Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

Pride Jazzy Sport 2
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Color-through body panels for increased durability
  • Two-motor, in-line, front-wheel drive
  • Adjustable high back captain's seat and adjustable armrests
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

(63)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(39)
4 star - 22%
(14)
3 star - 9%
(6)
2 star - 6%
(4)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. the Jazzy sport 2 is just right for my brother. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from rosemount, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother who is 76 years old and does not of the use of his left side is using the power wheelchair. It seems to work very well for him.

    Strengths: Its just right for indoor use but works well for outdoor use too.

    Weaknesses: For the money its right fit for my brother.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2018

  2. when you can't motivate, jazzy will get you there. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrew b. from conway, ar

    User Details: 88 year old male with a broken hip and a wound on same leg/foot. Hip now working good but foot stops walking until healed. Jazzy get me around.

    Strengths: Handles a 6ft7in man with 245 lbs with ease and still has a lot left to move on if necessary.

    Weaknesses: Don't buy the bev holder. Can't get through the door without trouble. Took mine off. Use your hand as carrier.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018

  3. wheel fell off the week I got it. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles y. from slaton, tx

    User Details: 83 yr young

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2018

  4. I bought this to replace one that is less than 4 years old.... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I bought this to replace one that is less than 4 years old. Bought another so I would already be familiar with it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lesley o. from hendersonville, nc

    User Details: My age is 100. I use my Jazzy in my retirement home to go to meals and outside on the walking paths.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and maneuver. The seat and controls are easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2018

  5. I was not as satisfied as I thought I'd be with product due... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    I was not as satisfied as I thought I'd be with product due to not enough information in instructions.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale g. from brookshire, tx

    User Details: Disabled and unable to walk.

    Strengths: Ease of use and construction if all would have been attached.

    Weaknesses: No information telling user that he has to connect main module and bolt in battery box so it wouldn't drag on the ground. Costed more to have a tech come out and repair.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  6. A quality product at a very reasonable cost. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from churchville, ny

    User Details: 87 year old male with an autoimmune disorder which has affected both legs, making it difficult to walk more than a short distance.

    Strengths: Very comfortable and easy to use. Also a quality product.

    Weaknesses: I've had my chair for two weeks and have yet to find any weakness.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2018

  7. Product was just what we needed for price. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gay b. from newton, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Feels sturdy, it looks nice, is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Maneuvering this chair takes a little getting used to.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2018

  8. I wish the delivery was quicker. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann p. from seattle, wa

    User Details: Myself.

    Strengths: Good so far!

    Weaknesses: The width.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  9. Great! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory w. from pine hill, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My 75 year-old mother, who is disabled, is the user. She loves her chair. Just takes some getting used to with the rear turning.

    Strengths: Very well made.

    Weaknesses: The two small caster wheels at the front stick out in a way that can make it challenging to get in and out of the chair.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brandi m. from rehoboth, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US