Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,035.00
List Price: $1,419.00
You Save: $384.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(26)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 96%
(25)
4 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. User LOVES this chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmen d. from buffalo grove, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is an 80 year old woman with severe osteo-arthritis. From the moment she first sat down, she felt comfortable, both with chair and remote.

    Strengths: Quality construction, easy to assemble, simple- to-use controls, made in U.S.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  2. We now have 4 chairs in the house. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl h. from newark, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is the user of the chair.

    Strengths: Durability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/20/2017

  3. great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve k. from north liberty, in

    User Details: 50 years old with bad knees

    Strengths: comfort - ease of use

    Weaknesses: Could use a taller back

    Reviewed on 05/15/2017

  4. I'm very pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard j. from e. northport, ny

    User Details: I am 71 years old. I have had hip replacement surgery on my left hip and I am scheduled to have my right hip replaced. I also have spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Well made and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  5. I am so very pleased with my chair! So comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys s. from wayne, nj

    User Details: 67 year old female. and I am so very pleased with my chair! So comfortable

    Strengths: Solid, reliable, and so comfortable!

    Weaknesses: None that I can see!

    Reviewed on 04/08/2017

  6. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean k. from winder, ga

    User Details: I am 6 foot 3, about 400#. Some arthritis in knees. I love my new recliner. It is comfortable while sitting or reclining, and the lift is great!

    Strengths: Comfortable, well built, great material.

    Weaknesses: None to date.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  7. Nice chair, perfect for our needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph k. from maspeth, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is using the chair during her recovery from foot surgery.

    Strengths: Solid construction. Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  8. My Brother is doing much better since he received the chair... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My Brother is doing much better since he received the chair on Nov. 3rd!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia p. from loyalton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I was told chair would arrive within 30 days, received within 1 week! The lift part of the chair has my brother moving a lot more because he can get out of the chair. It is a wonderful product!!! He is actually getting rest now that he can elevate his legs.

    Weaknesses: I see none, if possible, it could be a little cheaper price wise, I was able to use my credit card, so that was awesome. Thank you for this wonderful chair, so far no problems!!!

    Reviewed on 11/27/2016

  9. Different construction - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca h. from benham, ky

    User Details: I am a 64 year old woman. I won't tell my weight, but I do need this chair. I have arthritis and back problems, and my knees aren't what they were

    Strengths: This is a sturdy product which comes with the option of rising vertically instead of tipping you out. I sit behind a table and prefer not to have to move everything to get up. I can slide the table back a little, raise the chair, and decide when I want to stand easily.

    Weaknesses: Since I bought my last chair, the construction has changed. In stead of fairly solid padding, the company has gone to heave-duty springs. I prefer the former type of construction.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2016

  10. Very comfortable and lift feature is wonderful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie r. from maple valley, wa

    User Details: 71 year old female. Living independently in a retirement community.

    Strengths: The style and sturdiness of the chair. The padding and upholstery are extremely comfortable. The easy to use controls.

    Weaknesses: My only complaint is I wish the back would recline further when fully reclined

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US