Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

Pride Jazzy Sport 2
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Color-through body panels for increased durability
  • Two-motor, in-line, front-wheel drive
  • Adjustable high back captain's seat and adjustable armrests
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

(68)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(42)
4 star - 22%
(15)
3 star - 8%
(6)
2 star - 7%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Cheaply built. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    Reviewer: michael t. from lebanon, tn

    User Details: 51 year old paraplegic uses it around the home.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Arm rests are very unstable. Expect it to last maybe a year if you are a daily user. This chair is not designed for more severe spinal injuries. The technician never contacted me for "white glove" after the Spinlife staff kept trying to contact him.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  2. So convenient when I’m too exhausted to walk with my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So convenient when I’m too exhausted to walk with my Rollator.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha s. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: I’m 77 years old and have Afib. In the early morning I like to use my Jazzy to take a ride around outdoors to get a breath of fresh air.

    Strengths: It can make a 360 degree turn in a very small space.

    Weaknesses: I don’t like the black rubber on the fenders. I would prefer the whole fender to be shiny blue.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: melanie a. from derby, ct

    User Details: 88 and disabled

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The joy stick is very sensitive.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  4. Great Chair, Delivery Coordination Needs Work - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed s. from lakeville, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old woman with osteoporosis, my mother

    Strengths: Easy Operation, looks nice, comfortable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  5. Well built meets expatations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: charles w. from cedar creek, tx

    User Details: Male age 64 parapalegic.

    Strengths: size and manuverability

    Weaknesses: Poor traction transversing loose surfaces off the sidewalk.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

  6. the Jazzy sport 2 is just right for my brother. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from rosemount, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother who is 76 years old and does not of the use of his left side is using the power wheelchair. It seems to work very well for him.

    Strengths: Its just right for indoor use but works well for outdoor use too.

    Weaknesses: For the money its right fit for my brother.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2018

  7. when you can't motivate, jazzy will get you there. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: andrew b. from conway, ar

    User Details: 88 year old male with a broken hip and a wound on same leg/foot. Hip now working good but foot stops walking until healed. Jazzy get me around.

    Strengths: Handles a 6ft7in man with 245 lbs with ease and still has a lot left to move on if necessary.

    Weaknesses: Don't buy the bev holder. Can't get through the door without trouble. Took mine off. Use your hand as carrier.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018

  8. wheel fell off the week I got it. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles y. from slaton, tx

    User Details: 83 yr young

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2018

  9. I bought this to replace one that is less than 4 years old.... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I bought this to replace one that is less than 4 years old. Bought another so I would already be familiar with it.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: lesley o. from hendersonville, nc

    User Details: My age is 100. I use my Jazzy in my retirement home to go to meals and outside on the walking paths.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and maneuver. The seat and controls are easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2018

  10. I was not as satisfied as I thought I'd be with product due... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    I was not as satisfied as I thought I'd be with product due to not enough information in instructions.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale g. from brookshire, tx

    User Details: Disabled and unable to walk.

    Strengths: Ease of use and construction if all would have been attached.

    Weaknesses: No information telling user that he has to connect main module and bolt in battery box so it wouldn't drag on the ground. Costed more to have a tech come out and repair.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US