Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer IV Custom
Invacare Tracer IV Custom
$515.00
List Price: $970.00
You Save: $455.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 350 lb. and 450 lb. weight capacity options
  • Dual axle positioning for variation of seat to floor height
  • Durable, low-maintenance, carbon-steel frame
  • Dual crossbraces are standard on the reinforced frame
  • Heavy-duty inner liners keep seat and back from stretching
  • 24" composite urethane corded tires standard on 350 lb. frame
  • 24" HD composite pneumatic with flat-free inserts standard on the 450 lb. frame

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

(189)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(122)
4 star
26%
(50)
3 star
5%
(10)
2 star
3%
(6)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 189 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn g h. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    The user of this product is an 89 year old female with severe arthritis in her knees. She has other medical issues, but most are age related.

    I was able to customize it to fit her and it is easy to operate. Sturdy construction. She loves sitting in it for longer periods of time.

    No weaknesses so far.


    Reviewed on 06/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen r. from denison, tx

    53 yr old female with problems walking due to strike and bad case of arthritis.

    The quality of the chair and features.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    laurie h. from nacogdoches, tx (caregiver)

    My mom who is 87 years old. She had a CVA 6 years ago which resulted in left hemiparesis and she also has arthritis in her right hand.

    Lightweight product.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    The tires were not what we expected at all and the arms are not swing away which makes transfers very difficult.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    jonathan m. from acton, me (caregiver)

    39, unable to use left leg.

    Heavy duty.

    Brakes are difficult to engage and backwards.


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis e. from forrest, il

    I am confined to wheelchair 95% of waking time since 2008 surgery. Chair suits my needs in the house very well. I can easily transfer from wheelchair

    Solid construction easy portability.

    Wear & tear, strain and diminish the durability of the chair sooner that I had expected. This is my third tracer IV since 2008.


    Reviewed on 01/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    herbert d. from elyria, oh (caregiver)

    They are used in wheel chair vans to transport patients from hospitals and homes.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jean g. from melbourne, fl (caregiver)

    The chair was purchased for my brother who lives in an assisted living facility. He cannot use the chair.

    I'm sure it is a great chair.

    The specs did not include the measurement of the wheel base. It will not fit through the door. Now we are stuck with an expensive chair that we cannot use and can't sell for what we paid. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jonathan h. from petaluma, ca (caregiver)

    My wife is 61 and has trouble with her knees. She has great difficulty walking.

    This chair is light enough for me to lift into and out of my car's trunk. It's durable yet very comfortable for my wife.

    The extra carrying pocket I ordered doesn't help. When my wife sits in the chair it pushes against the pocket and makes it impossible for anything to fit inside. That part needs work.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda s. from dickson, tn

    54, have ankylosing spondylitis

    Wheels roll smoothly and seat is comfortable

    None


    Reviewed on 06/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The chair is a bit heavier than I had hoped, it is hard for m to get it in the car but I manage.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy h b. from sheldon, sc (caregiver)

    My mother, who is losing her eyesight, and also has nerve damage to her right leg which hindered her walking any distance.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


Showing 1-10 of 189 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X