Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Primo 24"x1-3/8" Pneumatic/Primo"Pair"

Primo 24"x1-3/8" Pneumatic/Primo"Pair"
$55.00
List Price: $65.60
You Save: $10.60

View Item

Primo 24"x1-3/8" Pneumatic/Primo"Pair"

(21)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(14)
4 star - 28%
(6)
1 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good tire, but it's tread is worn through in less than one... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good tire, but it's tread is worn through in less than one year.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from mckinney, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic, born with spina bifida; age 47.

    Strengths: Traction and appearance.

    Weaknesses: Tread wear.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2015

  2. Good tire for a 24" - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry w. from pitman, nj

    User Details: 82 year-old manual wheelchair user (Quickie Ti). I prefer a high-pressure tire that minimizes rolling resistance.

    Strengths: High pressure; low rolling resistance, thick tread.

    Weaknesses: I would like to see this tire in a 24x1.95 or 2.125 size.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2015

  3. Spinlife needs to get there act together. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jason h. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: I use my wheelchair 24x7 and needed to buy new wheel rims, and tires for my Quiky Revolution lightweight wheelchair. Spinlife has screwed up my order

    Strengths: Weight and use on my life in a wheelchar.

    Weaknesses: Comunication with customer and company.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2015

  4. EXCELLENT PRODUCT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james a. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: T9 PARAPLEGIC

    Strengths: Great tread pattern and grip.

    Weaknesses: Gloves are required if you grip the tires rather than the hand rims on manual chairs

    Reviewed on 01/18/2015

  5. Perfect fit. Easy to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary c. from raleigh, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Nice tread design

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/15/2014

  6. Good looking reliable tire. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from mckinney, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 45 year old adult born with Spina Bifida and is paraplegic.

    Strengths: Reliability, tread depth, and looks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/02/2013

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jason h. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very durable

    Weaknesses: very hard to replace tires

    Reviewed on 03/29/2013

  8. So far, so good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from conyers, ga

    User Details: I`m a 49 year old para.that has been in a chair for 26 yrs.I`m preaty active and go through tires a little fast.

    Strengths: So far the wear on the tires seem to be going well.

    Weaknesses: The thread is a little ruff on your hands so I use gloves.But it keeps my hands clear so it`s really no big deal.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2012

  9. Excellent wear and can be run at high pressure - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from gray, me

    User Details: T8 paraplegic

    Strengths: High pressure, long wearing

    Weaknesses: Far too expensive since the price increase.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2012

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from gray, me

    User Details: Tires for my wheelchair

    Strengths: last long

    Weaknesses: darn expensive.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US