0
Invacare Tracer IV Custom
Invacare Tracer IV Custom
$515.00
List Price: $970.00
You Save: $455.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 350 lb. and 450 lb. weight capacity options
  • Dual axle positioning for variation of seat to floor height
  • Durable, low-maintenance, carbon-steel frame
  • Dual crossbraces are standard on the reinforced frame
  • Heavy-duty inner liners keep seat and back from stretching
  • 24" composite urethane corded tires standard on 350 lb. frame
  • 24" HD composite pneumatic with flat-free inserts standard on the 450 lb. frame

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

(184)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(119)
4 star
26%
(49)
3 star
4%
(9)
2 star
3%
(6)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 184 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    herbert d. from elyria, oh (caregiver)

    They are used in wheel chair vans to transport patients from hospitals and homes.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jean g. from melbourne, fl (caregiver)

    The chair was purchased for my brother who lives in an assisted living facility. He cannot use the chair.

    I'm sure it is a great chair.

    The specs did not include the measurement of the wheel base. It will not fit through the door. Now we are stuck with an expensive chair that we cannot use and can't sell for what we paid. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jonathan h. from petaluma, ca (caregiver)

    My wife is 61 and has trouble with her knees. She has great difficulty walking.

    This chair is light enough for me to lift into and out of my car's trunk. It's durable yet very comfortable for my wife.

    The extra carrying pocket I ordered doesn't help. When my wife sits in the chair it pushes against the pocket and makes it impossible for anything to fit inside. That part needs work.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda s. from dickson, tn

    54, have ankylosing spondylitis

    Wheels roll smoothly and seat is comfortable

    None


    Reviewed on 06/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The chair is a bit heavier than I had hoped, it is hard for m to get it in the car but I manage.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy h b. from sheldon, sc (caregiver)

    My mother, who is losing her eyesight, and also has nerve damage to her right leg which hindered her walking any distance.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony r. o. from bayside, ny

    I am 46 year old male with spina bifida. I use the w/c for my daily living to get around. I can not walk so i depend on my w/c

    n/a

    n/a


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david l. from wilmington, de

    Arthritis back pain.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa b. from pompano beach, fl

    I'm very happy with it, however there was a problem, but customer took care of the situation right away.Delivery took longer,no explanation as to why

    na

    NA


    Reviewed on 04/06/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy w. from dayton, tx

    51yo female with MS, unable to walk but can stand to transition to bed or chair.

    Arm pads are comfortable.

    Hand rims leave nasty black marks on my hands and I have cleaned them with different products with no help. Wheelchair feels shaky when turning corners and does not feel solidly assembled. Very disappointed with this purchase.


    Reviewed on 03/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl h. from newark, oh (caregiver)

    wife

    Easy to load in car, comfortable, ease in pushing

    none


    Reviewed on 03/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 184 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X