0
Invacare Comfort-Mate Extra
Invacare Comfort-Mate Extra
$146.00
List Price: $208.00
You Save: $62.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Contours promote good postural position
  • Waterproof coating seals the foam to protect against moisture
  • Available in nine sizes
  • Bevels on underside of cushion offset the hammock effect created by sling upholstery

Reviews for

Invacare Comfort-Mate Extra

(23)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(14)
4 star
39%
(9)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    kathryn h. from boulder city, nv

    Can no longer walk so I need an electric wheelchair for getting around. The wheelchair pad is perfect and very comfortable. The price is very reasonab

    The sturdiness of the rubber.

    None yet.


    Reviewed on 06/04/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra n. from manitowoc, wi

    I have MS and have been in a wheelchair for 5 yrs. I'm female and going to be 64. I'm only 4' 11" and weigh about 130lbs.

    The thickness of cushion is only 2" which I really like because of my height. Makes it much easier for my short legs to get me up in chair. Also I like the contours for legs and butt.

    Very strong chemical smell when new. Needed to take the cover off of the cushion and let it air out.


    Reviewed on 12/25/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    michael p. from vernon rockville, ct

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/20/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas d. from glenside, pa (caregiver)

    Female, 64 years old unable to walk, 10-14 hours a day in wheelchair.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    samantha g. from winter garden, fl

    Not provided

    Comfort

    Not enough of a hard bottom


    Reviewed on 11/21/2010


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard p. from battle creek, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    expensive, why are all items for hadicap so over priced!


    Reviewed on 08/21/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    pamela g. from riverside, ca

    I am 53 with MS and athritis. Before I bought the new chair and cushion I also had sciatica pain. I love the new cushion.

    Comfort, comfort, comfort! I love that the cover can be washed.

    haven't discovered any


    Reviewed on 07/31/2010


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lee o. from hudson, wi

    55 y/o paraplegic

    comfort and ease of cleaning

    durability?


    Reviewed on 07/08/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    lee o. from hudson, wi

    Not provided

    very comfortable

    nothing to fasten it down


    Reviewed on 06/25/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vernon g. from marshall, mn (caregiver)

    Both legs amputated, on Kidney dialysis, and sight loss

    Very sturdy product and easy to keep clean.

    NA


    Reviewed on 04/23/2010


Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X