Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

TiLite Aero X Series 2

TiLite Aero X Series 2
$1,624.00
List Price: $2,320.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

TiLite Aero X Series 2

(20)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(16)
4 star - 10%
(2)
3 star - 10%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Works like a charm. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gigi s. from redwood city, ca

    User Details: I am 58 years old, and I have a condition called CRPS. I have been unable to walk for 14 years.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to breakdown, re-assemble, smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: Hmmm. I didn't get it for free?

    Reviewed on 10/17/2017

  2. Good wheelchair for the price - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah r. from parker, co

    User Details: 69-year old woman with MS. Previously owned a titanium chair from TiLite.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Nice design.

    Weaknesses: Plastic footrests have sharp edges that need to be filed down.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2017

  3. It's what I needed; Easy to use and fold and stick in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It's what I needed; Easy to use and fold and stick in backseat of car.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris p. from bedford, va

    User Details: Wheelchair user since 1993

    Strengths: Lightweight. No sharp edges.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  4. We are very pleased with the wheelchair!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam s. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Has cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: Streamlined

    Weaknesses: We have no complaints!

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  5. A really sexy chair!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom k. from manassas park, va

    User Details: Female, 44, had left PAO surgery. Will require the same on right side. Also have Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome (EDS) and expect surgery on both knees.

    Strengths: It's a really sexy chair! Really like the comfort and maneuverability of this chair. The air tires make it softer when going over bumpy surfaces. It rolls very nice and the natural fit grips are great. Did I mention the chair just looks awesome too!

    Weaknesses: With a starting weight of only 16 pounds and with all of my options, I thought it would be lighter. It is lighter than big hospital chairs and it rolls really nice, just expected it to weigh half what it does. This is my first chair and I haven't folded it once since I can pop the wheels off and throw the chair in my car. Maybe next time I'll just go with a rigid chair. The Aero X had manufacturing delays so our expected delivery day changed twice so we had to settle with a typical rental chair for a while longer.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2017

  6. Technically good. Arms keep sliding downward. Some... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Technically good. Arms keep sliding downward. Some assembly issues.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: haunani d. from honalulu, hi

    User Details: Wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Arms sliding downward and no attachment.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2017

  7. It comes apart easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn t. from mancos, co

    User Details: MS

    Strengths: Comes apart. Parts are light. It is customized to your butt.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2017

  8. Chair meets expectations; I own a rigid TI chair as well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel l. from dennison, tx

    User Details: Eighty-two year old paraplegic, needed a folding chair in order to enter car more easily

    Strengths: It seems a little more stable than other folding chairs I have tried.

    Weaknesses: I would have liked more expensive front wheels.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  9. Was looking for a lite weight chair to travel with, this... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Was looking for a lite weight chair to travel with, this one is great.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from galveston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Weight and features

    Weaknesses: cost

    Reviewed on 08/31/2016

  10. Product works for me - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark m. from providence, tx

    User Details: Male, age 75, parap, can stand and walk some, very strong above waist

    Strengths: Light weight,available adjustments

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US