Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Easy

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Easy
$277.00
List Price: $395.00
You Save: $118.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Foam and Fluid Cushion
  • Optional Curved Bottom
  • Moisture Resistant Cover
  • No-Skid Feature

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Easy

(9)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 44%
(4)
4 star - 33%
(3)
3 star - 22%
(2)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)
  1. If I have to sit all day, this one will work. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from effort, pa

    User Details: parapalgic

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/15/2019

  2. a well made seat cushion but unsuited for flat, plywood seat - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay s. from ponca city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: age 85, had polio as a child, does not have use of legs. Uses a scooter to move in an out of house.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: For this application, flat plywood scooter seat, the foam at the front of the cushion is too soft and doesn't support the occupant. Perhaps the older cushions with sculpted base are better suited for this usage.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo i. from deerfield beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/06/2017

  4. Not as good as I hoped - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca j. from farmington hills, mi

    User Details: As a wheelchair bound adult, I bought this product to alleviate pain. Sadly, it made it worse.

    Strengths: This was a great cushion for the right person.

    Weaknesses: Sadly, I was too heavy for it and without any support under the cushion, it was like I was sitting on nothing which damaged my back. The weight qualifications were misleading.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nica m. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered this cushion for My son with spina bĂ­fida

    Strengths: Alignment & comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  6. Not comfortable and tends to sit you too high off the chair. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from thibodaux, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 83 yrs old and battling cancer. Sitting for long periods of time and suffering with hip pain.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  7. I returned this cushion for a refund. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff k. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: 47 years old, 150 lbs, with SCA.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: Gel seat does not offer me enough support. It hurt my back because of the way it positioned me.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2014

  8. This is the most comfortable cushion I have ever had. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mechelle n. from boone, nc

    User Details: I have MS and have a hard time getting around.

    Strengths: Everything about it is amazing.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found any!

    Reviewed on 07/11/2014

  9. Very good pressure relief, helps posture. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth j. from shelton, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 years old, forgets to change position, small pressure ulcer now healed.

    Strengths: Keeps the patient sitting up (not slouching) for comfort and pressure relief.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/03/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US