Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

FINAL DAYS! 5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/27/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Quadtro Select Low Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select Low Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Quadtro Select Low Profile

(77)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(54)
4 star - 23%
(18)
3 star - 5%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 77
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Great product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bronislaw b. from montgomery, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Suffers from pressure sores.

    Strengths: The air adjustment capability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/07/2017

  2. With time I will get the perfect adjustment. I love my... -
    4.8/5.0

    With time I will get the perfect adjustment. I love my Roho.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill u. from sumas, wa

    User Details: A woman in her sixties with chronic progressive MS who is starting to notice skin sensitivity on back of heels and ankles while sleeping horizontal.

    Strengths: Ease of use and quality design and workmanship

    Weaknesses: The expense is difficult for most of the afflicted to afford, but it truly is the best solution, bar none!

    Reviewed on 02/03/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deniise f. from sommerset, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Has Parkinson's

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2016

  4. Relieves pressure and still feel stable. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from aurora, co

    User Details: C5-6-7 INCOMPLETE QUAD

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/10/2016

  5. comfortable and have the ease of going from sit to stand. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol r. from margate, nj

    User Details: I am a 78 year old living with Parkinsons disease. I sit for long periods of time and this cushion is very helpful going from a sit to stand position.

    Strengths: if you sit for long periods of time, this cushion distributes your body weight and is comfortable on a hard chair

    Weaknesses: It is very pricey.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2016

  6. Provides good support and improves sitting posture -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe w. from garden city, ny

    User Details: Wheelchair cushion

    Strengths: I find that Roho Products in general improve chances of avoiding skin problems

    Weaknesses: No noted yet

    Reviewed on 01/15/2016

  7. Don't expect to get the air cells adjusted as you want them... -
    4.3/5.0

    Don't expect to get the air cells adjusted as you want them the first time.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer s. from osage beach, mo

    User Details: Female, T-12 paraplegic for 56 years. Active in a TiLite wheelchair but feeling the years of sitting.

    Strengths: The ROHO Quadtro adjustability has solved the issues of discomfort I was having due to degeneration of my left hip joint and resulting imbalance in the pelvis.

    Weaknesses: The cushion cover is poorly fitted. The gaps at corners and for the valve are too large. I've used ROHO cushions in the past and do not enjoy how the black rubber holds heat.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2015

  8. Very reliable and quality product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: justin m. from el paso, tx

    User Details: 54 year old white male, paraplegia for 33 years.

    Strengths: Stability, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: As with most Roho products, they appear to wear out with normal use well before the 3 year warranty is up.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2015

  9. Stinks -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from brownsville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is in a wheelchair and has stage 2 bed sores. We bought the chair pad and it does not work. Tried to follow how to do it and it does not wo

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Everything

    Reviewed on 01/16/2015

  10. This cushion is very good. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bong kyung k. from holtsville, ny

    User Details: 47, female with polio.

    Strengths: Helps prevent bed sores.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2014

Showing 1-10 of 77 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US