Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova 3" Foam Cushion

Nova 3" Foam Cushion
$34.00
List Price: $40.00
You Save: $6.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova 3" Foam Cushion

(39)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(23)
4 star - 28%
(11)
3 star - 7%
(3)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-10 of 39
1 2 3
  1. After 1 month use, washed cover in washer, several holes in... -
    3.5/5.0

    After 1 month use, washed cover in washer, several holes in seams.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve a. from columbia, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old female in assisted living.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: After 1 month use, washed cover in washer; several places on seams where threads gave way leaving 2-3 inch holes at seam.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  2. Both my parents at 91 and 93 love the comfort of these... -
    5.0/5.0

    Both my parents at 91 and 93 love the comfort of these cushions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan p. from perkinston, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother and father are both in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/05/2017

  3. Satisfied. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve a. from columbia, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old female in assisted living facility.

    Strengths: Light, durable, and effective.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/23/2017

  4. Very comfortable. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance s. from knoxville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old female

    Strengths: Good cushion.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

  5. Went as hoped. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert v. from carlsbad, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old woman with multiple lumbar fractures needs comfort in wheel chair.

    Strengths: Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merle s. from minnetonka, mn

    User Details: 81 year old with body inclusion myosotis. Need the cushion in wheel chair in order to get out.

    Strengths: Very sturdy. Thank you, it works very well.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2016

  7. wonderful product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed m. from corpus christi, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Cushion as bought for use on the travel chair I bought from your store.

    Strengths: Excellent material. It was used during graduation ceremonies and she was very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/30/2016

  8. Meets my need for a cushion for my feet in our new car. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice s. from silverdale, wa

    User Details: 74 year old woman, vertically challenged at 5'1/2" in height.

    Strengths: Elevates my feet when riding on passenger side, so that circulation is not cut off behind my knees. Comfortable foam. Washable, removable cover of durable fabric. Makes riding in the car much more pleasurable! Is this an unusual use for a wheelchair cushion?

    Weaknesses: None noticed. Very happy with product.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2016

  9. (No headline provided) -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ray l. from rosemead, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/28/2016

  10. no good -
    2.7/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: benjamin m. from hellertown, pa

    User Details: Bad. Used for 3 weeks and already shot

    Strengths: Not worth the money

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/24/2016

Showing 1-10 of 39 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US