Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie QRi
Sunrise / Quickie QRi
$999.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $896.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Infinite center-of-gravity adjustments from 1" to 3"
  • Stylish yet durable open frame design for those with active lifestyles
  • Available with many of Quickie's most popular options and accessories

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(10)
4 star
26%
(4)
3 star
6%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kim s. from pompano beach, fl

    Paraplegic, 49 years old, 145 lb. male.

    Very lightweight yet sturdy, I love this chair. It maneuvers wonderfully.

    At some point in the future they should devise a tool-less solution for making all adjustments. I needed to increase the dump in mine and found myself needing to buy a Quickie proprietary toolkit.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    I didn't know the specifics of the standard wheelchair I had in comparison to the lightweight I was getting. Would have ordered better!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    jamillah c. from tallahassee, fl

    I am diagnosed with MS. I have balance problems and walking difficulties.

    I love the lightness and maneuvering of my new chair.

    It's hard getting in the chair because of the foot rest. When I step on them, the chair lifts and is unsteady.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ryan h. from grand rapids, mi

    Not provided

    Lightweight for a chair of this price.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rose b. from wichita, ks

    I am 55 yr old female with MS. Its lightweight, comfortable and rolls like a dream.

    Lightweight. Adjustable back rest.

    I've not found any weakness.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bryon g. from west richland, wa

    I am RBKA amputee

    Light weight easy to move well constructed

    None


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jay b. from walnut creek, ca

    Age-85, leg weakness - neuropathy

    lightweight, compact

    Position of fixed foot rest causes difficualty in standing up.


    Reviewed on 11/01/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank b. from olive branch, ms

    70 years old

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/30/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ignacio m. from medford, or

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/15/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    randy s. from san diego, ca

    Male, 62, with MS

    The chair is attractive. Simple and effective design. Ideal for my daily use and transport.

    None noted.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2014


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    We wanted a lightweight chair but it is not as strong as we needed for this teenager

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    damon m. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    The user is a 17 year old with cerebral palsy

    Lightweight

    Brakes


    Reviewed on 01/12/2014


Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X