0
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV
$1,015.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $880.00


View Item

Benefits
  • For everyday use and more.
  • 3 standard frame heights.
  • One-piece welded frame offers a solid, rigid ride.
  • Standard, double slot, and amputee axle plate options.
  • Adjustable axle positions allow for center-of-gravity adjustments to provide improved stability and maneuverability.
  • Angle-adjustable folding and non-folding backrests available.
  • Black anodized chair parts.

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV

(43)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(32)
4 star
23%
(10)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    We love these chairs for preparing for adapted PE teachers how to play and teach wheelchair sports.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    garth t. from lacrossee, wi

    We purchase these sport wheelchairs to be used by nondisabled college students who are learning teach wheelchair sports like basketball and handball.

    Durability, price, simplicity, weight, and looks.

    NONE


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kip b. from clayton, al

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/28/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    michael s. from inverness, fl

    50 year old incomplete quadraplegic

    This is my second GP. Like the rigid feeling over the folding chairs. Also, the folding backrest option is nice. Easy to adjust to almost any ones needs. Great all around chair.

    The screws that secure the seat sling rail to the frame snap off in the threaded inserts. Only remedy is to carefully drill out the broken screw or purchase an after market solid seat pan. Wish a seat pan was an option on the Quickies. Still a nice chair.


    Reviewed on 02/12/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    rick b. from lake elsinore, ca

    To use it in the LA marathon, age 77, Rup. Achilles tendon

    Nice color

    Wrong product for what I wanted


    Reviewed on 12/08/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jim f. from springfield, mo

    61 year old male, paraplegic

    Very reliable in terms of function

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/19/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    j. b. from harvey, la

    45-Quadraplegic

    the fit

    durability


    Reviewed on 10/26/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    juliana t. from rockford, il

    18 yr old with fibromyalgia

    The adjustable center of gravity, lightness, and customizability.

    the screw on the backrest was too tight and WD40 could not loosen it. also the plastic side guards keep scraping against the wheels.


    Reviewed on 09/12/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sonya d. from hammond, in

    34 Year old mom with Systemic Lupus Erythematosus

    This chair stood out above even some of the top end chairs for me because of the style. On the picture, it looks as if the wheels jut out more than needed but that's not true. The wheels tilt slightly towards the user, giving it a sporty feel but a more practical look. Customer service was awesome. I needed a new chair for the Miss Wheelchair Indiana pageant this year and I received it a day early! (I took 1st runner up) Thanks Spinlife!

    None. Are you kidding? Why aren't you ordering yet? :D


    Reviewed on 04/11/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    These are good multipurpose durable sport chairs for our teaching purposes with nondisabled college students.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    garth t. from lacrossee, wi

    We use these chairs to teach wheelchair sports with our future physical education teachers.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/13/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    henry m. from allen, tx

    Physically disabled.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/02/2013


Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X