Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Vibe Series
Nova Vibe Series
$126.00
List Price: $129.95
You Save: $3.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Petite option available 
  • Seat with built-in pad and under seat pouch
  • Removable back and locking handbrakes
  • Foldable for easy transport
  • 6" or 8" wheels

Reviews for

Nova Vibe Series

(25)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(20)
4 star
16%
(4)
3 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vina s. from oklahoma city, ok

    Used by a person with congestive heart failure and lupus, who has limited mobility and energy.

    Steel frame is sturdy. Wheel base turns easily and maneuvers well in tight spots.

    Plastic parts are too fragile and wheel spokes are too vulnerable to breaking. Legs don't lock together well for transport in autos and planes.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gwen b. from las vegas, nv

    I am the user of the product. I am 82, I have neuropathy in my feet and lower legs. This has caused me to have poor balance. The walker gives security

    Well built, easy to use.

    It doesn't come with a cup holder!


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    laura s c. from atlanta, ga

    Age 71, female osteoarthritis of Bilat Knees.

    Its size in handling for traveling.

    Sits to low. Difficulty in standing from sitting position


    Reviewed on 05/01/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol l. from vista, ca

    I'm 76 been using a rollator for about 7 years original rollator developed bent wheel, decided to buy one for house use and one for out of house.

    Meets expections

    None


    Reviewed on 03/02/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    eric j. from new york, ny

    male, 64, disability

    So far, it is light.

    Based on my previous experience, I am wondering about the durability of the walker .


    Reviewed on 01/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrew s. from huntingdon valley, pa (caregiver)

    I got this for my dad he is 87 years young with 2 bad knees

    Sturdy reliable construction

    none as of yet


    Reviewed on 12/09/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Works as it should but find it heavier than expected and takes up a lot of room in the car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jessica o. from council bluffs, ia

    Female, age 67, spinal issues, osteoarthritis, fibromyalgia, COPD.

    Easy to use.

    Too heavy and doesn't fold up small enough.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth k. m. from glenview, il

    I'm 84 yrs old and recently fell and broke my pelvis and dislocated some of the spine. I like the walker.It is relatively light.His good space insea

    I like the walker. It is relatively light. Has good space in seat. Decent weight. Could be a bit lighter, but it feels safe and dependable.

    Really nothing...Just would like it lighter so I can pick it up myself if need be.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marlene z. from westchester, il

    I am an 83 year old female who has used a Nova 3 wheel traveler for 8 or more years. Finally needed one that included a seat...so picked this one.

    All of the features !

    None


    Reviewed on 06/23/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    Hard to steer, and does not have the feature to lock it when it is closed for ease of storage.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    ann j. from hull, ma

    69, osteoarthritis of the knees and back. Recent knee replacement surgery.

    Large wheels

    Seat is not comfortable, hard to steer, no tab to keep it closed when you store it


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X