0
Nova Vibe Series
Nova Vibe Series
$126.00
List Price: $129.95
You Save: $3.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Petite option available 
  • Seat with built-in pad and under seat pouch
  • Removable back and locking handbrakes
  • Foldable for easy transport
  • 6" or 8" wheels

Reviews for

Nova Vibe Series

(19)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(15)
4 star
15%
(3)
3 star
5%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Works as it should but find it heavier than expected and takes up a lot of room in the car.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jessica o. from council bluffs, ia

    Female, age 67, spinal issues, osteoarthritis, fibromyalgia, COPD.

    Easy to use.

    Too heavy and doesn't fold up small enough.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth k. m. from glenview, il

    I'm 84 yrs old and recently fell and broke my pelvis and dislocated some of the spine. I like the walker.It is relatively light.His good space insea

    I like the walker. It is relatively light. Has good space in seat. Decent weight. Could be a bit lighter, but it feels safe and dependable.

    Really nothing...Just would like it lighter so I can pick it up myself if need be.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    marlene z. from westchester, il

    I am an 83 year old female who has used a Nova 3 wheel traveler for 8 or more years. Finally needed one that included a seat...so picked this one.

    All of the features !

    None


    Reviewed on 06/23/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    Hard to steer, and does not have the feature to lock it when it is closed for ease of storage.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    ann j. from hull, ma

    69, osteoarthritis of the knees and back. Recent knee replacement surgery.

    Large wheels

    Seat is not comfortable, hard to steer, no tab to keep it closed when you store it


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    walter g. from west palm beach, fl

    Senior citizen who can't walk or support myself due to lumbar spine problems. Use it as a movable chair to be pushed around by aide.

    Seems to be well made.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    sharla s. from montrose, co (caregiver)

    End user is an 87 year old female with multiple health issues, heart problems, lung problems, severe kyphosis.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/22/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    shirley z. from eagle river, wi

    I am a 54 year old woman with multiple sclerosis

    Light weight and easy to maneuver plus love the color. I feel I can get around more easily because of the stability the SpinLife walker gives me.

    Could use a strap to hold the walker when folded


    Reviewed on 04/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    joseph h. from sun city west, az (caregiver)

    My wife is 75 and has Parkinson's as well as osteoporosis and arthritis.

    It is not too tall for her and the brakes work well. love the color too.

    None found yet


    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is lightweight but sturdy and comfortable, with height adjustments for handles.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    carol m. from chattanooga, tn

    I have spine issues and Parkinson's.

    Sturdiness and easy to control. Love the color - diamond blue. I ordered the rollator when my neurologist indicated that a rollator would help me more than a walker.

    Don't really know of any. I don't know if rubber wheels might be easier on asphalt.


    Reviewed on 03/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    judy t. from springfield, ma

    Not provided

    Very light to get around

    None


    Reviewed on 03/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X