Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

Invacare Tracer IV Custom
$515.00
List Price: $970.00
You Save: $455.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

(190)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(123)
4 star - 26%
(50)
3 star - 5%
(10)
2 star - 3%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 190
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Very happy with the product. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myrna s. from west bend, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has severe osteoarthritis in both knees. He uses a variety of handicap items. This chair is used in his home office with his computer.

    Strengths: Very good quality. I wish we had ordered the other chair arms, however. It would make rising from the chair easier. We ordered the wrong one. Our fault. He loves the handle extensions we ordered.

    Weaknesses: Arms can't be changed for the other option. Again, we ordered the wrong ones.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  2. Excellent product for her. More room in chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn g h. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of this product is an 89 year old female with severe arthritis in her knees. She has other medical issues, but most are age related.

    Strengths: I was able to customize it to fit her and it is easy to operate. Sturdy construction. She loves sitting in it for longer periods of time.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2017

  3. I am satisfied. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from denison, tx

    User Details: 53 yr old female with problems walking due to strike and bad case of arthritis.

    Strengths: The quality of the chair and features.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  4. Speedy delivery and lightweight product. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie h. from nacogdoches, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom who is 87 years old. She had a CVA 6 years ago which resulted in left hemiparesis and she also has arthritis in her right hand.

    Strengths: Lightweight product.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2017

  5. The tires were not what we expected at all and the arms are... -
    2.5/5.0

    The tires were not what we expected at all and the arms are not swing away which makes transfers very difficult.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonathan m. from acton, me (caregiver)

    User Details: 39, unable to use left leg.

    Strengths: Heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: Brakes are difficult to engage and backwards.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  6. Very good chair, simple to use, fold, & store. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis e. from forrest, il

    User Details: I am confined to wheelchair 95% of waking time since 2008 surgery. Chair suits my needs in the house very well. I can easily transfer from wheelchair

    Strengths: Solid construction easy portability.

    Weaknesses: Wear & tear, strain and diminish the durability of the chair sooner that I had expected. This is my third tracer IV since 2008.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert d. from elyria, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: They are used in wheel chair vans to transport patients from hospitals and homes.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016

  8. Custom chairs cannot be returned. -
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean g. from melbourne, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased for my brother who lives in an assisted living facility. He cannot use the chair.

    Strengths: I'm sure it is a great chair.

    Weaknesses: The specs did not include the measurement of the wheel base. It will not fit through the door. Now we are stuck with an expensive chair that we cannot use and can't sell for what we paid. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

    Reviewed on 07/22/2016

  9. Right Chair For Us -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonathan h. from petaluma, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 61 and has trouble with her knees. She has great difficulty walking.

    Strengths: This chair is light enough for me to lift into and out of my car's trunk. It's durable yet very comfortable for my wife.

    Weaknesses: The extra carrying pocket I ordered doesn't help. When my wife sits in the chair it pushes against the pocket and makes it impossible for anything to fit inside. That part needs work.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2016

  10. Good product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda s. from dickson, tn

    User Details: 54, have ankylosing spondylitis

    Strengths: Wheels roll smoothly and seat is comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2016

Showing 1-10 of 190 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US