0
Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position
Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position
$629.00
List Price: $760.00
You Save: $131.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 20"W x 19"D
  • Available in four stylish micro-suede fabric options
  • Integrated battery backup in case of power failure

Reviews for

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

(97)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(63)
4 star
24%
(24)
3 star
5%
(5)
2 star
5%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 97 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.5/5.0 -

    The back of the chair has a large filled bottom and a flat top, makes it very uncomfortable when trying to rest your head as the neck is bent back

    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    barbara s. from port saint lucie, fl

    77 years old, cannot walk with walker, also has vertigo. and a bad back along with other problems

    None

    The back is wrong, it should have more stuffing on the top so the head has something to rest on when reclined.


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Quality

    will t. from peoria, az

    78 year old Parkinson patient; 6'1";212 lbs. Balance issues. 2nd stage PD. Needed assist to exit previously owned recliner.

    Very smooth transition to desired position.

    Slow getting to standing exit position. Head rest position basically non-existent.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    shelia m. from lancaster, va (caregiver)

    He is 94 yeas old, independent, but has very bad knees due to arthritis.

    Cost is great for the quality.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    jackie f. from martinsville, in

    Great chair, I can sleep real good.

    Sleeps great!

    None


    Reviewed on 05/29/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    robin f. from raleigh, nc (caregiver)

    My 85 year old father has a hard time getting up out of chairs and really loves this chair.

    Ease of use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    nancy c. from southbridge, ma

    My 83 year old Mom uses the chair and she loves it! It helps her to get up much easier and is very comfortable and easy to use!

    The material and the electronics

    The arm protectors do not stay on. They slide off. Maybe attach Velcro to them.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    richard c. from franklin, ky

    92 year old male

    GOOD COLOR

    TOO SMALL AND TOO FIRM.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    josephine o. from saint johns, fl (caregiver)

    90-year old female with atrial fibrillation, diastolic heart failure, edema, etc. Needs help with mobility (cane, walker, and wheel chair).

    Ease of use...simple to operate. Client is able to operate with no problems.

    So far, none known.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    joanne t. from santa fe, nm (caregiver)

    My siblings and I bought this chair for our dad for his 84th birthday. He has had many challenges with his health. Unable to get off of a chair

    The positions it goes to. We would recommend to others.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The lift chair does exactly as it is named.....lifts to get my husband out of the chair so easily.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jo d. from glendale, az (caregiver)

    My husband, 74 yrs old, has Parkinson's Disease and Dementia and has difficulty getting up from the couch, even with my help; the spouse.

    The lift chair is easy to use with its three positions and control panel. All three positions are great and used daily.

    For my husband, the only weakness was that the lift did not work well for him to sit from a standing position. He is not very tall, so he does not sit far enough back on the chair without being in a "sliding" position. So, we do not use the lift position when he sits down on it.


    Reviewed on 08/21/2015


Showing 1-10 of 97 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X