Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 11 Euro

EWheels EW 11 Euro
$2,249.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $250.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Second seat for optional passenger
  • Plenty of onboard storage
  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Up to 18 miles per charge
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 11 Euro

(22)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(17)
4 star - 22%
(5)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. I love it .. so easy to ride and handles great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis e. from centertown, ky

    User Details: The first time it was unpacked I loved it.. It has everything a person could want or need is on there..and the looks of the EW11 is so sharp looking

    Strengths: the speed the looks and color and all the features that comes with it..Also the back round storage comes off with a shoulder strand to carry . turn signals..horn and hi and low beam on front and plenty of storage,,very comfortable to ride

    Weaknesses: only took a trial run but so far cant find anything thats wrong I would suggest a helmet and to slow down when making a curve or turn around. and go in #1 speed til gotten used too as it has good power..

    Reviewed on 01/02/2021

  2. Fun & helpful, all in one - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda l. from port st lucy, fl

    User Details: I am almost 70, & have severe back issues. I get around OK, but I am almost always in pain. This scooter is a fun way to get around.

    Strengths: The idea of being a 2 seater is super, I just wish the seat was a bit larger for more comfort when 2 are riding.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I do not care for is...when you are driving it & have to make a turn...the front basket stays in place, while the front wheel & handle bar turns. It is very deceiving, until you get used to it.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2020

  3. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia s. from grand haven, mi

    User Details: I have a bad back and have a really hard time walking. I was missing out on walks with my family. My scooter is great I am a part of the family again.

    Strengths: Easy to use and smooth ride

    Weaknesses: The mirrors

    Reviewed on 10/21/2020

  4. It is all that I have read about the scooter just great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from guthrie, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The wheels seat floor were the feet ride just great

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

  5. Easy to get around - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha w. from lake village, in

    User Details: 64 year old female with mobility issues

    Strengths: I'm glad for the lights.

    Weaknesses: It feels a little unstable when turning.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

  6. Was disappointed that it didn't have analog speedometer - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike j. from poulsbo, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very sturdy. Handles great. Awesome design. Would not reach the 18 mph that was stated. Max 12 mph. Unless speedo not correct.

    Weaknesses: Dont care for the led speedometer. EVEN THOUGH it seems to b going faster. Speedo stops at 12mph.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2020

  7. I love, love, love my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris s. from newington, ga

    User Details: I am 80 years old and I just love my EW 11 Euro. I have COPD and have some trouble walking but my scooter has been the answer. I ride it every day.

    Strengths: I really love all the bells and whistles on my scooter.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2020

  8. Really fun, cute scooter--just wish there were some way to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Really fun, cute scooter--just wish there were some way to not have to keep turning the throttle--to set it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martta e. from spotsylvania courthouse, va

    User Details: 68 year old female, dealing with post covid respiratory issues--so walking, biking, swimming as I used to do is sort of a no go right now.

    Strengths: Attractive appearance, included features--rear view mirrors, phone holder, storage, lights, turn signal, cup holder, etc.

    Weaknesses: Throttle that cannot just be "set" but requires constant engagement by rider, wish the rear wheels were set a little farther apart for stability.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2020

  9. glad I have it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy r. from mountinview, hi

    User Details: I use the scooter to go to my daughter's house. I live in the country on unpaved road so the larger wheels are great! My granddaughter loves it too.

    Strengths: The large wheels & power.

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020

  10. I Love my EW 11 Euro scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melinda h. from parker, co

    User Details: I am an active 73 year old woman who wanted something to help me get around my 8 acre property to do misc. chores. I wanted something safe to drive.

    Strengths: Fun sporty design. I have received so many compliments on how cute it looks. Very easy to operate and I feel safe while operating this scooter.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I have experienced.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US