Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

Pride Jazzy Sport 2
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Color-through body panels for increased durability
  • Two-motor, in-line, front-wheel drive
  • Adjustable high back captain's seat and adjustable armrests
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

(70)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(43)
4 star - 22%
(16)
3 star - 8%
(6)
2 star - 7%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Best power chair in my opinion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merrill-ann b. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: I LOVE this power chair. It’s easy to use and maneuver. The seat is so comfy you could sit for hours and your backside is not sore. It’s great.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Tight turn radius. Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Joystick a little touchy.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  2. It works like a charm. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold o. from scottsdale, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to drive

    Weaknesses: I haven't found the free wheel switches

    Reviewed on 07/20/2019

  3. Cheaply built. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from lebanon, tn

    User Details: 51 year old paraplegic uses it around the home.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Arm rests are very unstable. Expect it to last maybe a year if you are a daily user. This chair is not designed for more severe spinal injuries. The technician never contacted me for "white glove" after the Spinlife staff kept trying to contact him.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  4. So convenient when I’m too exhausted to walk with my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So convenient when I’m too exhausted to walk with my Rollator.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha s. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: I’m 77 years old and have Afib. In the early morning I like to use my Jazzy to take a ride around outdoors to get a breath of fresh air.

    Strengths: It can make a 360 degree turn in a very small space.

    Weaknesses: I don’t like the black rubber on the fenders. I would prefer the whole fender to be shiny blue.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melanie a. from derby, ct

    User Details: 88 and disabled

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The joy stick is very sensitive.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  6. Great Chair, Delivery Coordination Needs Work - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed s. from lakeville, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old woman with osteoporosis, my mother

    Strengths: Easy Operation, looks nice, comfortable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  7. Well built meets expatations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from cedar creek, tx

    User Details: Male age 64 parapalegic.

    Strengths: size and manuverability

    Weaknesses: Poor traction transversing loose surfaces off the sidewalk.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

  8. the Jazzy sport 2 is just right for my brother. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from rosemount, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother who is 76 years old and does not of the use of his left side is using the power wheelchair. It seems to work very well for him.

    Strengths: Its just right for indoor use but works well for outdoor use too.

    Weaknesses: For the money its right fit for my brother.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2018

  9. when you can't motivate, jazzy will get you there. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrew b. from conway, ar

    User Details: 88 year old male with a broken hip and a wound on same leg/foot. Hip now working good but foot stops walking until healed. Jazzy get me around.

    Strengths: Handles a 6ft7in man with 245 lbs with ease and still has a lot left to move on if necessary.

    Weaknesses: Don't buy the bev holder. Can't get through the door without trouble. Took mine off. Use your hand as carrier.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018

  10. wheel fell off the week I got it. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles y. from slaton, tx

    User Details: 83 yr young

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US