Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

Sunrise / Quickie QRi
$999.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $896.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(9)
4 star - 28%
(4)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 14
1 2
  1. I didn't know the specifics of the standard wheelchair I... -
    3.8/5.0

    I didn't know the specifics of the standard wheelchair I had in comparison to the lightweight I was getting. Would have ordered better!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamillah c. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: I am diagnosed with MS. I have balance problems and walking difficulties.

    Strengths: I love the lightness and maneuvering of my new chair.

    Weaknesses: It's hard getting in the chair because of the foot rest. When I step on them, the chair lifts and is unsteady.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  2. Excellent chair, immediate shipping, thanks! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ryan h. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight for a chair of this price.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  3. Quality product at a excellent price! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose b. from wichita, ks

    User Details: I am 55 yr old female with MS. Its lightweight, comfortable and rolls like a dream.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Adjustable back rest.

    Weaknesses: I've not found any weakness.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2016

  4. Incredible chair at an affordable price -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bryon g. from west richland, wa

    User Details: I am RBKA amputee

    Strengths: Light weight easy to move well constructed

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016

  5. Purchased as compact wheelchair for use in house -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay b. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: Age-85, leg weakness - neuropathy

    Strengths: lightweight, compact

    Weaknesses: Position of fixed foot rest causes difficualty in standing up.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2014

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from olive branch, ms

    User Details: 70 years old

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2014

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ignacio m. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/15/2014

  8. Simple, basic, and functional -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy s. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Male, 62, with MS

    Strengths: The chair is attractive. Simple and effective design. Ideal for my daily use and transport.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2014

  9. We wanted a lightweight chair but it is not as strong as we... -
    3.3/5.0

    We wanted a lightweight chair but it is not as strong as we needed for this teenager

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: damon m. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 17 year old with cerebral palsy

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Brakes

    Reviewed on 01/12/2014

  10. First Chair -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. luci s. from pace, fl

    User Details: 39 year old single female with no caretaker. Arthritis in hands, elbows, chest, and knees. Torn soft tissue in knees.

    Strengths: This is my first chair outside one of the old hospital kind given to me by charity. Strengths of this chair include inexpensive (I had to pay for myself because I have no insurance), durable, and ease of use - including breakdown to fit into car. I have a small car (Mazda3 2006) and do not have the ability to just go buy another car. I can set the body of the chair in back seat, one wheel in floorboard in front of the chair one wheel in behind the chair with relative ease. I place the plastic side guards into the molded pockets of my front car door. It has greatly increased my mobility, and my left arm is almost completely healed from repetitive motion injury from the hospital style chair I had before this one.

    Weaknesses: I ordered the plastic side guards, I wish I'd ordered the aluminum with fender ones. I have to readjust the plastic side guards after each Zumba class and dresses sometimes spill a little over the wheels - which constantly causes me to have to retuck my dress to keep it from getting mussed up.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2013

Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US