Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer IV Custom
Invacare Tracer IV Custom
$515.00
List Price: $970.00
You Save: $455.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 350 lb. and 450 lb. weight capacity options
  • Dual axle positioning for variation of seat to floor height
  • Durable, low-maintenance, carbon-steel frame
  • Dual crossbraces are standard on the reinforced frame
  • Heavy-duty inner liners keep seat and back from stretching
  • 24" composite urethane corded tires standard on 350 lb. frame
  • 24" HD composite pneumatic with flat-free inserts standard on the 450 lb. frame

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

(190)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(123)
4 star
26%
(50)
3 star
5%
(10)
2 star
3%
(6)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 190 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    myrna s. from west bend, wi (caregiver)

    My husband has severe osteoarthritis in both knees. He uses a variety of handicap items. This chair is used in his home office with his computer.

    Very good quality. I wish we had ordered the other chair arms, however. It would make rising from the chair easier. We ordered the wrong one. Our fault. He loves the handle extensions we ordered.

    Arms can't be changed for the other option. Again, we ordered the wrong ones.


    Reviewed on 06/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn g h. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    The user of this product is an 89 year old female with severe arthritis in her knees. She has other medical issues, but most are age related.

    I was able to customize it to fit her and it is easy to operate. Sturdy construction. She loves sitting in it for longer periods of time.

    No weaknesses so far.


    Reviewed on 06/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen r. from denison, tx

    53 yr old female with problems walking due to strike and bad case of arthritis.

    The quality of the chair and features.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    laurie h. from nacogdoches, tx (caregiver)

    My mom who is 87 years old. She had a CVA 6 years ago which resulted in left hemiparesis and she also has arthritis in her right hand.

    Lightweight product.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    The tires were not what we expected at all and the arms are not swing away which makes transfers very difficult.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    jonathan m. from acton, me (caregiver)

    39, unable to use left leg.

    Heavy duty.

    Brakes are difficult to engage and backwards.


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis e. from forrest, il

    I am confined to wheelchair 95% of waking time since 2008 surgery. Chair suits my needs in the house very well. I can easily transfer from wheelchair

    Solid construction easy portability.

    Wear & tear, strain and diminish the durability of the chair sooner that I had expected. This is my third tracer IV since 2008.


    Reviewed on 01/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    herbert d. from elyria, oh (caregiver)

    They are used in wheel chair vans to transport patients from hospitals and homes.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jean g. from melbourne, fl (caregiver)

    The chair was purchased for my brother who lives in an assisted living facility. He cannot use the chair.

    I'm sure it is a great chair.

    The specs did not include the measurement of the wheel base. It will not fit through the door. Now we are stuck with an expensive chair that we cannot use and can't sell for what we paid. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jonathan h. from petaluma, ca (caregiver)

    My wife is 61 and has trouble with her knees. She has great difficulty walking.

    This chair is light enough for me to lift into and out of my car's trunk. It's durable yet very comfortable for my wife.

    The extra carrying pocket I ordered doesn't help. When my wife sits in the chair it pushes against the pocket and makes it impossible for anything to fit inside. That part needs work.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda s. from dickson, tn

    54, have ankylosing spondylitis

    Wheels roll smoothly and seat is comfortable

    None


    Reviewed on 06/28/2016


Showing 1-10 of 190 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X