Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Easy

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Easy
$297.50
List Price: $425.00
You Save: $127.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Foam and Fluid Cushion
  • Optional Curved Bottom
  • Moisture Resistant Cover
  • No-Skid Feature

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Easy

(10)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 40%
(4)
4 star - 40%
(4)
3 star - 20%
(2)
Features
(3.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne s. from mchenry, il

    User Details: Age 65. Multiple Sclerosis. A full cushion of Gel would be helpful to those confined to a wheelchair all day.

    Strengths: The Gel section of the seat.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/21/2019

  2. If I have to sit all day, this one will work. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from effort, pa

    User Details: parapalgic

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/15/2019

  3. a well made seat cushion but unsuited for flat, plywood seat - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay s. from ponca city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: age 85, had polio as a child, does not have use of legs. Uses a scooter to move in an out of house.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: For this application, flat plywood scooter seat, the foam at the front of the cushion is too soft and doesn't support the occupant. Perhaps the older cushions with sculpted base are better suited for this usage.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonardo i. from deerfield beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/06/2017

  5. Not as good as I hoped - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca j. from farmington hills, mi

    User Details: As a wheelchair bound adult, I bought this product to alleviate pain. Sadly, it made it worse.

    Strengths: This was a great cushion for the right person.

    Weaknesses: Sadly, I was too heavy for it and without any support under the cushion, it was like I was sitting on nothing which damaged my back. The weight qualifications were misleading.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nica m. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered this cushion for My son with spina bĂ­fida

    Strengths: Alignment & comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  7. Not comfortable and tends to sit you too high off the chair. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from thibodaux, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 83 yrs old and battling cancer. Sitting for long periods of time and suffering with hip pain.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  8. I returned this cushion for a refund. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff k. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: 47 years old, 150 lbs, with SCA.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: Gel seat does not offer me enough support. It hurt my back because of the way it positioned me.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2014

  9. This is the most comfortable cushion I have ever had. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mechelle n. from boone, nc

    User Details: I have MS and have a hard time getting around.

    Strengths: Everything about it is amazing.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found any!

    Reviewed on 07/11/2014

  10. Very good pressure relief, helps posture. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth j. from shelton, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 years old, forgets to change position, small pressure ulcer now healed.

    Strengths: Keeps the patient sitting up (not slouching) for comfort and pressure relief.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/03/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US