Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Comfort-Mate Extra
Invacare Comfort-Mate Extra
$146.00
List Price: $208.00
You Save: $62.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Contours promote good postural position
  • Waterproof coating seals the foam to protect against moisture
  • Available in nine sizes
  • Bevels on underside of cushion offset the hammock effect created by sling upholstery

Reviews for

Invacare Comfort-Mate Extra

(24)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
58%
(14)
4 star
41%
(10)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    elmer c. from hollywood park, tx

    71 year old, 200 pound man with ALS. Wheelchair bound 16+-hours a day. Cushion mounted on VA issued TiLite manual wheelchair.

    Comfort for long periods. Retains shape.

    Cover is coarse and collects lint, hair and dust. Hard to clean and not water resistant.


    Reviewed on 02/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathryn h. from boulder city, nv

    Can no longer walk so I need an electric wheelchair for getting around. The wheelchair pad is perfect and very comfortable. The price is very reasonab

    The sturdiness of the rubber.

    None yet.


    Reviewed on 06/04/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra n. from manitowoc, wi

    I have MS and have been in a wheelchair for 5 yrs. I'm female and going to be 64. I'm only 4' 11" and weigh about 130lbs.

    The thickness of cushion is only 2" which I really like because of my height. Makes it much easier for my short legs to get me up in chair. Also I like the contours for legs and butt.

    Very strong chemical smell when new. Needed to take the cover off of the cushion and let it air out.


    Reviewed on 12/25/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael p. from vernon rockville, ct

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/20/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas d. from glenside, pa (caregiver)

    Female, 64 years old unable to walk, 10-14 hours a day in wheelchair.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    samantha g. from winter garden, fl

    Not provided

    Comfort

    Not enough of a hard bottom


    Reviewed on 11/21/2010


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard p. from battle creek, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    expensive, why are all items for hadicap so over priced!


    Reviewed on 08/21/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela g. from riverside, ca

    I am 53 with MS and athritis. Before I bought the new chair and cushion I also had sciatica pain. I love the new cushion.

    Comfort, comfort, comfort! I love that the cover can be washed.

    haven't discovered any


    Reviewed on 07/31/2010


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lee o. from hudson, wi

    55 y/o paraplegic

    comfort and ease of cleaning

    durability?


    Reviewed on 07/08/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lee o. from hudson, wi

    Not provided

    very comfortable

    nothing to fasten it down


    Reviewed on 06/25/2010


Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X