Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Merits Health EZ-GO / EZ-GO Deluxe

Merits Health EZ-GO / EZ-GO Deluxe
$1,789.00
List Price: $4,399.00
You Save: $2,610.00

View Item

Benefits

  • High 18" seat back 
  • Rear wheel drive for intuitive steering
  • Tight 23" turning radius
  • Ultra-durable steel frame
  • Compact size and easy disassembly for storage and transportation

Merits Health EZ-GO / EZ-GO Deluxe

(12)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(8)
4 star - 33%
(4)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jordan m. from chandler, az

    User Details: It took over 3 months to get it. Everything else was perfect.

    Strengths: Well put together. Came shipped well packaged. easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Time to delivery

    Reviewed on 03/17/2022

  2. Works good - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence d s. from webster, ny

    User Details: 73 year old ms disabled person

    Strengths: Nice joy stick easy on off button

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2022

  3. EZ-GO / EZ-GO Deluxe: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald l. from darlington, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  4. great producr - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from green valley, az

    User Details: 72 years old. needing to keep off of feet due to a slow-healing ulcer. had 20 year old power chair that need almost continuous adjustments, New chair

    Strengths: small size is great for in house use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2020

  5. Yes. Easy to use. Gives people back their independance. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim s. from san rafael, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old who can walk with only the assistance of a walker

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/19/2020

  6. Convenient for the smaller upstairs doors. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: les c. from tamas, wa

    User Details: I'll be 90, Oct.13th an enjoy my SpinLife EZ-GO Travel chair for the upstairs rooms. I'm still active and trade the Stock Market.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/29/2019

  7. Limited use but narrow width though wide turn . - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie a m. from bellevue, wa

    User Details: I am a 72 year old female with MS. It has progressed to the point of my being totally dependent on a Power chair. This will supplement a larger chair.

    Strengths: Appreciate the compact nature of this chair - has small footprint. It is narrow in width making it easy to maneuver narrow halls. The back is low and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The chair gets caught up on small items and cannot maneuver over the doorway to the garage. It gets hooked up on the metal work. This is an ongoing problem as the back wheels just spin without grabbing the surface throughout the house.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018

  8. comfort and ease of use. It takes corners well and turns on... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    comfort and ease of use. It takes corners well and turns on a dime

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela d. from porter, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: She has end stages of COPD and has a hard time with shorten of breathe. This chair has been the biggest help around the house for her

    Strengths: turning

    Weaknesses: Lack a basket to put on chair

    Reviewed on 11/29/2017

  9. My batteries don't last long enough. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rubin v. from pharr, tx

    User Details: I only use mine indoors.

    Strengths: The size..fits everywhere.

    Weaknesses: The batteries..they don't last long.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  10. A high quality, easily maneuverable powered chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark b. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is in her mid 60s; she's relatively petite at 5'1". She has Parkinson's and recently suffered an accident that has left her wheelchair-boun

    Strengths: Our house has some narrow hallways and sharp right-angle corners. We needed a chair that can turn on a dime and can navigate the tight spaces we have. The EZ-GO is perfect. It's also a comfortable chair, and my short wife is happy she can easily reach the floor with her feet!

    Weaknesses: Too early to tell how it will hold up. I'm a bit concerned about the light plastic body considering that my wife is always crashing the chair into furniture and the walls. But the most serious issue is that the chair has five speeds (and fast is really fast) and it is far too easy to accidentally change speeds without even knowing that you did it.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347