Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Power Cloud PR-512 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Power Cloud PR-512 with MaxiComfort
$1,894.00
List Price: $2,399.00
You Save: $505.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity positioning
  • PowerPillow articulating headrest comes standard!
  • Ultra comfortable bucket seat
  • Fully-padded chaise
  • Easy-to-use hand control

Golden Technologies Power Cloud PR-512 with MaxiComfort

(16)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(8)
4 star - 50%
(8)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald w b. from palm harbor, fl

    User Details: I love the reclining positions, endless.

    Strengths: Quality construction. Also the warrantee.

    Weaknesses: no weakness yet

    Reviewed on 08/21/2020

  2. Nicely padded recliner. Husband likes the massage feature. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne v. from norfolk,va, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband has cancer. Very thin. Spends entire day in this chair.

    Strengths: the padding and med to large size is just right for 6 ft 145 lbs

    Weaknesses: We still have to put a small pillow in the area where the back meets the seat.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol b. from melbourne, fl

    User Details: Female aged 76 Bad left hip, lower back disc problem.

    Strengths: Sturdy and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: When raising the chair the electric box flips under the chair.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2020

  4. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k l. from medford, ny

    User Details: the user of such product is 78 with heart failure an I love the chair it's the most comfortable recliner I ever sat in.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  5. The chair makes noises every time you raise it up and down - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane b. from galesburg, il

    User Details: My Husband,he has Parkinson's Disease

    Strengths: Comfort and easy cleaning

    Weaknesses: The lift chair noises drive up crazy, have and order to get fixed

    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

  6. I'm very pleased with this chair and its features. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan i. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: 87-year-old male with a weak back

    Strengths: It's extremely comfortable. I watch hours of TV daily with no discomfort.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found a weakness yet.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2019

  7. Very comfortable chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn d. from richmon, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort, “leather” fabric is nice,

    Weaknesses: Hard to determine when the chair is on the floor. The massage feature is weak Moveable headrest doesn’t adjust enough.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2019

  8. Would be all 5's if the pillow feature worked as expected. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry f. from garland, tx

    User Details: 72 y o male, spinal cord disorder, must walk with aid of canes or walker. Have a lot of pain with most activities.

    Strengths: Extremely comfortable, very quiet, massage and heat much better than expected, brisa fabric is exceptional.

    Weaknesses: I am 5ft. 11in, and the pillow mechanism pushes up and out to the top of my head forcing my chin down to my chest. Would need to be well over 6ft. to work comfortably. I cannot use it, the rest of the chair is absolutely fantastic.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2019

  9. My wife liked hers, so I got one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard and mildred d. from st paul, mn

    User Details: I am retired and a survivor of polio who suffers from muscle soreness. Also, I recently needed a hip replacement.

    Strengths: So far, they serve me adequately.

    Weaknesses: It's a bit pricey, but it's the only one like it.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  10. This is my second chair, I like them both a lot - but the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second chair, I like them both a lot - but the cloth on the first chair was, admittedly, hard to m

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from casper, wy

    User Details: 85 year old who needs some help from a lift to get up.

    Strengths: Good quality chair and very easy to use - the upholstery I chose second time around is much easier to keep clean.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was cheaper, this price is not low enough for everyone.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US