Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair

Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair
$1,899.00
List Price: $5,560.00
You Save: $3,661.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Range: 15 miles
  • UniFrame construction
  • Interchangeable color panels in red or blue
  • Positioning belt included
  • Adjustable backrest, controller mount, armrests, footplate, and headrest

Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair

(16)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(12)
4 star - 12%
(2)
3 star - 12%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent High End Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: genevieve h. from vero beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old female. Sister who can't walk and barely can move on her own.

    Strengths: Everything adjusts and made of high quality materials.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from bucyrus, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  3. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from torrance, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 60+ year old diabetic amputee.

    Strengths: Sturdy, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/18/2018

  4. It's been hard to get used to the chair. Reacts a little... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    It's been hard to get used to the chair. Reacts a little too fast. Will get better when the weather is better and I am able to get out more.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lenore g. from rosemont, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/09/2018

  5. The control is too touchy and hard to guide. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. m. from roanoke, al

    User Details: Age 82, Arthritis, bad knees, carpal tunnel in hands, could not walk very well. Too many aches and pains to discuss.

    Strengths: It was made very well and looked nice and strong. More my problems than the unit.

    Weaknesses: The control was too touchy.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom c. from willamina, or

    User Details: I'm a 68 year old man with MS that has very little use of my legs and right arm.

    Strengths: It seems to be more stable than others.

    Weaknesses: Not as much power as others.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  7. Great power wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph c. from asbury park, nj

    User Details: Cannot walk very good.

    Strengths: Easy handling.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  8. Very easy to manuver in tight spaces - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony t. from miami gardens, fl

    User Details: Disable Veteran with PAD, Loss of balance and unable to walk.

    Strengths: Speed control is good, very good traction over terrain

    Weaknesses: Screws in the footplate come loose.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2016

  9. Regained my mobility! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from centerville, va

    User Details: I am a below the knee amputee with back issues and cannot walk too far.

    Strengths: Range and ease of operation. My Titan power chair is awesome. It let's me have the mobility that was lost.

    Weaknesses: None found so far.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrance c. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Male, 60 years of age has been disabled since 2006. Lost the ability to walk in 2010 This is his 3rd power chair which was purchased privately.

    Strengths: Comfort in the seat controls ease of use

    Weaknesses: Control of speed. I easily hit button without knowing.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US