0
ROHO Contour Select
ROHO Contour Select
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Great for users with symmetrical or slightly asymmetrical postures
  • Make postural adjustments while seated on the cushion
  • Available in over 10 sizes
  • Easily cleaned and cover is machine washable 

Reviews for

ROHO Contour Select

(57)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(41)
4 star
24%
(14)
3 star
1%
(1)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 57 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    julie a. from laclede, mo

    I am a T-6 which means that I am paralyzed from just under the breast down.

    It helps you sit up higher in the seat, I no longer hunker down in my seat.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 04/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    harry w. from plano, tx

    Not provided

    Good quality.

    I have had a rip in one at the top of an air cushion where it couldn't be repaired.


    Reviewed on 10/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    roger p. from sulphur, la (caregiver)

    My 72 year old wife is chair-bound. This ROHO cushion works very well for her.

    Appears to be very well made.

    If it has any weakness other than price, I have not found one yet.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2015


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use

    jim f. from cullowhee, nc

    71 years old, on dialysis, very uncomfortable; in dialysis four and a half hours, three days a week. Various people recommended this cushion

    None

    Have tried different air pressures, doesn't perform as advertised.


    Reviewed on 06/06/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    larry h. from kirbyville, tx (caregiver)

    92 Year old mother that stayed slumped down in her wheelchair and the Roho help to keep her settin up straight

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/28/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    This is an excellent way to float the bottom and retain proper posture at the same time.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    charles p. from collinsville, ms (caregiver)

    My husband had a ruptured anterior cerebral artery aneurysm 4 years ago and has lost the ability to sit up by himself.

    The bottom is floating, preventing pain and eventual sores while the contour hold the legs so the patient can sit without sliding out of the wheelchair.

    The cushion really needs a small pressure gauge so the cushion may be filled precisely each time it loses air. That would make it a lot easier for the caregiver and patient alike.


    Reviewed on 01/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    william l. from middletown, nj

    Tetraplegic, 25 years post injury

    The seat cushion has your Ischials suspended above a cutout made by using smaller cells. Anyone with hemmoroids or decubitus inside the area gets relief via less pressure

    This is my third in 12 years. Leaks are difficult to patch. Buy a second cover for accidents.


    Reviewed on 08/28/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    linda j. from washoe vally, nv

    Most comfortable cushion available.

    Fewer pressure sores.

    It's air.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    cletus d. from evansville, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/19/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    richard m. from elkton, md

    68 year old, obese user suffering from permanent spinal damage making walking very challenging.

    After an increase in wheelchair use after a period of months of spending 18 hours a day, the change to sitting for 12 hours a day resulted in painful pressure sores. This product was purchased to prevent what might be bedsores. It worked!

    As the air pressure in the product reduces, happening almost daily, it is necessary to pump the seat up again often. Considering the extremely high price of the seat I was expecting the pressure to be maintained longer.


    Reviewed on 01/30/2014


Showing 1-10 of 57 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X