Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

TiLite Aero X Series 2

TiLite Aero X Series 2
$1,673.00
List Price: $2,390.00
You Save: $717.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Aluminum Folding Frame
  • Fixed and Swing-away frame
  • Multiple frame finishes
  • Spinergy Wheels available

TiLite Aero X Series 2

(25)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(21)
4 star - 8%
(2)
3 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: lester e. from denver, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 55, double below-the-knee amputee.

    Strengths: Ease of comfort and easy rolling.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/09/2018

  2. I have 5 chairs, including a TiLite titanium custom-built... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have 5 chairs, including a TiLite titanium custom-built chair - but this new Aero X Series 2 is the best yet!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elvin b. from venice, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/11/2018

  3. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: michaela b. from great falls, va

    User Details: 58 year old female with disc problems and fibromyalgia. Chair is used for shopping and other instances where walking long distances is needed.

    Strengths: Ease of pushing, light weight, turn radius, and modular design.

    Weaknesses: It didn't come with a seat cushion.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2018

  4. Excellent wheelchair, great quality and value for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyla b. from cameron park, ca

    User Details: The user is a 63-year old woman with weakness and balance issues caused by Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: I find the chair very easy to propel. I am glad I chose the lightest weight wheelchair I could afford. It is also very portable and the quick release wheels are simple to use. I am very happy with this chair.

    Weaknesses: I don't perceive any weaknesses. I can upgrade any components that become less than satisfactory (i.e. tires or cushion).

    Reviewed on 03/02/2018

  5. Extremely satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: pam n. from manlius, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: That it is custom made to your needs and specs.

    Weaknesses: The antitips are to long. If, someone is pushing you they catch their feet when walking. Had to remove. They were an added expense.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2018

  6. Works like a charm. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gigi s. from redwood city, ca

    User Details: I am 58 years old, and I have a condition called CRPS. I have been unable to walk for 14 years.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to breakdown, re-assemble, smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: Hmmm. I didn't get it for free?

    Reviewed on 10/17/2017

  7. Good wheelchair for the price - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: deborah r. from parker, co

    User Details: 69-year old woman with MS. Previously owned a titanium chair from TiLite.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Nice design.

    Weaknesses: Plastic footrests have sharp edges that need to be filed down.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2017

  8. It's what I needed; Easy to use and fold and stick in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It's what I needed; Easy to use and fold and stick in backseat of car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris p. from bedford, va

    User Details: Wheelchair user since 1993

    Strengths: Lightweight. No sharp edges.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  9. We are very pleased with the wheelchair!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: pam s. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Has cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: Streamlined

    Weaknesses: We have no complaints!

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  10. A really sexy chair!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom k. from manassas park, va

    User Details: Female, 44, had left PAO surgery. Will require the same on right side. Also have Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome (EDS) and expect surgery on both knees.

    Strengths: It's a really sexy chair! Really like the comfort and maneuverability of this chair. The air tires make it softer when going over bumpy surfaces. It rolls very nice and the natural fit grips are great. Did I mention the chair just looks awesome too!

    Weaknesses: With a starting weight of only 16 pounds and with all of my options, I thought it would be lighter. It is lighter than big hospital chairs and it rolls really nice, just expected it to weigh half what it does. This is my first chair and I haven't folded it once since I can pop the wheels off and throw the chair in my car. Maybe next time I'll just go with a rigid chair. The Aero X had manufacturing delays so our expected delivery day changed twice so we had to settle with a typical rental chair for a while longer.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US