Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 11 Euro

EWheels EW 11 Euro
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lots of on board storage 
  • Second seat for optional passenger
  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 11 Euro

(13)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(11)
4 star - 15%
(2)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. I Love my EW 11 Euro scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melinda h. from parker, co

    User Details: I am an active 73 year old woman who wanted something to help me get around my 8 acre property to do misc. chores. I wanted something safe to drive.

    Strengths: Fun sporty design. I have received so many compliments on how cute it looks. Very easy to operate and I feel safe while operating this scooter.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I have experienced.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  2. Best thing in my life is my scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vida r. from camden, nj

    User Details: I’m a 59 year old woman with knee and lower back problems. Walking a long distance hurts for me, I have my independence back thanks to spin life.

    Strengths: It comes with everything you need

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  3. The scooter is everything I hoped it would be. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dick b. from sutcliffe, nv

    User Details: I am 77 years old, disabled by spinal stenosis ( surgery pending ) and have extremely limited mobility. I live alone and treasure my independence

    Strengths: The scooter has great range and its high rate of speed lets me get around the lake area where I live. It has ample storage and is easy to access. It gets up to 45 miles per charge, and I regularly cruise along at high speeds.

    Weaknesses: The three wheel configuration seems somewhat unstable, but as I acclimate to it, it gets easier.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2020

  4. I would heartily recommend the EW-11 to any disabled person... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I would heartily recommend the EW-11 to any disabled person in desert areas.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen b. from coolidge, az

    User Details: I am a 73-year-old disabled gentleman who has an artificial left knee joint, hardware in the left ankle, and suffers from COPD and diabetes.

    Strengths: Higher top speed shortens the time in the desert heat, larger tires reduce getting stuck in sand and gravel, higher seat and ground clearance offers excellent visibility, product has features other scooters only dream of.

    Weaknesses: I feel that hazard flashers should be a feature, should be available, since the unit has turn signals.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

  5. No longer home-bound. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barb r. from port clinton, oh

    User Details: You won't be disappointed, I love it and can get around in style and not feel like I'm in a wheelchair

    Strengths: Love how well built it is and the back up feature.

    Weaknesses: Only thing I don't like was the plastic mirrors, I'm afraid they could break easy, but all in all I love everything about it!

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  6. Good looking. Easy to handle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence s. from quakertown, pa

    User Details: I’m 83 and I have COPD

    Strengths: Looks

    Weaknesses: Seat could be more comfortable

    Reviewed on 10/17/2019

  7. Very good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christian t. from san diego, ca

    User Details: age 33 with the height of 6 footer A HANDSOME GUY.

    Strengths: Well at first, I was surprised - I never imagined that it would be so popular in my job in my first 2 weeks of use. Now a lot of people are asking me where I bought it.

    Weaknesses: The battery drains a bit faster when you are riding with someone else. Dropping my mom off at the bus stop can drain some battery.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

  8. Use a helmet - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from johnson city, ny

    User Details: Male 147lbs had two knees replace ments this scooter is great around town saves on gas

    Strengths: Good power good looking

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  9. Works great for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie b. from touchet, wa

    User Details: 76 year old lady

    Strengths: Very stylish, comfortable to ride and easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: Does seem to slow down quite a bit on our small hill, but will have to live with that.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  10. I am very pleased with the performance, it does exactly... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am very pleased with the performance, it does exactly what I bought it for.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from monterey, ca

    User Details: To get the paper in the morning....(it is delivered a long way from the house. Also to retrieve our mail...(which is delivered to the community box)

    Strengths: Easy to operate. Saves my legs.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347