Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Vantage Stair Lift

Harmar Vantage Stair Lift
$2,695.00
List Price: $3,825.00
You Save: $1,130.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Professional Harmar Installation Included
  • Seat folds up for compact, 13.6" profile
  • Fully-upholstered, modern seat adds comfort and style
  • Speed regulator ensures safe, smooth ride
  • Wireless remotes included

Harmar Vantage Stair Lift

(4)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(2)
4 star - 25%
(1)
3 star - 25%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I don’t know order 4 months ago and still have not received... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    I don’t know order 4 months ago and still have not received it

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth c. from isanti, mn

    User Details: Had foot removed

    Strengths: Don’t know order 4 months ago and still have not received it yet

    Weaknesses: Don’t know order 4 months ago and still have not received anything from this company

    Reviewed on 10/05/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: michelle h. from stoughton, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: great

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/27/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from fairmont, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife Mary, Age 84, AFIB, COPD (equivalent)

    Strengths: So far we feel the lift is easy to use, relatively quiet, comfortable to ride, remotes add to its usability.

    Weaknesses: It does not feel as solid as we had hoped. The footrest is stiff and hard to put up or down.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2017

  4. We love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: dale s. from waldorf, md

    User Details: I am 84 and unable to climb the stairs. My wife is 83. It was professionally installed and we both love it.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US