Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare 9000 XDT Custom

Invacare 9000 XDT Custom
$725.00
List Price: $1,300.00
You Save: $575.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare 9000 XDT Custom

(50)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(31)
4 star - 30%
(15)
3 star - 6%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Best chair I have had, easy to use sturdy and comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha h. from richmond, ky

    User Details: 64 year old white female, disabled with arthritis and heart disease.

    Strengths: Easy of using and comfort!

    Weaknesses: Arm rest padding covers holding up thus far!

    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

  2. Meets the needs of a big man. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eleanor m. from bravard, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 yr old man.... 6'3"..... 240 lbs. with multiple chronic ailments... needs a wheelchair for distance...

    Strengths: sturdy... fits his big body.

    Weaknesses: I can't lift it... not the fault of the wheel chair though.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2017

  3. This chair is a little heavy but is comfortable and will... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This chair is a little heavy but is comfortable and will hold up under constant use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from aurora, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother used a chair just like this for nine years with very good luck. So this to replace that chair.

    Strengths: Wide seat, easy motion, very strong just a good chair for someone bound to one all the time.

    Weaknesses: The chair is heavy to load and unload into cars.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2017

  4. Did not get to use it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lian s. from north eastham, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: We had the use of the chair for only one day as my husband became gravely illl and was put on hospice. It was a nice chair.

    Strengths: Unknown

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/25/2016

  5. Great transport - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melanie b. from conroe, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister used the wheelchair during her fight with cancer.

    Strengths: The chair has the features needed to safely transport a patient and folds up well to put into an SUV or van.

    Weaknesses: Patient comfort seems to be of little consideration -- plastic/metal/etc ends sticking out requiring adjustments.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2016

  6. Wonderful lightweight supportive chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: trudy n. from fremont, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was purchased for my son, JJ. JJ has Angelman Syndrome is and multiply handicapped. He is 6'1" and 214 lbs. He can walk with assistance

    Strengths: Light weight for lifting, ease of maneuvering in stores, comfort for my son of seat and back.

    Weaknesses: Stronger foot pedal system would be nice - he breaks pedals and legs constantly by adjusting himself up into the chair---would be nice to have a plate to go under foot pedals for strength.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  7. The chair meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara e. from harrington, de

    User Details: Post-Polio DOB: 12/1945

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/20/2016

  8. Easy to push and manuver a larger person - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margo m. from medford, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: For my 24 yr old Autisic son who is 270 lbs, wears diapers, is non-verbal and needs a wheelchair out in public to use as a "safe" spot.

    Strengths: We ordered the larger front wheels and are very happy we did, especially for maneuvering larger people.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found so far.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  9. The chair reduces handicapping issues. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald p. from windsor, co

    User Details: 79 year old male amputee and 50 pounds over weight. wheelchair is easily maneuverable around the house, as well as out side.

    Strengths: A very useable and comfortable chair.

    Weaknesses: I don't know?

    Reviewed on 05/06/2016

  10. I was happy with the help I received placing my order - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce w. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Ordered this for a friend as he is not online, he has lost both feet from Diabetes, and was having trouble finding the right chair, this was the one!

    Strengths: My friend is 6'4 and this is the tallest chair I could find, he kept tearing seat cushion from dropping down in chair, a lot better now.

    Weaknesses: He complains about his hands slip on the wheels on this one.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US