Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2
$2,748.00
List Price: $3,925.00
You Save: $1,177.00

View Item

Benefits

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2

(15)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 93%
(14)
4 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 15
1 2
  1. i love my new wheelchair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory k. from norwalk, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/03/2017

  2. Feels like you are riding a rocket! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: felipe l. from rio de janeiro, ny

    User Details: 38 years old, paraplegic, loves outdoor sports

    Strengths: Extremely lightweight Responsive Comfortable

    Weaknesses: So far, I havent found any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 10/22/2016

  3. I Love This Chair! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: malcolm b. from nantucket, ma

    User Details: Male, 53, 6'4". Incomplete C-5 - I walk with crutches, but not for long distances.

    Strengths: The chair fits me well, super well made and designed. It's easy to take apart and put in my car.

    Weaknesses: I have no problems or issues with this chair.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2016

  4. TiLite is my preference because of the light weight. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from lords valley, pa

    User Details: I am a seventy three year old male with very limited use of my lower extrremeties mandating me to use a wheelchair to function. I prefer a light chair

    Strengths: TiLite chairs are the only rigid chair I found that is light enough to move in and out of a vehicle with ease.

    Weaknesses: Have been using TiLite for seven years and find no weaknesses. That is why I bought a second TiLite.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2016

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from boerne, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/21/2016

  6. Excellent chair, even better help fitting by spinlife... -
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent chair, even better help fitting by spinlife tilite specialist.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles a. from oakland, ca

    User Details: Male, age 49, progressive MS, also use Pride Victory 10 scooter.

    Strengths: Ultra lightweight. excellent design & construction.

    Weaknesses: none yet.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2015

  7. Best chair I've ever owned! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric h. from mccordsville, in

    User Details: I'm a 39yo male high left above knee amputee. I have approx 3-4" of femur remaining, so I do not use a prosthesis.

    Strengths: Extremely lightweight Well-built, feels very strong/sturdy Looks great, very sporty

    Weaknesses: The only weakness in my opinion is the high price.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2015

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from clermont, fl

    User Details: Physical disabled

    Strengths: Material

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/12/2014

  9. Extremely lightweight, giving me freedom to be more... -
    5.0/5.0

    Extremely lightweight, giving me freedom to be more independent .

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loni c. from meridian, id

    User Details: 54 year old with Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to take apart if needed.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses at this point.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2014

  10. Won't fit in vehicle easily -
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra p. from grants pass, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Weight, quality.

    Weaknesses: It won't fit in my car easily. I have a GMC Terrain and its hard to fit past steering wheel.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2014

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US