Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Contour Select

ROHO Contour Select
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

ROHO Contour Select

(61)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(44)
4 star - 24%
(15)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 61
1 2 3 4 5
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom g. from salem, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 63, used on her electric wheelchair, chair is used all day at work and home.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from sd, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: My father in law who is 90 years old.

    Strengths: Very good cushion.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane m. from vadnais heights, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: As it ages it sprung a leak.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2016

  4. So far I am extremely pleased with the performance of this... -
    5.0/5.0

    So far I am extremely pleased with the performance of this product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from cahone, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of this cushion. He suffered a right brain stroke in 2012 which paralyzed the left side of his body.

    Strengths: I like the quadrant control of the air input and the stability it provides. I also like quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: Perhaps the fact that the material can be punctured or cut and also lack of detailed instructions as to the initial setup of the cushion for someone who has never worked with Roho cushions previously.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2016

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie a. from laclede, mo

    User Details: I am a T-6 which means that I am paralyzed from just under the breast down.

    Strengths: It helps you sit up higher in the seat, I no longer hunker down in my seat.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  6. Ended sores. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry w. from plano, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: I have had a rip in one at the top of an air cushion where it couldn't be repaired.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015

  7. Works very well for chair-bound folks. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger p. from sulphur, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My 72 year old wife is chair-bound. This ROHO cushion works very well for her.

    Strengths: Appears to be very well made.

    Weaknesses: If it has any weakness other than price, I have not found one yet.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2015

  8. Does not work as advertised. -
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim f. from cullowhee, nc

    User Details: 71 years old, on dialysis, very uncomfortable; in dialysis four and a half hours, three days a week. Various people recommended this cushion

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: Have tried different air pressures, doesn't perform as advertised.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2015

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry h. from kirbyville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 Year old mother that stayed slumped down in her wheelchair and the Roho help to keep her settin up straight

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2015

  10. This is an excellent way to float the bottom and retain... -
    4.8/5.0

    This is an excellent way to float the bottom and retain proper posture at the same time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles p. from collinsville, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had a ruptured anterior cerebral artery aneurysm 4 years ago and has lost the ability to sit up by himself.

    Strengths: The bottom is floating, preventing pain and eventual sores while the contour hold the legs so the patient can sit without sliding out of the wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: The cushion really needs a small pressure gauge so the cushion may be filled precisely each time it loses air. That would make it a lot easier for the caregiver and patient alike.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2015

Showing 1-10 of 61 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US