Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

Pride Jazzy Sport 2
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

(42)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(25)
4 star - 26%
(11)
3 star - 7%
(3)
2 star - 7%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. Wheelchair is fine. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom k. from birmingham, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly man in assisted living.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/27/2017

  2. Satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven w. from rocky top, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Satisfied.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

  3. It is the best among all makes. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melvyn v. from rockford, il

    User Details: I am 85 years of age and I need this product to get around because I lost the use of my legs.

    Strengths: It is small yet powerful and very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: I have found none.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  4. Seems to be a very good machine for the money - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from baytown, tx

    User Details: 72 yo male,6 feet tall, 255 pounds, suffering peripheral neuropathy in feet and lower legs.

    Strengths: Seems to function quite well in the short time I have used it.

    Weaknesses: The seat is not as comfortable for prolonged sitting as is my manual chair. It seems to be a little small and kind of hard.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  5. Has been a joy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from bear, de

    User Details: 74 years old replaced older chair- enjoyable experience!

    Strengths: Response nice.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017

  6. Can use almost anywhere. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamie j. from jasper, al

    User Details: I am 34 yrs old. 5'3" 140 lbs. I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis in 2013. I worked until Dec 2016. The chair is wonderful.

    Strengths: The ability to use in grocery stores, churches, and anywhere else you want.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses in the chair. Well one I can't beat my daughter in a race down the road needs more speed.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  7. Rented Jazzy a couple times at Disney and loved it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dawn s. from kalamazoo, mi

    User Details: Has had 12 knee surgeries, 2 of those total knee replacement. Use the Jazzy for getting around away from home.

    Strengths: Length of battery life.

    Weaknesses: Wish you could lock it.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene g. from columbus, ga

    User Details: 88 year-old Vietnam Vet who can't walk or stand.

    Strengths: This product is small, good for inside use.

    Weaknesses: Right, left armrest. No free technician set-up by Pride.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2017

  9. She loves the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry k. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this chair, she needs a hip replacement and can only walk with the support of canes. This power chair is a great help for her.

    Strengths: Easy to operate. Easy to take apart and put together compared to her old Jazzy power chair.

    Weaknesses: The armrest will not stay at the set height with the setscrews that are being used to hold them in place.The wheels could stand to be larger in height and width. With these wheels she can't go out in the yard without sinking.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2017

  10. The Jazzy Sport 2 is easy to load into the car without... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    The Jazzy Sport 2 is easy to load into the car without ramps.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d p. from langley, ok

    User Details: I am using the Jazzy Sport 2 for trips to the store, going to see plays, going to the fair, or any event.

    Strengths: The Jazzy Sport 2 is very comfortable, easy to use, and small enough to get around the store aisles.

    Weaknesses: I do not like that my feet do not reach the foot rests; we had to build a block of wood to put my feet on.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US