0
Nova Cruiser Classic
Nova Cruiser Classic
$140.00
List Price: $140.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight activated brakes good for those with limited hand dexterity
  • Lightest 4-wheeled walker available
  • Includes under-the-seat basket and padded seat

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Cruiser Classic

(41)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(31)
4 star
19%
(8)
3 star
2%
(1)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    karolyn g. from san lorenzo, ca (caregiver)

    Mom is 87 years old and started needing more than a cane. She is doing well with the new walker and loves the seat so she can stop to rest.

    Ease of use and the seat that allows a person to rest and maintain a greater quality of mobility.

    Doesn't fold down as flat as other walker and makes it a little difficult to transport sometimes.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2016


  • 1.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality

    maurice g. from san clemente, ca (caregiver)

    The walker was useless! When you lean on the walker for support, the brakes are activated! you can't move! A person needs to lean on their walker!

    None See #2

    SEE # 2


    Reviewed on 06/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The weight-activated system is natural when you're losing your balance.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    george c. from hilton head island, sc

    I am a 75 year old male who has very weak bones and must use a walker for balance.

    Strengths include the braking system, ability to sit down when needed, and the basket feature.

    Weakness is the rubber tips which wear out quickly if the breaking system is used constantly. I've figured out how to get replacements for them so that's good. Fortunately I don't need the breaks all that often.


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    lawrence r. from canton, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/05/2014


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    The brake system makes the walker unstable. We retired it to the closet and are using the one that was going to be replaced.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Features

    kyle a. from midland, tx

    Not provided

    Workmanship ok but stability is very poor.

    Unstable. Not good for someone with poor balance.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    deloris m. from sedalia, mo

    85

    Much easier to lift than previous walker.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/14/2013


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    willie m. from los angeles, ca

    I am 84 years old. My legs very limited for movement.

    Excellent in moving about

    I do not think the brakes handle very well but it is o.k.


    Reviewed on 02/06/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    joseph r. from los angeles, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/25/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    marcus h. from hampton, mn (caregiver)

    My 89 year old wife with dementia, poor eye sight, and severe arthritis in one hip.

    Light weight, easy to load. I doubt my wife could handle hand brakes, so weight activated brake works well for her.

    None I can see


    Reviewed on 07/14/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    ronnie b. from bossier city, la

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/25/2011


Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X