Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Vibe Series
Nova Vibe Series
$126.00
List Price: $129.95
You Save: $3.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Petite option available 
  • Seat with built-in pad and under seat pouch
  • Removable back and locking handbrakes
  • Foldable for easy transport
  • 6" or 8" wheels

Reviews for

Nova Vibe Series

(26)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(21)
4 star
15%
(4)
3 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from rio grande, nj (caregiver)

    Has problem with knees. Also uses wheelchair.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vina s. from oklahoma city, ok

    Used by a person with congestive heart failure and lupus, who has limited mobility and energy.

    Steel frame is sturdy. Wheel base turns easily and maneuvers well in tight spots.

    Plastic parts are too fragile and wheel spokes are too vulnerable to breaking. Legs don't lock together well for transport in autos and planes.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gwen b. from las vegas, nv

    I am the user of the product. I am 82, I have neuropathy in my feet and lower legs. This has caused me to have poor balance. The walker gives security

    Well built, easy to use.

    It doesn't come with a cup holder!


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    laura s c. from atlanta, ga

    Age 71, female osteoarthritis of Bilat Knees.

    Its size in handling for traveling.

    Sits to low. Difficulty in standing from sitting position


    Reviewed on 05/01/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol l. from vista, ca

    I'm 76 been using a rollator for about 7 years original rollator developed bent wheel, decided to buy one for house use and one for out of house.

    Meets expections

    None


    Reviewed on 03/02/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    eric j. from new york, ny

    male, 64, disability

    So far, it is light.

    Based on my previous experience, I am wondering about the durability of the walker .


    Reviewed on 01/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrew s. from huntingdon valley, pa (caregiver)

    I got this for my dad he is 87 years young with 2 bad knees

    Sturdy reliable construction

    none as of yet


    Reviewed on 12/09/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Works as it should but find it heavier than expected and takes up a lot of room in the car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jessica o. from council bluffs, ia

    Female, age 67, spinal issues, osteoarthritis, fibromyalgia, COPD.

    Easy to use.

    Too heavy and doesn't fold up small enough.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth k. m. from glenview, il

    I'm 84 yrs old and recently fell and broke my pelvis and dislocated some of the spine. I like the walker.It is relatively light.His good space insea

    I like the walker. It is relatively light. Has good space in seat. Decent weight. Could be a bit lighter, but it feels safe and dependable.

    Really nothing...Just would like it lighter so I can pick it up myself if need be.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marlene z. from westchester, il

    I am an 83 year old female who has used a Nova 3 wheel traveler for 8 or more years. Finally needed one that included a seat...so picked this one.

    All of the features !

    None


    Reviewed on 06/23/2016


Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X