Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position
Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position
$629.00
List Price: $760.00
You Save: $131.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 20"W x 19"D
  • Available in four stylish micro-suede fabric options
  • Integrated battery backup in case of power failure

Reviews for

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

(105)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(70)
4 star
23%
(25)
3 star
4%
(5)
2 star
4%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 105 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terrence g s. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    It is my father and his back and legs have gotten so bad that he couldn't get out of a regular recliner.

    N/A

    N/A


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    She loves the chair, and we have not had problems with her getting out

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wil b. from chicago, il

    This chair was purchased for my wife, who had a massive stroke in November 2015.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/15/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    don m. from montrose, co (caregiver)

    Shipped perfect. Does eveerything it was supposed to do..Wish the feet could come up and the back stay up..Can not use it that way

    Well made.

    Back goes down when the feet come up.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret i. from lewisburg, pa

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald c. from alameda, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frederich s. from fonddulac, wi (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce c t. from schurz, nv

    78 year old man. Weak legs from dialysis treatments, recently broke arm in a fall. Unable to get out of a normal chair, this chair allows me to stand.

    Quiet, moves at a steady speed

    Well the only problem I have is the color I ordered is not the color I received


    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william k. from west farmington, oh

    79 year old with severe arthritis in the back and unable to sleep in a bed.

    A sturdy chair with a very quiet operation.

    Had this chair for a month and found no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 10/01/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -

    The back of the chair has a large filled bottom and a flat top, makes it very uncomfortable when trying to rest your head as the neck is bent back

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara s. from port saint lucie, fl

    77 years old, cannot walk with walker, also has vertigo. and a bad back along with other problems

    None

    The back is wrong, it should have more stuffing on the top so the head has something to rest on when reclined.


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    will t. from peoria, az

    78 year old Parkinson patient; 6'1";212 lbs. Balance issues. 2nd stage PD. Needed assist to exit previously owned recliner.

    Very smooth transition to desired position.

    Slow getting to standing exit position. Head rest position basically non-existent.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


Showing 1-10 of 105 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X