Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Power Cloud PR-512 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Power Cloud PR-512 with MaxiComfort
$1,839.00
List Price: $2,399.00
You Save: $560.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity positioning
  • PowerPillow articulating headrest comes standard!
  • Ultra comfortable bucket seat
  • Fully-padded chaise
  • Easy-to-use hand control

Golden Technologies Power Cloud PR-512 with MaxiComfort

(10)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(5)
4 star - 50%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very comfortable chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn d. from richmon, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort, “leather” fabric is nice,

    Weaknesses: Hard to determine when the chair is on the floor. The massage feature is weak Moveable headrest doesn’t adjust enough.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2019

  2. Would be all 5's if the pillow feature worked as expected. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry f. from garland, tx

    User Details: 72 y o male, spinal cord disorder, must walk with aid of canes or walker. Have a lot of pain with most activities.

    Strengths: Extremely comfortable, very quiet, massage and heat much better than expected, brisa fabric is exceptional.

    Weaknesses: I am 5ft. 11in, and the pillow mechanism pushes up and out to the top of my head forcing my chin down to my chest. Would need to be well over 6ft. to work comfortably. I cannot use it, the rest of the chair is absolutely fantastic.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2019

  3. My wife liked hers, so I got one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard and mildred d. from st paul, mn

    User Details: I am retired and a survivor of polio who suffers from muscle soreness. Also, I recently needed a hip replacement.

    Strengths: So far, they serve me adequately.

    Weaknesses: It's a bit pricey, but it's the only one like it.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  4. This is my second chair, I like them both a lot - but the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second chair, I like them both a lot - but the cloth on the first chair was, admittedly, hard to m

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from casper, wy

    User Details: 85 year old who needs some help from a lift to get up.

    Strengths: Good quality chair and very easy to use - the upholstery I chose second time around is much easier to keep clean.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was cheaper, this price is not low enough for everyone.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2018

  5. Already showing wear otherwise, love it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry c. from cimarron, co

    User Details: 78 year old woman,unable to sleep in bed so use this special zero gravity chair to sleep. So far I am able to do that.

    Strengths: Many adjustments for comfort.

    Weaknesses: Too soon to look worn. Wrinkles in fabric.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  6. exceeded my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from pompano beach, fl

    User Details: I am an 83 year old male with mobility problems.

    Strengths: I can finally elevate my legs

    Weaknesses: can not be disassembled to enter my apartment.plugged it in outside and went to zg position to go through my doorways!

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  7. just what i needed to keep my legs elevated. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from pompano beach, fl

    User Details: Eighty three year old male with leg problems

    Strengths: comfort. ease of use.

    Weaknesses: hard to get into my apartment. had to put into zero g position to clear my doorways. hooked up electricity outside to do that.

    Reviewed on 12/23/2017

  8. I fall asleep immediately upon closing my eyes for any... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I fall asleep immediately upon closing my eyes for any period of time! Love it!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack m. from pompano beach, fl

    User Details: I am Jack's wife, an 80 year old with mobility problems (knees, legs, balance) and I am the user of this chair. I am not tall enough for the pillow.

    Strengths: Overall comfort. Silent movement. Ease of ordering movement. Seat pad is good/easy care. Infinite adjustability. Scotchguarding has worked and keeps spots from marring surfaces.

    Weaknesses: Amount of time it takes to come UP. Pillow movement is above my head and has no effect. There is a space between the top of my head and my shoulders that I will need to address with some kind of pillow.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2017

  9. GREAT! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amos r. from new haven, vt

    User Details: My back has been bad for over fifty years and I finally treated myself to the best chair I could find.

    Strengths: Electric adjustable everything!

    Weaknesses: Haven't found it yet!

    Reviewed on 08/24/2017

  10. Somewhat disappionted. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peg k. from ferrisburgh, vt

    User Details: I am a 74 year old woman, with mobility issues. I bought this chair for its infinite positioning feature, and its promised comfort.

    Strengths: Infinite positioning, heat feature.

    Weaknesses: Seat should be heated as well as the back. A rigid bar is positioned across the back edge of the seat, where the end of the spine is - more than a couple of hours of sitting gets uncomfortable. Lacks lower back support, and upper back/shoulder support. Adjustable head rest steals support from back - not able to use it for that reason. Lacks outlets for USB, etc.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US