Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,045.00
List Price: $1,419.00
You Save: $374.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 23"W x 19.5"D
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Features

  • Seat size ranges from 23

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(39)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(32)
4 star - 12%
(5)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great chair! Helps so much with standing! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from owings mills, md

    User Details: 62 years old, need both knees replaced and have all 10 toes amputated. Been mostly in a wheelchair for over a year. Need my strength rebuilt.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  2. This isn’t the first time we waited so long to receive the... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    This isn’t the first time we waited so long to receive the product.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie b. from grand forks, nd (caregiver)

    User Details: I don’t know. Still haven’t received the product after waiting for a month.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Delivery takes longer! We have purchased three chairs over time. They don’t last as long as they should.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  3. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from abingdon, md

    User Details: The person is female. Age 72. Knee issues.

    Strengths: Construction and price. Ability to operate.

    Weaknesses: Cannot think of any.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2019

  4. Honest review. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: verla r. from reno, nv

    User Details: As the user of the lift chair I like the wider seat but would like a bit wider and even longer let length. I have so much more trouble getting off.

    Strengths: Strong, like the color, comfortable but short.

    Weaknesses: Length of the seat is too short, would like it to raise straight up more before getting off. Would make it easier to get out.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from abingdon, md

    User Details: Female, knee problems, getting up from regular chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: With adding the massage and heat, need extra wall outlet and requires an electrician to take care of that.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  6. Super Lift chair for obesity - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary a. from charles town, wv

    User Details: age 67, obesity, difficulty to get up from regular chair also have a lot of arthritis in body - this Comforter PR-501 Lift chair help alot

    Strengths: Very sturdy and very comfortable

    Weaknesses: Weakness for me is that I have a short arm and not easy for me to reach remote I put the warm full cover with pockets where I can reach the remote much easier

    Reviewed on 04/12/2019

  7. Good chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine m. from shelley, id

    User Details: I have been diagnosed with liver cancer. So, I find the ability to lay back great. I'm glad it helps me to stand. My sense of balance is poor.

    Strengths: I'm glad it is in good shape. The back bolts on which is better than just sliding in.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/03/2019

  8. excelent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r. from trenton, mi

    User Details: 80 yrs old one leg on permanent brace the other leg becoming painful from doing the work of two when rising

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018

  9. Comfortable and functional except padded neck area causes... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Comfortable and functional except padded neck area causes stiffness and pain

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: georgia k. from north highlands, ca

    User Details: The user is 70+ years old with maximum mobility issues and unstable knees.

    Strengths: Very comfortable. Seat area is roomy and chair operates smoothly and quietly. Fullyreclines which makes sleeping comfortable. White glove service worth the money.

    Weaknesses: The padded neck area causes my neck to become very stiff and painful And over time I can't alleviate. the pain through frequent movement and have to resort to increased pain meds. I’m hoping over time my neck will adjust to the chair neck area and resolve the issue.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  10. Easy to use, very comfortable, supportive, nice looking - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann k. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 6’2”, weighs about 300 lbs. He has arthritic knees, making it difficult to get up from ther recliners.

    Strengths: Comfortable wide seating, lift is great, with great support. The extra long foot rest allows my husband to fully recline without having his feet hang off. The pockets on the sides make storage easy and accessible. The battery backup is great as we do have power failure occasionally.

    Weaknesses: The arm covers fall off the chair many times, maybe if they could be attached

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US