Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

TiLite Aero X Series 2

TiLite Aero X Series 2
$1,673.00
List Price: $2,390.00
You Save: $717.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Aluminum Folding Frame
  • Fixed and Swing-away frame
  • Multiple frame finishes
  • Spinergy Wheels available

TiLite Aero X Series 2

(26)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(21)
4 star - 11%
(3)
3 star - 7%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott m. from plummer, id (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/20/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester e. from denver, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 55, double below-the-knee amputee.

    Strengths: Ease of comfort and easy rolling.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/09/2018

  3. I have 5 chairs, including a TiLite titanium custom-built... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have 5 chairs, including a TiLite titanium custom-built chair - but this new Aero X Series 2 is the best yet!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elvin b. from venice, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/11/2018

  4. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michaela b. from great falls, va

    User Details: 58 year old female with disc problems and fibromyalgia. Chair is used for shopping and other instances where walking long distances is needed.

    Strengths: Ease of pushing, light weight, turn radius, and modular design.

    Weaknesses: It didn't come with a seat cushion.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2018

  5. Excellent wheelchair, great quality and value for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyla b. from cameron park, ca

    User Details: The user is a 63-year old woman with weakness and balance issues caused by Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: I find the chair very easy to propel. I am glad I chose the lightest weight wheelchair I could afford. It is also very portable and the quick release wheels are simple to use. I am very happy with this chair.

    Weaknesses: I don't perceive any weaknesses. I can upgrade any components that become less than satisfactory (i.e. tires or cushion).

    Reviewed on 03/02/2018

  6. Extremely satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam n. from manlius, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: That it is custom made to your needs and specs.

    Weaknesses: The antitips are to long. If, someone is pushing you they catch their feet when walking. Had to remove. They were an added expense.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2018

  7. Works like a charm. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gigi s. from redwood city, ca

    User Details: I am 58 years old, and I have a condition called CRPS. I have been unable to walk for 14 years.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to breakdown, re-assemble, smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: Hmmm. I didn't get it for free?

    Reviewed on 10/17/2017

  8. Good wheelchair for the price - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah r. from parker, co

    User Details: 69-year old woman with MS. Previously owned a titanium chair from TiLite.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Nice design.

    Weaknesses: Plastic footrests have sharp edges that need to be filed down.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2017

  9. It's what I needed; Easy to use and fold and stick in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It's what I needed; Easy to use and fold and stick in backseat of car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris p. from bedford, va

    User Details: Wheelchair user since 1993

    Strengths: Lightweight. No sharp edges.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  10. We are very pleased with the wheelchair!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam s. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Has cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: Streamlined

    Weaknesses: We have no complaints!

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US