Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36 Elite w/ Electric Assist Brakes

EWheels EW 36 Elite w/ Electric Assist Brakes
$2,199.00
List Price: $2,999.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Maximum speed of 18 MPH
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36 Elite w/ Electric Assist Brakes

(10)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(7)
4 star - 20%
(2)
3 star - 10%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Phone holder to shakey would rather have the cup holder I... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Phone holder to shakey would rather have the cup holder I ordered.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter w. from warrenton, va

    User Details: 70 yeae male and stage COPD left hip replacement. 42 yr WIKDLAND FFTR

    Strengths: Charging usb to charge phone is nice. Should be on dash or handle bar. Appears well made.

    Weaknesses: Should have 12v cig lighter style charging plug. On rear somewhere?

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  2. Overall I am satisfied with the scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter w. from warrenton, va

    User Details: 70 year old male swith end stage COPD and bad hips.

    Strengths: The controls are simple and straight forward, easily accessable during operations.

    Weaknesses: Mirrors are hard to adjust and not long enough to see behind you. The phone holder shakes so much it throws the phone out.( it was supposed to be a cup holder)

    Reviewed on 10/10/2020

  3. I have already recommended it to others. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin c. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am a disabled individual since age 5. as I have gotten older I am finding it more and more difficult to get around. The EW36 helps me do that.

    Strengths: It's fun to ride, and fairly easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I don't care for the throttle. I would prefer to be able to twist it forward instead of backwards. It's unatural.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2020

  4. Super great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from diamond bar, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The range and the speed

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/09/2020

  5. Fun and easy to handle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from denver, nc

    User Details: Excellent for going back-and-forth to the club in our trilogy of Lake Norman

    Strengths: Excellent mobility and safety along with proper lights and brakes

    Weaknesses: The left-hand mirror needs tightening and you should have a owners manual as well as a maintenance manual on how to get to the battery changing lights etc.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2020

  6. It’s a hoot to operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from denver, nc

    User Details: Use this scooter for transportation within our trilogy environment to and from the club and outdoor sports and it’s half the price of a golf cart

    Strengths: It’s a hoot to operate.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  7. Awesome scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: antoinette o. from madisonville, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from cortland, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: age 47 had a stroke lost use right arm and leg

    Strengths: For one it doesn't have electromagnetic brakes hydraulic disc rear manual front

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/13/2019

  9. Smooth riding scooter with plenty of power. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: 70 year old male with arthritis pain and recent back surgery

    Strengths: Well built, good looking, fun to ride scooter. The brakes instantly begin to slow the scooter when you back off the throttle. You still need to use the hand brakes to bring the scooter to a stop. Rear shock absorbents make for a smooth and pain free ride.

    Weaknesses: So far I have not found anything wrong with this scooter.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  10. Perky, I love it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice w. from white lake, mi

    User Details: I have trouble walking long distances. Since we have two dogs that need regular exercise, I use the scooter around our sub-division to walk them.

    Strengths: The length of the battery life, the speed, and comfort. Plus I love the alarm.

    Weaknesses: It is very difficult to turn the key to turn it on. I don't know if this is for all scooters of this type or just mine.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US