good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor s. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: good

    Weaknesses: yes

    Reviewed on 05/05/2021

  3. Lasts for years - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from faribault, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: We have used this brand of shower sling for years. They are made well and provide safe transfers for showers.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 10/16/2020

  4. Mesh Universal Sling: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana c. from portland, or

    User Details: 52 year old young lady that is wheelchair bound has CP the sling allow her to keep under her in her wheelchair works great for showers and dries fast

    Strengths: the sling is big leg straps are perfect

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  5. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claudia w. from meridian, id (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old man with ALS.

    Strengths: The Mesh Universal Sling is very well made. Great material and stitching that does not frail. It holds a 185 lb male with ease. We have an extra sling to switch out and wash.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2020

  6. Mesh Universal Sling: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda s. from jacksonville, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great quality and great durability in this product.

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 04/27/2019

  7. Product was as described - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin w. from chelsea, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a Quadrapalegic 71 yrs old. She relies on slings to move from one place to another

    Strengths: The material easily adjusts to the body of the patient. Other slings we have tried are stiff and unforgiving

    Weaknesses: Seems to be on the large size. Could have ordered one size smaller

    Reviewed on 04/26/2019

  8. I would recommend this item. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurel b. from hayden lake, id (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered a large for a man that is 210 pounds and it is too big. Should have ordered a medium. So they do run big. I just tied top straps up.

    Strengths: Easy to use and dries fast.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

  9. Good sling! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ben h. from helena, al

    User Details: A quadriplegic who uses a Hoyer lift for all their transfers.

    Strengths: This sling is much easier for my caregivers to get on me.

    Weaknesses: Because it is mesh it can get snagged on things. However, I have not had a problem with that so far. (I have only been using this particular model sling for a few weeks.)

    Reviewed on 08/15/2018

  10. Very worth it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent r. from honolulu, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old, 200 pound male. These slings are easy to hand wash and will dry fast. Very safe and strong materials used. Going to buy again.

    Strengths: Strong material and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: The mesh that goes around the legs could be a bit longer.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347