0
TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2
TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2
$2,465.00
List Price: $2,500.00
You Save: $35.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Optional single sided easy to clean caster forks
  • Titanium frame absorbs vibrations and is extremely lightweight
  • Newly redesigned axle plate

Reviews for

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2

(12)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
91%
(11)
4 star
8%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert t. from lords valley, pa

    I am a seventy three year old male with very limited use of my lower extrremeties mandating me to use a wheelchair to function. I prefer a light chair

    TiLite chairs are the only rigid chair I found that is light enough to move in and out of a vehicle with ease.

    Have been using TiLite for seven years and find no weaknesses. That is why I bought a second TiLite.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard l. from boerne, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent chair, even better help fitting by spinlife tilite specialist.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles a. from oakland, ca

    Male, age 49, progressive MS, also use Pride Victory 10 scooter.

    Ultra lightweight. excellent design & construction.

    none yet.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eric h. from mccordsville, in

    I'm a 39yo male high left above knee amputee. I have approx 3-4" of femur remaining, so I do not use a prosthesis.

    Extremely lightweight Well-built, feels very strong/sturdy Looks great, very sporty

    The only weakness in my opinion is the high price.


    Reviewed on 04/10/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john a. from clermont, fl

    Physical disabled

    Material

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/12/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Extremely lightweight, giving me freedom to be more independent .

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loni c. from meridian, id

    54 year old with Multiple Sclerosis

    Lightweight and easy to take apart if needed.

    I have found no weaknesses at this point.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra p. from grants pass, or

    Not provided

    Weight, quality.

    It won't fit in my car easily. I have a GMC Terrain and its hard to fit past steering wheel.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent design and construction of an ultralight ridgid wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from scott, la

    54 year old male with cerebral palsy and a spinal cord injury at L3. In the 1990's I won 5 national titles in the paralympics and I am still active

    Extremely lightweight and surprisingly sturdy. Easily adjustable to suit individual needs.

    As of yet I have not noticed any significant weaknesses in the wheelchair. However as with any wheelchair problems will occur if the user is not careful and prudent in making sure that they address their exact needs prior to choosing the type, size and options of the wheelchair. The person most responsible for ordering the correct wheelchair is the end user.


    Reviewed on 12/12/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dora maria l. from apodaca , mexico

    28, paraplegic

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/15/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeremy m. from loganville, ga

    I am 25 years old. My left leg is amputated below the knee. My new TiLite ZRA 2 is the best wheelchair I have ever owned

    Titanium frame, pneumatic tires, fold down Backrest, adjustable hight differences.

    small front wheels, makes it harder to get over obstacles.


    Reviewed on 06/13/2011


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X