Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift

Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift
$615.00
List Price: $1,236.00
You Save: $621.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • 6-point swivel bar
  • Adjustable steel base provides maximum strength and durability
  • Two caster options available
  • Gradual hydraulic lifting and caster brakes for patient safety

Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift

(14)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 100%
(14)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)
  1. Works great for us. We are still learning the best ways to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works great for us. We are still learning the best ways to lift him.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ray m. from bradford, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is disabled and falls a lot. He is 69 yrs old and weighs approx. 250. He is able to stand most times but legs buckle and he falls in floor.

    Strengths: Rolls so easy and easy to hook up. It can lift from the floor up.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  2. Would recommend product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia d. from daniels, wv

    User Details: I am a 77 year old female primarily with balance issues resulting in frequent falls. I have had bilateral knee replacements.

    Strengths: I like the fact that it is flexible and mobile.

    Weaknesses: Not real pleased with the seat/sling.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  3. I am grateful to have. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda f. from charleston, wv

    User Details: Bedfast. Can move from bed to wheelchair to recliner. Gets me out of bedroom into living room. GRATEFUL!!!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/02/2018

  4. Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the lift for the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the lift for the price!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from new city, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Relatively easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet but only limited use so far. Purchased as back-up to ceiling system.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2018

  5. A great lifter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine m. from kent, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: I could not get the Patient in the sling alone. Because she could not roll on her side. She was totally immobile. And a very large woman.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Must have tow people to get the patient into the sling.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  6. What we needed to move the family member - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie t. from carriere, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Physically handicap family member.

    Strengths: Can lift heavy people

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/11/2017

  7. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ava i. from norwalk, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 86 years old, can't use right arm or right hand.

    Strengths: Very easy to use. My husband loves it and so do I.

    Weaknesses: I had a some difficulty understanding the directions on how to use it. I finally figured it out.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  8. Excellent product for my patient's needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph a d. from foster city, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is not mobile due to amputation of the right foot. Lift needed to move patient from bed to wheelchair and from wheelchair to bed.

    Strengths: Exceedingly strong and sturdy, no need to fear that it will tip over.

    Weaknesses: Real tough to move it on bedroom rug. Had to put down plywood boards to achieve easy handling.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  9. Has come in very handy in time of need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myrna c. from quapaw, ok

    User Details: My daughter uses the lift to get me up when I have lost my balance and fall. She is unable to lift me otherwise.

    Strengths: Ease of use, instruction clear.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2017

  10. well built and should last forever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald f. from fairfield, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Am having extreme difficulty in raising the patient back in the upright position

    Strengths: ease of movement and operation of the lifting mechanism

    Weaknesses: have not discovered any yet and I do not plan on any problems

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US