Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV
$1,015.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $880.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV

(45)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(32)
4 star - 26%
(12)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 45
1 2 3
  1. Excellent value for the price. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jason b. from tacouma, wa

    User Details: Disabled, but not paralyzed. Problems with joints and wedged vertebrae.

    Strengths: Durability. My last Quickie GPV lasted nearly 20 years.

    Weaknesses: Heavier than the ultralight chairs and a little bulky to transport.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet j. from piney point, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 57 year old cerebral palsy. He is 12 year old and a small-size. Upper body strength. Cannot walk. Bi-lateral hip replacements.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  3. We love these chairs for preparing for adapted PE teachers... -
    5.0/5.0

    We love these chairs for preparing for adapted PE teachers how to play and teach wheelchair sports.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garth t. from lacrossee, wi

    User Details: We purchase these sport wheelchairs to be used by nondisabled college students who are learning teach wheelchair sports like basketball and handball.

    Strengths: Durability, price, simplicity, weight, and looks.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 11/02/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kip b. from clayton, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2015

  5. Great chair for the price -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from inverness, fl

    User Details: 50 year old incomplete quadraplegic

    Strengths: This is my second GP. Like the rigid feeling over the folding chairs. Also, the folding backrest option is nice. Easy to adjust to almost any ones needs. Great all around chair.

    Weaknesses: The screws that secure the seat sling rail to the frame snap off in the threaded inserts. Only remedy is to carefully drill out the broken screw or purchase an after market solid seat pan. Wish a seat pan was an option on the Quickies. Still a nice chair.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2015

  6. (No headline provided) -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick b. from lake elsinore, ca

    User Details: To use it in the LA marathon, age 77, Rup. Achilles tendon

    Strengths: Nice color

    Weaknesses: Wrong product for what I wanted

    Reviewed on 12/08/2014

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim f. from springfield, mo

    User Details: 61 year old male, paraplegic

    Strengths: Very reliable in terms of function

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/19/2014

  8. good chair -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j. b. from harvey, la

    User Details: 45-Quadraplegic

    Strengths: the fit

    Weaknesses: durability

    Reviewed on 10/26/2013

  9. easy to maneuver and also has lots of space to put stuff -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juliana t. from rockford, il

    User Details: 18 yr old with fibromyalgia

    Strengths: The adjustable center of gravity, lightness, and customizability.

    Weaknesses: the screw on the backrest was too tight and WD40 could not loosen it. also the plastic side guards keep scraping against the wheels.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2013

  10. Great Price, Great Starter Char, and Style -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonya d. from hammond, in

    User Details: 34 Year old mom with Systemic Lupus Erythematosus

    Strengths: This chair stood out above even some of the top end chairs for me because of the style. On the picture, it looks as if the wheels jut out more than needed but that's not true. The wheels tilt slightly towards the user, giving it a sporty feel but a more practical look. Customer service was awesome. I needed a new chair for the Miss Wheelchair Indiana pageant this year and I received it a day early! (I took 1st runner up) Thanks Spinlife!

    Weaknesses: None. Are you kidding? Why aren't you ordering yet? :D

    Reviewed on 04/11/2013

Showing 1-10 of 45 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US