Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
$1,899.00
List Price: $3,549.00
You Save: $1,650.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 18" or 20" wide captain's seat for maximum comfort
  • Seat is height adjustable and can slide and swivel
  • Full lighting package includes headlight, turn signals and rear parking light
  • Dual rearview mirrors for safety
  • Up to 16 miles of driving range

Reviews for

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

(47)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(37)
4 star
21%
(10)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    terry s. from missoula, mt

    66 year old male, above knee amputee.

    Mirrors and lights worth the extra cost.

    Range not as claimed.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    emile d. from webster, ma

    I am 81. I have trouble walking, my right calf tightens up so I bought this so I can go to the food store then go downtown also I used it to play.

    You get a smooth ride on the road not sidewalks.

    Sidewalks, it should have tube tires.


    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael b. from boonville, mo

    71 cancer survivor with neuropathy in feet.

    Order and information process.

    Might not perform well in unpaved areas.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark c. from springfield, oh

    2 major back surgery 5 minor, severely deteriorating spine, broken back, knee replacement, degenerative arthritis from head to toes.

    Ease of use. fun to use.

    Difficulty getting it into and out of vehicle. Need a better way can't afford anything else.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence l. from san jose, ca

    Senior citizen living with Parkinson's disease. He has difficulty walking any distance and significant balance problems.

    More stable. Relative ease of steering. Greater speed on smooth roads. Much more comfortable ride. Turn signals and headlights very important.

    Should have a larger basket in front. Should have an orange flag (a sturdy one with a large flag made out of felt or another stiff material for visibility. Needs to have its serial number accessible. I cannot get down on the ground to read it.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from san jose, ca

    I am 63 years of age and have extreme COPD/Emphysema and chronic bronchitis and uses oxygen continuously. Have extreme difficulty breathing, moving.

    The durability and mobility of the scooter. Extremely well built and made to last.

    To be honest I can't see any weakness what so ever with this Scooter.


    Reviewed on 12/23/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    martin b. from mt vernon, me

    I have an artificial left leg AK amputee. Have other injuries to right leg as well as back pain. Injuries from a motorcycle accident 40 years ago.

    It maneuvers well, swivel seat and the ease of removal of the seat.

    There needs to be something in literature that reminds user that the free wheel lever must be put back in engaged position before turning key on or it won't respond. Mirrors aren't very adjustable (only up and down)


    Reviewed on 12/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    timothy e. from queensbury, ny

    Age 57 severe pain in both legs,

    Everything about it

    No so far


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob j. from independence, ia (caregiver)

    My Wife, who had a stroke and has Drop Foot and wears a brace she must use a walker as well.

    Safety features, and construction.

    Not made in America.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donna w. from new holstein, wi

    I like the way it looks and the size. It does ride a little bumpy over uneven side walk. All and all it is a nice scooter

    Lets me have the freedom of being outside on my own.

    Haven't found one other than I would not pay for a white glove treatment, you don't get it.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X