0
Sunrise / Quickie QRi
Sunrise / Quickie QRi
$999.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $896.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Infinite center-of-gravity adjustments from 1" to 3"
  • Stylish yet durable open frame design for those with active lifestyles
  • Available with many of Quickie's most popular options and accessories

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

(12)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(8)
4 star
25%
(3)
3 star
8%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    rose b. from wichita, ks

    I am 55 yr old female with MS. Its lightweight, comfortable and rolls like a dream.

    Lightweight. Adjustable back rest.

    I've not found any weakness.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bryon g. from west richland, wa

    I am RBKA amputee

    Light weight easy to move well constructed

    None


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    jay b. from walnut creek, ca

    Age-85, leg weakness - neuropathy

    lightweight, compact

    Position of fixed foot rest causes difficualty in standing up.


    Reviewed on 11/01/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank b. from iuka, ms

    70 years old

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/30/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    ignacio m. from medford, or

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/15/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    randy s. from san diego, ca

    Male, 62, with MS

    The chair is attractive. Simple and effective design. Ideal for my daily use and transport.

    None noted.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2014


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    We wanted a lightweight chair but it is not as strong as we needed for this teenager

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    damon m. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    The user is a 17 year old with cerebral palsy

    Lightweight

    Brakes


    Reviewed on 01/12/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    c. luci s. from pace, fl

    39 year old single female with no caretaker. Arthritis in hands, elbows, chest, and knees. Torn soft tissue in knees.

    This is my first chair outside one of the old hospital kind given to me by charity. Strengths of this chair include inexpensive (I had to pay for myself because I have no insurance), durable, and ease of use - including breakdown to fit into car. I have a small car (Mazda3 2006) and do not have the ability to just go buy another car. I can set the body of the chair in back seat, one wheel in floorboard in front of the chair one wheel in behind the chair with relative ease. I place the plastic side guards into the molded pockets of my front car door. It has greatly increased my mobility, and my left arm is almost completely healed from repetitive motion injury from the hospital style chair I had before this one.

    I ordered the plastic side guards, I wish I'd ordered the aluminum with fender ones. I have to readjust the plastic side guards after each Zumba class and dresses sometimes spill a little over the wheels - which constantly causes me to have to retuck my dress to keep it from getting mussed up.


    Reviewed on 10/27/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    It's a great product,we just need to raise the pushing handles .

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    marybeth k. from winnetka, il (caregiver)

    The wheel chair is for my son, age 15

    Sporty looking, very functional. Quality frame.

    You can't push the wheelchair walking behind easily with the anti Tip bars. Push Handles need to be higher. Also his gel seat has bumps and creases in it that cannot be worked out and he has only used the chair and seat twice.


    Reviewed on 09/30/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james f. from inez, ky

    41 male t10 Paraplegic have been in the chair now for 21 years.

    The price and the overall feel of the chair. Just a well made chair.

    The only fault I have to the chair wish the back rest would tilt back just a little more. But that should get better when the back rest is broke in.


    Reviewed on 07/17/2013


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X