To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Power Cloud PR-512 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Power Cloud PR-512 with MaxiComfort
$1,894.00
List Price: $2,399.00
You Save: $505.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity positioning
  • PowerPillow articulating headrest comes standard!
  • Ultra comfortable bucket seat
  • Fully-padded chaise
  • Easy-to-use hand control

Golden Technologies Power Cloud PR-512 with MaxiComfort

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(7)
4 star - 46%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k l. from medford, ny

    User Details: the user of such product is 78 with heart failure an I love the chair it's the most comfortable recliner I ever sat in.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  2. The chair makes noises every time you raise it up and down - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane b. from galesburg, il

    User Details: My Husband,he has Parkinson's Disease

    Strengths: Comfort and easy cleaning

    Weaknesses: The lift chair noises drive up crazy, have and order to get fixed

    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

  3. I'm very pleased with this chair and its features. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan i. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: 87-year-old male with a weak back

    Strengths: It's extremely comfortable. I watch hours of TV daily with no discomfort.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found a weakness yet.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2019

  4. Very comfortable chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn d. from richmon, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort, “leather” fabric is nice,

    Weaknesses: Hard to determine when the chair is on the floor. The massage feature is weak Moveable headrest doesn’t adjust enough.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2019

  5. Would be all 5's if the pillow feature worked as expected. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry f. from garland, tx

    User Details: 72 y o male, spinal cord disorder, must walk with aid of canes or walker. Have a lot of pain with most activities.

    Strengths: Extremely comfortable, very quiet, massage and heat much better than expected, brisa fabric is exceptional.

    Weaknesses: I am 5ft. 11in, and the pillow mechanism pushes up and out to the top of my head forcing my chin down to my chest. Would need to be well over 6ft. to work comfortably. I cannot use it, the rest of the chair is absolutely fantastic.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2019

  6. My wife liked hers, so I got one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard and mildred d. from st paul, mn

    User Details: I am retired and a survivor of polio who suffers from muscle soreness. Also, I recently needed a hip replacement.

    Strengths: So far, they serve me adequately.

    Weaknesses: It's a bit pricey, but it's the only one like it.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  7. This is my second chair, I like them both a lot - but the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second chair, I like them both a lot - but the cloth on the first chair was, admittedly, hard to m

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from casper, wy

    User Details: 85 year old who needs some help from a lift to get up.

    Strengths: Good quality chair and very easy to use - the upholstery I chose second time around is much easier to keep clean.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was cheaper, this price is not low enough for everyone.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2018

  8. Already showing wear otherwise, love it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry c. from cimarron, co

    User Details: 78 year old woman,unable to sleep in bed so use this special zero gravity chair to sleep. So far I am able to do that.

    Strengths: Many adjustments for comfort.

    Weaknesses: Too soon to look worn. Wrinkles in fabric.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  9. exceeded my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from pompano beach, fl

    User Details: I am an 83 year old male with mobility problems.

    Strengths: I can finally elevate my legs

    Weaknesses: can not be disassembled to enter my apartment.plugged it in outside and went to zg position to go through my doorways!

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  10. just what i needed to keep my legs elevated. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from pompano beach, fl

    User Details: Eighty three year old male with leg problems

    Strengths: comfort. ease of use.

    Weaknesses: hard to get into my apartment. had to put into zero g position to clear my doorways. hooked up electricity outside to do that.

    Reviewed on 12/23/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347