Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ProBasics ProBasics Heavy Duty w/ 12" Rear Wheels

ProBasics ProBasics Heavy Duty w/ 12" Rear Wheels
$245.00
List Price: $325.00
You Save: $80.00

View Item

Benefits

ProBasics ProBasics Heavy Duty w/ 12" Rear Wheels

(7)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(6)
4 star - 14%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from willow hill, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 year old female, severe heart problems over weight can't walk very far.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/13/2016

  2. Great for tall and/or big guys! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy d b. from apple valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 6' 1" and weighs 170 pds. He suffers from MS and has lost the use of his entire left side. He is also heat sensitive.

    Strengths: This wheelchair offers comfortable seating and a smooth ride for big or tall guys. You can adjust the length of the foot rest and it comes with a safety strap for those who have trouble holding themselves upright.

    Weaknesses: Its ONLY weakness are the footrest plates. They squeal loudly when pushing them flat! An added small rubber washer would solve the problem.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2016

  3. Very sturdy wheelchair. well-made. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard k. from lafayette hill, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly woman who has difficulty walking. Also had a recent hip replacement.

    Strengths: Solid construction.

    Weaknesses: Heavy and difficult to handle, but that is necessary because of its solid construction.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2016

  4. Very good product. Very pleased. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip l. from johnson city, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 63 year old female stroke survivor who is basically paralyzed on left side. User weighs about 200 pounds.

    Strengths: Overall durability and quality construction.

    Weaknesses: Weights more than anticipated. I am 80 year old male with COPD and heart disease so gets heavy at times.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2016

  5. Meets our expectations and then some. A good value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norm s. from new braunfels, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 yrs old female, back, neck, and shoulder pain, 230 lbs, can't walk or stand for very long.

    Strengths: The unit is easy to roll and. comfortableto sit in. The width is just right.

    Weaknesses: S far the only weakness is thr difficulty getting the unit opened for use.. .

    Reviewed on 01/01/2016

  6. Worth every penny - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dr. alperin a. from cleveland, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: We use it in our oral surgery office to help transport patients who have a hard time walking.

    Strengths: It will hold a large person and is still easy to move about

    Weaknesses: Wheels squeak on our floor

    Reviewed on 10/20/2015

  7. Very nice product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma h. from elmonte, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 62 years old, 218 pounds, and is mentally and physically disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US