Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova 3" Foam Cushion
Nova 3" Foam Cushion
$34.00
List Price: $40.00
You Save: $6.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Made of high density foam
  • Cover is included
  • Great for basic cushioning needs
  • 18"W x 16"L x 3"D

Reviews for

Nova 3" Foam Cushion

(37)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
59%
(22)
4 star
27%
(10)
3 star
8%
(3)
2 star
5%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    steve a. from columbia, sc (caregiver)

    90 year old female in assisted living facility.

    Light, durable, and effective.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    constance s. from knoxville, tn (caregiver)

    88 year old female

    Good cushion.

    None.


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    robert v. from carlsbad, ca (caregiver)

    92 year old woman with multiple lumbar fractures needs comfort in wheel chair.

    Very comfortable.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    merle s. from minnetonka, mn

    81 year old with body inclusion myosotis. Need the cushion in wheel chair in order to get out.

    Very sturdy. Thank you, it works very well.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ed m. from corpus christi, tx (caregiver)

    Cushion as bought for use on the travel chair I bought from your store.

    Excellent material. It was used during graduation ceremonies and she was very comfortable.

    none


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    janice s. from silverdale, wa

    74 year old woman, vertically challenged at 5'1/2" in height.

    Elevates my feet when riding on passenger side, so that circulation is not cut off behind my knees. Comfortable foam. Washable, removable cover of durable fabric. Makes riding in the car much more pleasurable! Is this an unusual use for a wheelchair cushion?

    None noticed. Very happy with product.


    Reviewed on 05/06/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ray l. from rosemead, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/28/2016


  • 2.7/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    benjamin m. from hellertown, pa

    Bad. Used for 3 weeks and already shot

    Not worth the money

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    jeffrey f. from snellville, ga

    Age 67 Recovering from a brain tumor.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/21/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    janet b. from westerville, oh

    64 yr old lady,with fairly severe mobility issues from osteoarthritis (esp. knees). Difficult for me to stand from chairs of too low height.

    Good quality and firmer than most seat cushions available.

    I would like it to be denser - more firm because of my use for it. (To elevate chair seat so rising to standing is easier.)


    Reviewed on 01/25/2016


Showing 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X