Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
$1,899.00
List Price: $3,549.00
You Save: $1,650.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 18" or 20" wide captain's seat for maximum comfort
  • Seat is height adjustable and can slide and swivel
  • Full lighting package includes headlight, turn signals and rear parking light
  • Dual rearview mirrors for safety
  • Up to 22 miles of driving range

Reviews for

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

(43)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(34)
4 star
20%
(9)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence l. from san jose, ca

    Senior citizen living with Parkinson's disease. He has difficulty walking any distance and significant balance problems.

    More stable. Relative ease of steering. Greater speed on smooth roads. Much more comfortable ride. Turn signals and headlights very important.

    Should have a larger basket in front. Should have an orange flag (a sturdy one with a large flag made out of felt or another stiff material for visibility. Needs to have its serial number accessible. I cannot get down on the ground to read it.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from san jose, ca

    I am 63 years of age and have extreme COPD/Emphysema and chronic bronchitis and uses oxygen continuously. Have extreme difficulty breathing, moving.

    The durability and mobility of the scooter. Extremely well built and made to last.

    To be honest I can't see any weakness what so ever with this Scooter.


    Reviewed on 12/23/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    martin b. from mt vernon, me

    I have an artificial left leg AK amputee. Have other injuries to right leg as well as back pain. Injuries from a motorcycle accident 40 years ago.

    It maneuvers well, swivel seat and the ease of removal of the seat.

    There needs to be something in literature that reminds user that the free wheel lever must be put back in engaged position before turning key on or it won't respond. Mirrors aren't very adjustable (only up and down)


    Reviewed on 12/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    timothy e. from queensbury, ny

    Age 57 severe pain in both legs,

    Everything about it

    No so far


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob j. from independence, ia (caregiver)

    My Wife, who had a stroke and has Drop Foot and wears a brace she must use a walker as well.

    Safety features, and construction.

    Not made in America.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donna w. from new holstein, wi

    I like the way it looks and the size. It does ride a little bumpy over uneven side walk. All and all it is a nice scooter

    Lets me have the freedom of being outside on my own.

    Haven't found one other than I would not pay for a white glove treatment, you don't get it.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features

    tony c. from tobaccoville, nc

    Not provided

    Starts easy, handles just fine, charges ok, rides ok love it!

    don't know of any.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from rochester, ny

    Not provided

    A comfortable ride.

    The rear left gets a hobble, as did the Scout.


    Reviewed on 07/06/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jack k. from plymouth, mn

    I am 92 years old and cannot walk without a walker, & live in a co-op senior apt.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joel t. from york, pa

    Brain tumor no balance.

    Good quality for the price.

    Assembly instructions poor.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2016


Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X