Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

Sunrise / Quickie QRi
$999.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $896.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie QRi

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(10)
4 star - 26%
(4)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 15
1 2
  1. Great chair for the price. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim s. from pompano beach, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic, 49 years old, 145 lb. male.

    Strengths: Very lightweight yet sturdy, I love this chair. It maneuvers wonderfully.

    Weaknesses: At some point in the future they should devise a tool-less solution for making all adjustments. I needed to increase the dump in mine and found myself needing to buy a Quickie proprietary toolkit.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2017

  2. I didn't know the specifics of the standard wheelchair I... -
    3.8/5.0

    I didn't know the specifics of the standard wheelchair I had in comparison to the lightweight I was getting. Would have ordered better!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamillah c. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: I am diagnosed with MS. I have balance problems and walking difficulties.

    Strengths: I love the lightness and maneuvering of my new chair.

    Weaknesses: It's hard getting in the chair because of the foot rest. When I step on them, the chair lifts and is unsteady.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  3. Excellent chair, immediate shipping, thanks! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ryan h. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight for a chair of this price.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  4. Quality product at a excellent price! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose b. from wichita, ks

    User Details: I am 55 yr old female with MS. Its lightweight, comfortable and rolls like a dream.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Adjustable back rest.

    Weaknesses: I've not found any weakness.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2016

  5. Incredible chair at an affordable price -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bryon g. from west richland, wa

    User Details: I am RBKA amputee

    Strengths: Light weight easy to move well constructed

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016

  6. Purchased as compact wheelchair for use in house -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay b. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: Age-85, leg weakness - neuropathy

    Strengths: lightweight, compact

    Weaknesses: Position of fixed foot rest causes difficualty in standing up.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2014

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from olive branch, ms

    User Details: 70 years old

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2014

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ignacio m. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/15/2014

  9. Simple, basic, and functional -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy s. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Male, 62, with MS

    Strengths: The chair is attractive. Simple and effective design. Ideal for my daily use and transport.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2014

  10. We wanted a lightweight chair but it is not as strong as we... -
    3.3/5.0

    We wanted a lightweight chair but it is not as strong as we needed for this teenager

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: damon m. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 17 year old with cerebral palsy

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Brakes

    Reviewed on 01/12/2014

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US