Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Easy

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Easy
$277.00
List Price: $395.00
You Save: $118.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Easy

(7)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(4)
4 star - 14%
(1)
3 star - 28%
(2)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo i. from deerfield beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/06/2017

  2. Not as good as I hoped - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca j. from farmington hills, mi

    User Details: As a wheelchair bound adult, I bought this product to alleviate pain. Sadly, it made it worse.

    Strengths: This was a great cushion for the right person.

    Weaknesses: Sadly, I was too heavy for it and without any support under the cushion, it was like I was sitting on nothing which damaged my back. The weight qualifications were misleading.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nica m. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered this cushion for My son with spina bífida

    Strengths: Alignment & comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  4. Not comfortable and tends to sit you too high off the chair. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from thibodaux, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 83 yrs old and battling cancer. Sitting for long periods of time and suffering with hip pain.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  5. I returned this cushion for a refund. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff k. from kansàs city, mo

    User Details: 47 years old, 150 lbs, with SCA.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: Gel seat does not offer me enough support. It hurt my back because of the way it positioned me.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2014

  6. This is the most comfortable cushion I have ever had. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mechelle n. from boone, nc

    User Details: I have MS and have a hard time getting around.

    Strengths: Everything about it is amazing.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found any!

    Reviewed on 07/11/2014

  7. Very good pressure relief, helps posture. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth j. from shelton, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 years old, forgets to change position, small pressure ulcer now healed.

    Strengths: Keeps the patient sitting up (not slouching) for comfort and pressure relief.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/03/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US