0
ROHO Quadtro Select Low Profile
ROHO Quadtro Select Low Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Provides protection from skin breakdown
  • Great for those requiring a moderate amount of postural support
  • Available in 20 sizes
  • ISOFLO MEMORY offers shape fitting capabilities while seated

Features
  • 2" Cells
  • Prevents pressure sores.
  • Adjusts to your ideal position.
  • Helps maintain an upright position.
  • Enhances functioning capabilities.
  • Positions for posture and increased function.
  • Capable of being adjusted over time to correct, counteract or fine tune a leaning or stability problem.
  • Long-term solution for posture, stability and functioning needs.

Reviews for

ROHO Quadtro Select Low Profile

(75)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(52)
4 star
24%
(18)
3 star
5%
(4)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 75 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    deniise f. from sommerset, nj (caregiver)

    Has Parkinson's

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/17/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert h. from aurora, co

    C5-6-7 INCOMPLETE QUAD

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    carol r. from margate, nj

    I am a 78 year old living with Parkinsons disease. I sit for long periods of time and this cushion is very helpful going from a sit to stand position.

    if you sit for long periods of time, this cushion distributes your body weight and is comfortable on a hard chair

    It is very pricey.


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe w. from garden city, ny

    Wheelchair cushion

    I find that Roho Products in general improve chances of avoiding skin problems

    No noted yet


    Reviewed on 01/15/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Don't expect to get the air cells adjusted as you want them the first time.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    jennifer s. from osage beach, mo

    Female, T-12 paraplegic for 56 years. Active in a TiLite wheelchair but feeling the years of sitting.

    The ROHO Quadtro adjustability has solved the issues of discomfort I was having due to degeneration of my left hip joint and resulting imbalance in the pelvis.

    The cushion cover is poorly fitted. The gaps at corners and for the valve are too large. I've used ROHO cushions in the past and do not enjoy how the black rubber holds heat.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    justin m. from el paso, tx

    54 year old white male, paraplegia for 33 years.

    Stability, ease of use.

    As with most Roho products, they appear to wear out with normal use well before the 3 year warranty is up.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features

    robert h. from brownsville, ca (caregiver)

    My husband is in a wheelchair and has stage 2 bed sores. We bought the chair pad and it does not work. Tried to follow how to do it and it does not wo

    Not provided

    Everything


    Reviewed on 01/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bong kyung k. from holtsville, ny

    47, female with polio.

    Helps prevent bed sores.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/11/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    dorothy j. from sheridan, wy (caregiver)

    Unable to walk

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/17/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marilynn p. from westland, mi

    I am 67 years old and have had MS for 30 years. I use an electric wheelchair.

    For sitting long periods this cushion is very comfortable.

    The price.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2014


Showing 1-10 of 75 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X