Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Vibe Series
Nova Vibe Series
$126.00
List Price: $129.95
You Save: $3.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Petite option available 
  • Seat with built-in pad and under seat pouch
  • Removable back and locking handbrakes
  • Foldable for easy transport
  • 6" or 8" wheels

Reviews for

Nova Vibe Series

(22)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(17)
4 star
18%
(4)
3 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol l. from vista, ca

    I'm 76 been using a rollator for about 7 years original rollator developed bent wheel, decided to buy one for house use and one for out of house.

    Meets expections

    None


    Reviewed on 03/02/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    eric j. from new york, ny

    male, 64, disability

    So far, it is light.

    Based on my previous experience, I am wondering about the durability of the walker .


    Reviewed on 01/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrew s. from huntingdon valley, pa (caregiver)

    I got this for my dad he is 87 years young with 2 bad knees

    Sturdy reliable construction

    none as of yet


    Reviewed on 12/09/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Works as it should but find it heavier than expected and takes up a lot of room in the car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jessica o. from council bluffs, ia

    Female, age 67, spinal issues, osteoarthritis, fibromyalgia, COPD.

    Easy to use.

    Too heavy and doesn't fold up small enough.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth k. m. from glenview, il

    I'm 84 yrs old and recently fell and broke my pelvis and dislocated some of the spine. I like the walker.It is relatively light.His good space insea

    I like the walker. It is relatively light. Has good space in seat. Decent weight. Could be a bit lighter, but it feels safe and dependable.

    Really nothing...Just would like it lighter so I can pick it up myself if need be.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marlene z. from westchester, il

    I am an 83 year old female who has used a Nova 3 wheel traveler for 8 or more years. Finally needed one that included a seat...so picked this one.

    All of the features !

    None


    Reviewed on 06/23/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    Hard to steer, and does not have the feature to lock it when it is closed for ease of storage.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    ann j. from hull, ma

    69, osteoarthritis of the knees and back. Recent knee replacement surgery.

    Large wheels

    Seat is not comfortable, hard to steer, no tab to keep it closed when you store it


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    walter g. from west palm beach, fl

    Senior citizen who can't walk or support myself due to lumbar spine problems. Use it as a movable chair to be pushed around by aide.

    Seems to be well made.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharla s. from montrose, co (caregiver)

    End user is an 87 year old female with multiple health issues, heart problems, lung problems, severe kyphosis.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/22/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley z. from eagle river, wi

    I am a 54 year old woman with multiple sclerosis

    Light weight and easy to maneuver plus love the color. I feel I can get around more easily because of the stability the SpinLife walker gives me.

    Could use a strap to hold the walker when folded


    Reviewed on 04/21/2016


Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X