0
Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position
Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position
$629.00
List Price: $760.00
You Save: $131.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 20"W x 19"D
  • Available in four stylish micro-suede fabric options
  • Integrated battery backup in case of power failure

Reviews for

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

(101)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(67)
4 star
23%
(24)
3 star
4%
(5)
2 star
4%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 101 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald c. from alameda, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frederich s. from fonddulac, wi (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce c t. from schurz, nv

    78 year old man. Weak legs from dialysis treatments, recently broke arm in a fall. Unable to get out of a normal chair, this chair allows me to stand.

    Quiet, moves at a steady speed

    Well the only problem I have is the color I ordered is not the color I received


    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william k. from west farmington, oh

    79 year old with severe arthritis in the back and unable to sleep in a bed.

    A sturdy chair with a very quiet operation.

    Had this chair for a month and found no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 10/01/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -

    The back of the chair has a large filled bottom and a flat top, makes it very uncomfortable when trying to rest your head as the neck is bent back

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara s. from port saint lucie, fl

    77 years old, cannot walk with walker, also has vertigo. and a bad back along with other problems

    None

    The back is wrong, it should have more stuffing on the top so the head has something to rest on when reclined.


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    will t. from peoria, az

    78 year old Parkinson patient; 6'1";212 lbs. Balance issues. 2nd stage PD. Needed assist to exit previously owned recliner.

    Very smooth transition to desired position.

    Slow getting to standing exit position. Head rest position basically non-existent.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shelia m. from lancaster, va (caregiver)

    He is 94 yeas old, independent, but has very bad knees due to arthritis.

    Cost is great for the quality.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jackie f. from martinsville, in

    Great chair, I can sleep real good.

    Sleeps great!

    None


    Reviewed on 05/29/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robin f. from raleigh, nc (caregiver)

    My 85 year old father has a hard time getting up out of chairs and really loves this chair.

    Ease of use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy c. from southbridge, ma

    My 83 year old Mom uses the chair and she loves it! It helps her to get up much easier and is very comfortable and easy to use!

    The material and the electronics

    The arm protectors do not stay on. They slide off. Maybe attach Velcro to them.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 101 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X