Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2
TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2
$2,465.00
List Price: $3,190.00
You Save: $725.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Optional single sided easy to clean caster forks
  • Titanium frame absorbs vibrations and is extremely lightweight
  • Newly redesigned axle plate

Reviews for

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2

(15)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
93%
(14)
4 star
6%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gregory k. from norwalk, ct

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    felipe l. from rio de janeiro, ny

    38 years old, paraplegic, loves outdoor sports

    Extremely lightweight Responsive Comfortable

    So far, I havent found any weaknesses


    Reviewed on 10/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    malcolm b. from nantucket, ma

    Male, 53, 6'4". Incomplete C-5 - I walk with crutches, but not for long distances.

    The chair fits me well, super well made and designed. It's easy to take apart and put in my car.

    I have no problems or issues with this chair.


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert t. from lords valley, pa

    I am a seventy three year old male with very limited use of my lower extrremeties mandating me to use a wheelchair to function. I prefer a light chair

    TiLite chairs are the only rigid chair I found that is light enough to move in and out of a vehicle with ease.

    Have been using TiLite for seven years and find no weaknesses. That is why I bought a second TiLite.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard l. from boerne, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent chair, even better help fitting by spinlife tilite specialist.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles a. from oakland, ca

    Male, age 49, progressive MS, also use Pride Victory 10 scooter.

    Ultra lightweight. excellent design & construction.

    none yet.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eric h. from mccordsville, in

    I'm a 39yo male high left above knee amputee. I have approx 3-4" of femur remaining, so I do not use a prosthesis.

    Extremely lightweight Well-built, feels very strong/sturdy Looks great, very sporty

    The only weakness in my opinion is the high price.


    Reviewed on 04/10/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john a. from clermont, fl

    Physical disabled

    Material

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/12/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Extremely lightweight, giving me freedom to be more independent .

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loni c. from meridian, id

    54 year old with Multiple Sclerosis

    Lightweight and easy to take apart if needed.

    I have found no weaknesses at this point.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra p. from grants pass, or

    Not provided

    Weight, quality.

    It won't fit in my car easily. I have a GMC Terrain and its hard to fit past steering wheel.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2014


Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X