Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift

Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift
$615.00
List Price: $1,236.00
You Save: $621.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • 6-point swivel bar
  • Adjustable steel base provides maximum strength and durability
  • Two caster options available
  • Gradual hydraulic lifting and caster brakes for patient safety

Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift

(11)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 100%
(11)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)
  1. Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the lift for the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the lift for the price!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from new city, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Relatively easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet but only limited use so far. Purchased as back-up to ceiling system.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2018

  2. A great lifter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine m. from kent, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: I could not get the Patient in the sling alone. Because she could not roll on her side. She was totally immobile. And a very large woman.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Must have tow people to get the patient into the sling.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  3. What we needed to move the family member - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie t. from carriere, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Physically handicap family member.

    Strengths: Can lift heavy people

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/11/2017

  4. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ava i. from norwalk, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 86 years old, can't use right arm or right hand.

    Strengths: Very easy to use. My husband loves it and so do I.

    Weaknesses: I had a some difficulty understanding the directions on how to use it. I finally figured it out.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  5. Excellent product for my patient's needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph a d. from foster city, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is not mobile due to amputation of the right foot. Lift needed to move patient from bed to wheelchair and from wheelchair to bed.

    Strengths: Exceedingly strong and sturdy, no need to fear that it will tip over.

    Weaknesses: Real tough to move it on bedroom rug. Had to put down plywood boards to achieve easy handling.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  6. Has come in very handy in time of need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myrna c. from quapaw, ok

    User Details: My daughter uses the lift to get me up when I have lost my balance and fall. She is unable to lift me otherwise.

    Strengths: Ease of use, instruction clear.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2017

  7. well built and should last forever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald f. from fairfield, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Am having extreme difficulty in raising the patient back in the upright position

    Strengths: ease of movement and operation of the lifting mechanism

    Weaknesses: have not discovered any yet and I do not plan on any problems

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  8. I used it once and was happy with results. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marge m. from ft. lauderdale, fl

    User Details: My husband approx. 75 years old. He can barely walk but does walk around the house. He can't pull himself up when he falls.

    Strengths: It did what I wanted it to do

    Weaknesses: I saw no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2017

  9. The 2 CNA's really like the lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karol m. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Bob is an 86 year old male with an amputated right leg and bad neuropothy in his remaining foot (no feeling) He has daily CNA help from the VA.

    Strengths: Size. Strength. Ease of guiding it.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  10. I'm hoping I can use it at other places by carrying in car. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wreatha c. from st johns, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 years old with only 1 leg to use. He is trying to use an artificial leg. I had another lift that was way too heavy for me to use.

    Strengths: Everything is okay except if wheels get turned the wrong way and you have to push to straighten them out.

    Weaknesses: I'm hoping it doesn't lose its lifting ability soon. I learned you do not use it unless the bottom is spread apart as it will tip over which never happened with me.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US