Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 54 Coupe

EWheels EW 54 Coupe
$3,495.00
List Price: $4,499.00
You Save: $1,004.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Remote key fob with anti-theft alarm
  • Music system with 2 stereo speakers
  • Digital dashboard
  • Foot brake
  • Twist throttle for variable speed control
  • Full suspension

EWheels EW 54 Coupe

(8)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(5)
4 star - 37%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Scooter is great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leland g. from goodyear, az

    User Details: Transportation within gated community to classes.

    Strengths: Feathers

    Weaknesses: Support

    Reviewed on 08/26/2020

  2. Fabulous for large neighborhoods- doesn’t look like a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Fabulous for large neighborhoods- doesn’t look like a handicapped scooter

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth h. from sunset beach, nc

    User Details: Love that this scooter has a cover for sun and rain protection- but I love everything about this vehicle. The radio is a great addition.

    Strengths: Road ready, East to get into, so many features, super stable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/19/2020

  3. ITS THE BEST - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: I AM A 70 YR OLD MALE WHO HAD A STROKE IN 1994---AND NOW I CAN NOT WALK TO FAR, MY EW 54 COUPE REALLY LETS ME TO GET AROUND. THANK YOU SPIN LIFE.

    Strengths: ITS HAS GREAT SPEED AND WILL GO FAR ON A CHARGE

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  4. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine m. from tarpon springs, fl

    User Details: 67Yr ole Female, I would like more info on how to connect my telephone to play music thru my scooters speakers.

    Strengths: Very easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Trouble connecting telephone to speakers.I have a part that I don't know what it is or where to connect it. Also, I would like to order a rain cover, so I don't get wet if it starts to rain while I'm out.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2020

  5. It's fun, has put a smile on Albuquerque, New Mexico's face! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: 84 year old grandfather, fairly active, live alone, going to rehab for weakness in hips and legs and feet. My family is very pleased with the coupe!

    Strengths: Freedom it gives the user.

    Weaknesses: Put the owner manual in a more convenient place for the owner to find on its arrival.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2019

  6. Quality product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from hagerman, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year young lady uses daily to run errands

    Strengths: Well made great design

    Weaknesses: No place for slow moving vehicle sign or flag

    Reviewed on 03/31/2019

  7. Drives great your in control - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: davina p. from salinas, ca

    User Details: Yes I just love my scooter gets so much attention from ppl. Who are so interested it runs great and fast but be careful and safe traveling.

    Strengths: Powerful, safety alarm is loud, protect from sun and rain comfortable seat, easy grip on steering, and more.

    Weaknesses: I can't find attachment for Scooter, like cane holders or Walker

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019

  8. I like it, waiting for warmer weather. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom p. from cherokee, ar

    User Details: 80 yr old man. Can not walk, and uses a wheel chair. still is active in business. Will help him get to all locations.

    Strengths: Very attractive.

    Weaknesses: Would like a service manual.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US