Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift

Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift
$615.00
List Price: $1,183.00
You Save: $568.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift

(8)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 100%
(8)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)
  1. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ava i. from norwalk, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 86 years old, can't use right arm or right hand.

    Strengths: Very easy to use. My husband loves it and so do I.

    Weaknesses: I had a some difficulty understanding the directions on how to use it. I finally figured it out.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  2. Excellent product for my patient's needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph a d. from foster city, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is not mobile due to amputation of the right foot. Lift needed to move patient from bed to wheelchair and from wheelchair to bed.

    Strengths: Exceedingly strong and sturdy, no need to fear that it will tip over.

    Weaknesses: Real tough to move it on bedroom rug. Had to put down plywood boards to achieve easy handling.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  3. Has come in very handy in time of need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myrna c. from quapaw, ok

    User Details: My daughter uses the lift to get me up when I have lost my balance and fall. She is unable to lift me otherwise.

    Strengths: Ease of use, instruction clear.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2017

  4. well built and should last forever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald f. from fairfield, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Am having extreme difficulty in raising the patient back in the upright position

    Strengths: ease of movement and operation of the lifting mechanism

    Weaknesses: have not discovered any yet and I do not plan on any problems

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  5. I used it once and was happy with results. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marge m. from ft. lauderdale, fl

    User Details: My husband approx. 75 years old. He can barely walk but does walk around the house. He can't pull himself up when he falls.

    Strengths: It did what I wanted it to do

    Weaknesses: I saw no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2017

  6. The 2 CNA's really like the lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karol m. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Bob is an 86 year old male with an amputated right leg and bad neuropothy in his remaining foot (no feeling) He has daily CNA help from the VA.

    Strengths: Size. Strength. Ease of guiding it.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  7. I'm hoping I can use it at other places by carrying in car. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wreatha c. from st johns, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 years old with only 1 leg to use. He is trying to use an artificial leg. I had another lift that was way too heavy for me to use.

    Strengths: Everything is okay except if wheels get turned the wrong way and you have to push to straighten them out.

    Weaknesses: I'm hoping it doesn't lose its lifting ability soon. I learned you do not use it unless the bottom is spread apart as it will tip over which never happened with me.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  8. Simple to operate, well-made, was stable even with 300 lb.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Simple to operate, well-made, was stable even with 300 lb. man.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sigrid l. from rome, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled. Cannot walk or stand alone.

    Strengths: Well made, not much effort needed with manual lever, easy to move patient, simple to operate.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't cook my breakfast in the morning.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US