Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
TAG Pneumatic, Front,10 x 3, MM is 260-85 "Each"
TAG Pneumatic, Front,10 x 3, MM is 260-85 "Each"
$18.00
List Price: $20.50
You Save: $2.50


View Item

Reviews for

TAG Pneumatic, Front,10 x 3, MM is 260-85 "Each"

(9)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(7)
4 star
22%
(2)
Features
(3.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wilfred h. from davenport, fl

    74 year old with ALS. Have two Rascal 245 scooters, carry one in my van and use the other one around the yard.

    Exact replacement for the OEM tire.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    taylor b. from moravian falls, nc

    Is exactly what I needed. Thanks

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/01/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leroy i. from port hadlock, wa

    I am 69 years old, a retired elementary (3rd grade) school teacher. I am physically disabled and was "pushed" into retirement by it. I can't walk

    My friend put them on so easily. I was impressed! They look so great too!

    I know of none.


    Reviewed on 06/29/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    myra c. from delta, co

    I'm 68, have trouble walking, use electric scooter for shopping & a cane for other walking.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/24/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    william d. from deland, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    cost


    Reviewed on 04/06/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy m. from grafton, wv (caregiver)

    90 year old gentleman uses a rascal scooter to get around on his farm.He needed a new set of tires. Yours was the only co. we could find the tires.

    All other companies sold the rim and tires for a much greater price. Since we had the facilities to change the tires on existing rims it was a much better deal.

    none known


    Reviewed on 01/08/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gordon j. from maple grove, mn

    Not provided

    eASE IN ORDERING

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/11/2011


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas k. from hulbert, ok (caregiver)

    my wife has rheumtoid arthritis and uses her scooter to get around.

    na

    na


    Reviewed on 11/29/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality

    ronald c. from spring city, pa

    66,respatory and arth. dis.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/07/2010


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X