COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

Pride Jazzy Sport 2
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Color-through body panels for increased durability
  • Two-motor, in-line, front-wheel drive
  • Adjustable high back captain's seat and adjustable armrests
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

(73)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(44)
4 star - 23%
(17)
3 star - 8%
(6)
2 star - 8%
(6)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. I chose the Jazzy Sport 2 because it's size works great in... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    I chose the Jazzy Sport 2 because it's size works great in my home and it is comfortable to sit on east to operate.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: raymond c. from guyton, ga

    User Details: I am a 62 year old male with Parkinson's & two recent Back Surgeries with extensive work on my back during surgeries. My weight is about 215 pounds.

    Strengths: maneuvers easily

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses so far this seems to be a good value in this product.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  2. I gave two of the questions above only a 3 because it don't... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I gave two of the questions above only a 3 because it don't handle as well as my old Pride 450 power chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie w. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: Age 78, can only walk a few minutes then have to sit down, have nerve damage in both legs, nerve damage started 16 years ago.

    Strengths: If it last as long as my last chair I'll be happy. Seems Pride makes a good product.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't move around as well as my old chair a Pride 450. But it cost a lot less so I guess I can't compare the two chairs.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

  3. Best power chair in my opinion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merrill-ann b. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: I LOVE this power chair. It’s easy to use and maneuver. The seat is so comfy you could sit for hours and your backside is not sore. It’s great.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Tight turn radius. Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Joystick a little touchy.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  4. It works like a charm. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold o. from scottsdale, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to drive

    Weaknesses: I haven't found the free wheel switches

    Reviewed on 07/20/2019

  5. Cheaply built. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from lebanon, tn

    User Details: 51 year old paraplegic uses it around the home.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Arm rests are very unstable. Expect it to last maybe a year if you are a daily user. This chair is not designed for more severe spinal injuries. The technician never contacted me for "white glove" after the Spinlife staff kept trying to contact him.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  6. So convenient when I’m too exhausted to walk with my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So convenient when I’m too exhausted to walk with my Rollator.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha s. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: I’m 77 years old and have Afib. In the early morning I like to use my Jazzy to take a ride around outdoors to get a breath of fresh air.

    Strengths: It can make a 360 degree turn in a very small space.

    Weaknesses: I don’t like the black rubber on the fenders. I would prefer the whole fender to be shiny blue.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melanie a. from derby, ct

    User Details: 88 and disabled

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The joy stick is very sensitive.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  8. Very good chair for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: faye g. from montgomery, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 yr old male that has had Parkinson’s disease since 2000

    Strengths: Very tough. My husband is a normal size and he can transfer from power chair to car, table, recliner, etc but he puts a lot of weight on the arms. In cases where he has stood up he will sit back down really hard. Chair can withstand all that.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/05/2019

  9. Great Chair, Delivery Coordination Needs Work - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed s. from lakeville, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old woman with osteoporosis, my mother

    Strengths: Easy Operation, looks nice, comfortable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  10. Well built meets expatations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from cedar creek, tx

    User Details: Male age 64 parapalegic.

    Strengths: size and manuverability

    Weaknesses: Poor traction transversing loose surfaces off the sidewalk.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US